Samsung Galaxy J2 (2016) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,990
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy J2 (2016)

Samsung Galaxy J2 (2016) smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.5GHz quad-core processor alongside 1.5GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 897 ratings &
895 reviews
  • 5 ★
    458
  • 4 ★
    185
  • 3 ★
    78
  • 2 ★
    48
  • 1 ★
    128
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (457)
  • 4★ (184)
  • 3★ (78)
  • 2★ (48)
  • 1★ (128)
Displaying 1-30 of 895 reviews
Sort By:
  • Waste of Money
    Nirmal Tosniwal (Jul 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Samsung offering Age old specifications in 10k. 1.5GB RAM <<. Presently using Samsung Galaxy series phone worth 14k but its way too slow. Moreover no updates for Samsung low end/mid range models. Total money waste. Within 1 month regretted buying samsung smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (1) Reply
  • nice mobile
    Just Call Me Johnny (Aug 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    no lag not problem since i bought this mobile , can go for johnny boy
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • my first smartphone,but so better
    Antony Steephen (Aug 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    to come and use enjoy with 3G and 4G
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Samsung J2 2016 very nice phone camera is very good 1.5 processor
    Sushil Gupta (Jan 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    My Samsung use Kar Raha Hoon Samsung product is very good battery is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Awesome design but worst gaming performance.
    Kumar Chitrasen (Sep 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is slim phone and overall look is best but device lags while playing simple game like subway surfers.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Superb Phone and excellent camera.
    Amit Kumar (Feb 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice phone, no lagging problem and excellent camera and battery life is also good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Usb OTG support
    Soumit Das (Jun 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    This product does support usb otg. I have this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Add More Specification Detail
    Spider Man (Sep 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Processor make? Software Skin? Weight (g) ?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good performance
    Sweta Singh (Jan 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love it ...a smooth performance with high speed processing and no hanging problem.Using it since 3 months and completely satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nananananananannanan
    Girish Jawale (Sep 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best phone ever world
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sensors not work
    мαиιѕн кυмαя (Sep 19, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone's sensors is not working .I'm just using j2 6. And install a compas app in phone.. and start the app and unable to use a compas .. message display that ''your device not support sensors compas. Can't use the application''.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • charge need frequently
    P.r.mishra (Sep 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The battery is need charge frequently ,while in normal use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 3rd class product
    Ashish Gupta (Dec 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    D phone will work perfectly on till the date of warranty. D day warranty expires, the phone will stop working at all. And you will get no help atall and no one will listen. Either pay the value of new phone for repairing that old phone. Or just throw your phone. No other option you have.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone But amazon price is very high i just ...
    Amazon Customer (Jul 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phoneBut amazon price is very high i just bought it rs.9165 only . Its too much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best for all generation , and have lot of fun
    Just Call Me JoHNny (Jul 31, 2016) on Amazon
    lovely phone with all the features u need for a modern smart phone , this phone i am using since last 20days its very fast and accurate with the touch , Samsung true johnny boy this phone never hangs, my friends tried many ways to hang this phone but this phone is as new as i bot (performance)even though i am using 35gb only dis-pointed in the inbuilt , this is not a much big issue , can use an expendable memory with two sims .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Those who are thinking about getting a new phone in ...
    Kamal Singh Rawat (Aug 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Those who are thinking about getting a new phone in a low budget, just go for it. You will get more than your expectations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    DEBADUTTA M. (Aug 15, 2016) on Amazon
    VERY NICE MOBILE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very good Smartphone below 10k with a brand
    Sandip Anil Patil (Aug 14, 2016) on Amazon
    A very good Smartphone below 10k with a brand. A ordered the phone for my father and he is very happy with it. Screen quality and speed is very good. If you need a decent smartphone with a brand and for normal use, this is a phone you can consider.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb technology used in this phone.
    Amazon Customer (Aug 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing Phone with TST technology !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in this price with TST technology that improves ...
    Amazon Customer (Aug 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Best phone in this price with TST technology that improves the performance of the phone by 40% automatically.Smart glow feature is really amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 10, 2016) on Amazon
    New LED notification feature is fabulous!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Simran (Aug 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tamilselvan (Aug 29, 2016) on Amazon
    i am happy with the mobile and good seller
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vishal Khairkar (Aug 19, 2016) on Amazon
    product is really good. no doubt of samsung cell phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 5, 2016) on Amazon
    But Amazon rate is very high I buy my mobile in 9500
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 10, 2016) on Amazon
    mast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung 's perfect phone in 2016 under 10000 price range
    Dipak Saha (Sep 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Perfect smartphone for average users only.Samsung is developing their technology. Interesting feature is touchpad,very smooth. Games working well.camera is good for me.display is excellent. With tempered glass,it looks like beautiful. But if any uses the phone, power banks will do ready in his pocket.then the phone is marked five star rating. I have bought it from SAHA MOBILE VARITIES (lacal store) rs=9750.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 10, 2016) on Amazon
    it was good but don t purchase you get better deal in market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.