Samsung Galaxy F41 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy F41

Samsung Galaxy F41 smartphone with 6.40-inch 1080x2340 display alongside 6GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 26,244 ratings &
26,234 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15,720
  • 4 ★
    5,581
  • 3 ★
    2,042
  • 2 ★
    817
  • 1 ★
    2,084
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15,717)
  • 4★ (5,578)
  • 3★ (2,041)
  • 2★ (817)
  • 1★ (2,081)
Displaying 1-30 of 26,234 reviews
Sort By:
  • Samsung f41 was an creative outlook and fantastic features
    Kuntal Maji (Nov 26, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Who use mobiles professionally they can buy this mobile without any doubts. There is no issues in it. Camera and screen quality is superb. Battery backup excellent. There is no hanging and heating issues.Excellent mobile with in budget. Super amoled display is excellent excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    (17) (4) Reply
  • Osam mobile
    Manoj Kumar Rakshak (Dec 7, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice mobile Pura paisa vasul
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (1) Reply
  • Battery performance is not good, in more common terms it is disastrous.
    Manish Singh (Dec 28, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Phone is good with display, processor and camera, but battery is bad, it takes three hours from 0 to 100% and drains out in less than 20 hours in almost low use. I think samsung has conned with 6000 MAH. If possible avoid this option.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (2) Reply
  • Best budget device of 2020
    Puneet Jain (Nov 23, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of the best devices released by Samsung this year!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • A reliable smartphone with good features
    Ayush Nair (Oct 19, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am really looking forward to buy this phone in the Flipkart Big Billion Days sale! It has some really good features that are reliable and worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (3) Reply
  • heating problem
    Gaurang Maheria (Oct 23, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    phone heat while camera use long time like video graphy and procerssor very down...phone just like copy of m31
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • camera.....
    Gaurang Maheria (Oct 23, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    camera function very poor .... no more function...... average camera result..... low lite camera very bad result like 10k mobile......
    Is this review helpful?
    (16) (14) Reply
  • NOT GOOD -SAMSUNG GALAXY F41
    CA Surendra Agarwal (Dec 10, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    BATTERY CHARGING TIME IS VERY HIGH PHONE RECORDING OPTION IS NOT AVAILABLE IF USE HOTSPOT - BATTERY CONSUMPTION IS VERY HIGH.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Samsung F41
    A.KANDAVELMURUGAN (Jan 27, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Performance and camera
    Ayush Ranjan (Feb 2, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Both the processor and camera are fabulous. F41 :F for fabulous 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Samsung F41
    Manoj Kumar Rakshak (Dec 7, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Perfect mobile Samsung F41 mobile Paisa vasul
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (12) Reply
  • Super super
    Koppula Pitchaiah (Dec 15, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Don't buy this mobile camera quality is very poor visibility is worst .so pls don't buy this product
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (11) Reply
  • Worst mobile
    Koppula Pitchaiah (Dec 15, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I bought f41 mobile 4 days back camera clarity poor and don't buy this mobile.i got disappointed with this device.buy other mobile like redmi,Realme,oppo,vivo is better than samsung f41
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (14) Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am writing this review after using this mobile from approx 2 weeks. I found it as per expectations, in terms of battery backup, touch sensitivity, shuffling from app to app, and especially camera is excellent in this price segment. Thanks to flipkart for timely delivery as usual. I am very much satisfied with the phone, if you have budget of below 15k you should go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (2) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Kothapally Chandu (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Who use mobiles professionally they can buy this mobile without any doubts. There is no issues in it. Camera and screen quality is superb. Battery backup excellent. There is no hanging and heating issues. Don't trust gamers reviews about samsung mobiles. Their reviews are false. Excellent mobile with in budget. Super amoled display is excellent excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    (14) (7) Reply
  • Worthless
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Well i have used more than 100 mobiles and majority of them were of Samsung A and S series.So bought this mobile in big billions days as it is a new launch but utterly disappointed by it.. it's been only one day and i am already planning to sell it.. it's a heating machine..i was using my A50s for last 3-4 hours and this f41 was lyin idle n still the display of f41 was way hotter than my 6 months old Samsung A50s. Trust me guys it's a very big issue.Apart from that battery charging time is way too much it took almost two hours to charge from 47% to 99% .wifi is ok..it still isnt detecting VOLTE whereas rest all mobiles in my home are on VOLTE(i think it will in a day or two..could be a problem from network provider too). Rest display is amoled so obviously it's very good for a 13k fone . Havent use camera till now n i dont play games .Main use is calling and whatsapp n occasionally YouTube.so you can tell am a light user still this fone feels like a heater. Seriously this is the worst samsung fone i have ever bought worse than j7 prime.. I will sell it soon n bear the loss of 3k-4k it's a genuine review upvote it so other users can see it and make a better choice. Never buy this fone. I will keep updating the review camera samples audio quality network issues etc
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (7) Reply
  • Excellent
    Sanju Prasad (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Thanks for let diliverd...phone was verry good wait for more details
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Worthless
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Phone has heating issues, the model is not good. And Flipkart?s delivery is also not up to the mark. I received my order 2 days later than the estimated time given on the app.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Super!
    Aadarsh P (Dec 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent worth for money camera clarity awesome and battery performance also too good superb for gaming and movie watching. One of the best phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Great product
    Tirthajyoti Duary (Nov 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    After 15days heavy use..,I can tell you it is a good mobile to purchase... Value Of Money
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Awesome
    Subramaniyan L (Oct 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fantastic mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Jitendra Singh (Oct 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Flipkart fix exchange price 1750rs for my old mobile . Flipkart campaign for exchange any smart phone any working condition of mobile .my old phone mobile was in best working and physical condition and only one corner was slightly damage so we pay only 450rs amount due to flipkart price chart for exchanging old phone . But at the delivery ekart totally deny and said pay total exchanging price . Totally disappointed . Phone heating issue , very slow processing , no case cover
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Terrible product
    Amar (Oct 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Overheating, not comfort holding phone after 5 minutes of just call, similarly 5 minutes video recording making it more hot. Battery is draining like anything...6000mah is really meaning less...
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Thanks to Samsung for the budget & better than Chines mobile
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Received the Phone and the performance is really nice...I am writing the review after using it more than 6 month...Camera quality is good, phone call sound is up to mark...the most important is the sound quality when you are on call, and I liked it....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rahul Singh (Dec 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    All-rounder mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Niranjan Pandey (Dec 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sujal Bhardwaj (Nov 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    The best ever budget smartphone. Really loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Rohan Agrawal (Nov 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    good phone in this range. i using from 2 weeks and completely setisfy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Devang Ghedia (Oct 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    F41 comes with powerfull performance as it has all feature that a samsung phone must have it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not recommended at all
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Please don't buy this mobile..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com