Samsung Galaxy Fold User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy Fold

Samsung Galaxy Fold smartphone with 1536x2152 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor alongside 12GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 21 ratings &
21 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 21 of 21 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worst phone
    Jai Agarwal (Nov 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Bought this phone 5 days back. Suddenly yesterday the screen has a line n the touch stopped working. When I went to the samsung service center they said it's because of mishandling. The phone does not have any scratch so how did the screen break . Also they say one free screen replacement but they are charging 10500 for the same.
    Is this review helpful?
    (21) (5) Reply
  • Don't Purchase Galaxy fold
    Deepak Kumar Rajput (Oct 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Samsung galaxy fold is not a dual SIM Phone. They are publishing this phone as dual SIM (1 Nano SIM and 1 eSIM), but Samsung not enrolled with any operator in India for eSIM facility. So eSIM will not work in India in this phone. Totally waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    (17) (13) Reply
  • All over good
    Belal Hussain (Nov 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good display and new innovation Fine performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (4) Reply
  • Phone
    Yash S. (Mar 19, 2020) on Amazon
    This phone is comparing with apple 11 pro max don't compare with other phones please make it own repetition in market if you drop the price of this phone like 60000 to 70000 then you will big fight to other phones
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) Reply
  • What a Deal!!!
    Seema Gupta (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    I thought that a kidney would be enough so I went to the dealer. But he instead said a heart, brain, pair of lungs, property papers and 2 kidneys can make it up to the cost. Yes, if the property is less that 5 bhk then also your car and children.😂😂😂😂
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (4) Reply
  • Happy to see but unhappy to see
    Raj R. (Sep 16, 2020) on Amazon
    If I want to buy a phone then I have to sell my tatte..and this is only for cover if want to buy whole phone then for sale your banana.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • thankyou amazon.
    Mahendra Suthar (Jul 10, 2020) on Amazon
    suprb 5G mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Superb 5G smart phone
    Sundarlal Katre (Apr 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Average
    Sudha (Jun 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Think before buying.. but good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Expensive, have no different price ranges for less storages
    Sameena (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Higly paid mobile & camara only 10,8,12MP& Have no different price options bcz of fixed 516 storage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Raju Lama (Jul 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good phone it's looking nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mobile flip flop concept good but over priced . Fools buy this . Back to reality #Samsung & others
    Sandip M. (Oct 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Flip flop concept good but price too high .Gold diamond buy better . Why now days people can't use their brain ? #Reality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Funtastic fantacy
    Sushila Ahlawat (Oct 14, 2020) on Amazon
    This is not a simple mobile phone because Samsung's have grabbed it from aliens while they were traveling near earth's orbit. Now samsung have clonned that unite by the cloning machine they were also grabbed the way same.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cheating on Amazon Shopping
    Darshan Manghnani (Oct 16, 2020) on Amazon
    worst experience will never buy any mobile phone from amazon. I have purchased this on 13th June and I am facing a problem now ie; 16/10/2020 I am not able to do a conference call for which I went to the service center and samsung informed me that this particular item is from Korea and they will not be able to help me out with this. So, I called up amazon to help me out with this issue and they tell me that the window has expired and they cannot help me with this! So shocking to know that cheating happens on amazon also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I selled my kidney
    Bhoomareddy (Oct 5, 2020) on Amazon
    I selled my kindneyI selled my eyesI selled my heartAmazon:need more five thousandTo buy it 😭
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expensive
    Yaaeen (Jul 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor looking
    Kabilan (Mar 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Poor looking...in India 5 is not available..so no use..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superrr
    Vinayak R. (Aug 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • For children only
    Amit (Oct 18, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought this phone for my 10 year old child he is very happy with the phone.Quality is not good but my child is enjoying.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Great
    Irfan Ahamed (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Great phone! It gives you smooth experience but only con is living with one kidney.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (4) Reply
  • Gaming phone
    AVISHEK DUTTA (Mar 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Fantastic phone, good for playing games, i purchase this phone for my kids to play games .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (5) Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com