Samsung Galaxy Fit Smart Band User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,990
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy Fit Smart Band
3.7 63 ratings &
63 reviews
  • 5 ★
    32
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    8
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    10
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (32)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (8)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (10)
Displaying 1-30 of 63 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worth every penny
    Vignesh K B (Aug 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product display is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Shubham Bhoite (Aug 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's really an amazing product n an original one., ,many more thanks to FLIPCART!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Iravada Ravi (Aug 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Posh display, decent battery performance, accurate performance measured. I am pleased with this purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Shivam Kumar (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome Product. Price is slightly high but the product is great. Steps tracking is accurate, Heart rate sensor is also accurate, stress measurement is also accurate. In short each and every feature is great. And at last the box packaging and as well as delivery by flipkart was amazing. Happy with the Product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Venkat Nikhil (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Akashraj Kandakur (Aug 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Nitin Soni (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product ❤️❤️❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    LALIT KUMAR (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    great but prices is very high
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    AWANINDRA KUMAR (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Arun (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    ONE OF THE WORST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER BOUGHT. THIS BRAND WORKS WELL ONLY ON SAMSUNG MOBILES IN OTHER MOBILES YOU HAVE TO INSTALL TOO MANY APPS TO MAKE IT WORK. FOR 9000 ITS NOT WORTHY AND MORE EVER NO REFUND FOR THIS PRODUCT.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Vivek Patel (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Wow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Surendra Emne (Aug 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice band, step counting is almost correct. counts your BPM, Stress. I Loved it But drawback is display is smaller than screen size.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    very precise and a proper fitness band. slightly over priced but if we are ready to flush our money on Apple than Samsung will not hurt and it will prove it's worth also. 1. step counting accurate almost 99% 2. Durability and stuff quality is at par 3. Battery backup with all the features running will last for 3.5days 4. Display is awesome and watch faces are inresting hope samsung will add more 5. Quick response message prove very handy while replying from band Overall great product to have and does not make you feel to go for smart watch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    worth of every penny, everything is accurate in this device and it has long battery life. simply go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superbly compatible with my samsung a70
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Prince Kumar (Sep 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome product. If you want to buy a fitness band. go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Aman Somji (Sep 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    I'm getting 7 day battery life on frequent HR monitoring and 24 hour use, better than expected. Charging is fairly fast. Also, syncs well with Samsung device, Gear and S health apps. IMO the FIT is worth the premium over FIT E. Very satisfied with the purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Vivek Kumar (Sep 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing product I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Nikhil Bansal (Oct 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent product.. Price is slightly high but it's okk.Features worth that cost. I assure u to buy this product instead of other products of same range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Abhishek Chandra (Sep 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Most valuable product for fitness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Rajagopala PK (Sep 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product. loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    TOGITI SRINIVAS (Sep 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Punit Nathani (Sep 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing features. Screen size is small but it has all the features and exact tracking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Very Good Smart Band
    Siddharth Rai (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using this product for a couple of months now. Here's my review: 1) Activity Tracking: It does an amazing job of what its meant for i.e. fitness and activity tracking. Step Count and Heart Rate Monitoring is fairly accurate. Sleep tracking too is good and with the help of the Samsung Health App, its easy and convenient to keep track of all the data. However, at times I did find it counting steps while driving in bumpy roads. For sleep tracking as well, simply laying in bed while using your phone gets added to your sleep record. 2) Battery: Just as advertised, mine gets me 4-5 days before i need to recharge it. Takes 1.5 to 2 hours to fully charge from less than 10%. The magnetic charger is a satisfying one and much better quality in comparison to its competitors. 3) Display: The screen brightness is quite bright outdoors and settings can be adjusted manually or through the app. There are a few different watch faces to choose from that displays information according to your preference. The lift to wake performs flawlessly and I've never had an issue with the display. 4) Durability: I managed to get a few scuffs on the screen very early. The build quality however seems quite tough and the band is made of high quality material. 5) Pairing and Connectivity: Because I'm using a Samsung Galaxy (S8) device, the pairing and connectivity process was very simple and easy. For non Samsung Phones, a number of apps need to be installed to use it. The Bluetooth range is not very great and gets disconnected while moving across different rooms, but it does pair back very easily. It's not an issue if your phone is always close by. Overall Verdict: A top quality product. My review however is based around the fact that I'm a Samsung Galaxy Smartphone user and so I'm not really sure how this performs with other phones. The Samsung Health App is one of the best, if not even better than Apple's Health App and so to have a device able to track my activity is truly amazing. It's a little pricey compared to its competitors, but if you have an Android Phone and are in the market for a Fitness band, its a decent product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com