Samsung Galaxy J1 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,190
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy J1

Samsung Galaxy J1 smartphone with 4.30-inch 480x800 display powered by 1.2GHz dual-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 165 ratings &
165 reviews
  • 5 ★
    43
  • 4 ★
    29
  • 3 ★
    21
  • 2 ★
    12
  • 1 ★
    60
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (43)
  • 4★ (29)
  • 3★ (21)
  • 2★ (12)
  • 1★ (60)
Displaying 1-30 of 165 reviews
Sort By:
  • Does its job but can?t multi-task
    Meghan Mackay (Jan 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I bought the phone mainly because of its low price- for 80 from Tesco i was impressed. I?m a student so obviously can?t afford much. It connects to wi-fi fine and is a good phone. However, compared to other phones (those more expensive) it fails in comparison. It?s impossible to run two applications simultaneously without them crashing. This has happened many times when i?ve tried to listen to music and go on Facebook- it?s fairly annoying. It?s also quite slow. The touch screen can be delayed e.g press a button and it won?t do what you want for 60 seconds. I often find myself restarting the phone so it will function properly. Finally, the camera quality. The camera for me is an important feature of a smart phone and for the price, it?s very good- it comes with a flash, various effects and editing software. However, the quality isn?t as good as a 5th generation iPod touch and i often only use the phone to take pictures if my iPod has run out of charge or is not with me. Overall, does its job but is a little slow. For its price, good quality but definitely not the best phone on the market.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • celulare di bassa qualit
    Federico Agricola (Jan 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    non comprate questo telefono, io l'ho comprato e sono rimasto completamente deluso. si blocca in continuazione, e ha una scarsa connessione alle reti wi-fi
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome design
    Stephanie Hunter (Aug 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    My last phone broke down, I was limited on funds, FRED'S in Gaston, SC had this model for $50. Which was well within my budget. I have had no problems with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not bad and best
    Sudhar Son B (Aug 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    price just high for this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Subrat Kumar Rout (Sep 1, 2015) on Amazon
    best phone as compare to price.....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Durable
    MANORANJAN BARIK (Jan 8, 2020) on Amazon
    So good of 3G phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Mar 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Av (Mar 25, 2015) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • simple, easy, perfect,very slim,good looking, best for normal user
    Good Human (Mar 15, 2015) on Amazon
    -high quality build,very slim body, very smooth finishing,-super voice clarity,-back 5mp cam, front 2mp cam-both are very good,powerfull flash,amazing self photos with palm recognization tech,-good battery back up, 2 to 3 days battery back up for normal use,-ram 512 mb only, but its enough for normal user, may not be for heavy gamers,-net speed good, other brands may available with more /better ram,cam,screen, but samsung have ultimate quality in cam,screen,long life,reliable brand, i like it,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • so nice and good
    Mrittika Chakraborty (Jul 10, 2015) on Amazon
    so nice and good ..have guts and helpful featrues ....so good...suggest to all.. should keep buying from amazon.. :)have a good day. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Joji Varghese (Jun 4, 2015) on Amazon
    V good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dhiraj Kumar Suman (Aug 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product and perfomance to good . It's just 4999 only .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Tatkal dilevry
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sound so good
    Swapnil C.Nawathale (Sep 29, 2015) on Amazon
    It's so good mobile phone I love so much good battery back up & best camera quality best paffomans & 4g mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone with the amazing price.
    Sonali Dhar (Aug 31, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice phone with the amazing price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sentu Kumar (Aug 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent working&good features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Praveen Singh (Oct 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Siva Prakash (Dec 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Good phone for calling not for Internet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kaly (Dec 4, 2015) on Amazon
    good& nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I live in New York I sent this phone to my brother
    Kiran Patel (Nov 30, 2015) on Amazon
    I buy this phone for I'm little Brother he was so happy he is so happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 30, 2015) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I WAS FEEL GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH YOU SERVICE & PRODUCT
    Nilay (Nov 30, 2015) on Amazon
    I WAS FEEL GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH YOU SERVICE & PRODUCT.THANKING YOU
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chinni (Jan 26, 2016) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Amazon Customer (Aug 16, 2016) on Amazon
    loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 26, 2016) on Amazon
    very good and speedy delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb
    Amazon Customer (Sep 26, 2018) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Small but cool
    Aman Jain (Apr 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone but a little lag but for low end user a perfect phone to use and gift.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gangadhar (Feb 25, 2017) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com