Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Plus

Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Plus smartphone with 5.00-inch 480x800 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 209 ratings &
209 reviews
  • 5 ★
    104
  • 4 ★
    37
  • 3 ★
    18
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    36
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (104)
  • 4★ (37)
  • 3★ (18)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (36)
Displaying 1-30 of 209 reviews
Sort By:
  • Hanged Phone
    Shyamal Rana (Jul 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    My problem is network suddenly gone and my mobile hanged and even I cant touch on my screen and I compulsory remove my battery to run my mobile as usually.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • neo plus
    Azãm Bàlálâ (Feb 12, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    good n best
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • samsung review
    Dice (Aug 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is great i have been using it like 1 year and its perfect u should buy it beacuse its a good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone!!
    Sid G (Aug 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    his phone is amazing. Even though it is less than $200, it works quite well. Comparing this phone to others on the market, this is probably the best one overall! The camera is pretty good with a 5 MP camera. This phone even though it doesn't have a super-amoled display unlike other phones on the market, it still brings out a nice 5.0 inch display. I really appreciate the fact that it is a Dual-Sim phone because it can be handy when traveling to a foreign country. This phone has been my favorite phone so far!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good
    Vishal Manuel (Oct 8, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hey hi!! the all new grand neo plus is really awesome it dosent get hanged up even a lot of apps are being installed . Ill tell the advantages of using this phone 1. 1gb ram 2. 8gb internal 3. 5& 2 MP camera very good processor and excellent camera in rear as well selfie also... now its ur choice to go or not to go with this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Galaxcy Grand neo plus
    Clive Martinez (Jan 31, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Can anyone help, my phone shuts down even when the battery is fully charged and the battery goes flat? then I have to charge it again. I have re set it to original factory settings but it still does the same.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I got a new Samsung grand neo plus phone. It seems to be that led light is not on yet. pls tell me how to on it.
    Janitha Ruwanthi (Mar 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I got a new phone. But Led light is off. It is not flashing at all even while charging. Please can someone tell me how to on the led light. Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • a very nice phone wt good alround perfomance....
    dinesh pp (Sep 25, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    a nice phone ...wt gud camera...display...touch...battery also gud...bt main problm is while using dual sim it is getting hanging problem....otherwise a very nice realiable phone....since last two month iam using it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • for software update
    Royal PrinCe (Dec 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I can't even download new app such as popular it says that your version is not compatible so plz new software is recommended so plz can you update new version software of Samsung galaxy grand neo plus GT-I9060C
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I Need help
    Hodan Dahir (Jan 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    my phone is not working SD card can you please help me?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Got What I expected....
    V K I Vikram X X (May 22, 2015) on Amazon
    The best phone who comes after samsung Galaxy grand NEO.Just buy this phone.only they reduced camera quality to 5MP From 8MP And I feel so shamed for that.Go for it!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very nice.
    Rahul Sarkar (Apr 2, 2015) on Amazon
    its awesome phone to have a 5mp and 2mp cameras in front and back respectively with such a low price at rs. 9900. Samsung galaxy grand at such a price is just wow!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Plus GT-I9060I (White).
    Prashant (May 9, 2015) on Amazon
    very nice deal and it's upto mark
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its really amazing and worthy mobile with supports all kind of apps ...
    Nikhil (Jun 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Its really amazing and worthy mobile with supports all kind of apps with great camera quality.I myself using it from 2 years and still the new.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    UPPU SHIVA SAI TEJA (Jun 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Good mobile and faat delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • VALUE FOR MONEY
    SUDHAKAR HEGDE (Jul 18, 2015) on Amazon
    GOOD PHONE WITH BEST BATTERY BACK UP. VALUE FOR MONEY AT Rs.10000/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon Good Deal..
    Uday (Jul 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice Phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this mobile is the best mobile
    satkar (Jun 26, 2015) on Amazon
    This mobile is the best mobile in range of 10K-the life of mobile is higher than other
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    BAHUBALI SHAH (Jun 14, 2015) on Amazon
    The ring tone for incoming calls should have been more louder. The company shoiuld send the user manual/guide
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    mukul (Aug 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Super Power
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Birendra Kumar Chaubey (Aug 25, 2015) on Amazon
    To my satisfaction ans as per expectation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Abhay Kumar (Aug 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    VG (Aug 1, 2015) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    anilaggarwal (Jul 27, 2015) on Amazon
    Good phone big display camera osam
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A simple Alternative for Keypad phone to Older (70+) People :)
    R'Ocean (Aug 26, 2015) on Amazon
    A simple copy of Galaxy S Duos. Sound quality, Display, Cam all average; but the main thing is my 70 odd years old mother can hear what we speak, while ringing, she can type easily the numbers to call so in that sense it has a very positive mark from me. because it does give solution for the basic need for her call & attend calls. I have mostly uninstalled the softwares & no need for net because Ma doesn't know how to do it. To call & attend call itself I took 1 & a half week to make her learn. When I see her happy with the phone & watch her enjoy her photos with her grand child makes me & my heart happy. Thank you for the phone & delivery even though the original Samsung White cover was torn hither & thither & dirty; the phone was & is new & working well. I was lill worried when I saw the Cover. Amazon Cover was perfect & secure. Battery Lasts well. No Lags, No Hangings, No heating issues. I use only One Sim in this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SAVITRIBEN GOPALBHAI (Aug 22, 2015) on Amazon
    nice phone and good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Godmayhelp (Sep 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice working mobile at very reasonable price but file manager not provided
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    puli (Aug 31, 2015) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Ommen K Varghese (Oct 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Great phone. Good width. But kind of bulky. Bought it for my father. He loved it. Thanks Amazon for prompt service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product.
    Ramesh (Oct 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Delivered on time. Nice gift.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.