Samsung Galaxy E5 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,490
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy E5

Samsung Galaxy E5 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 1.5GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 446 ratings &
446 reviews
  • 5 ★
    241
  • 4 ★
    105
  • 3 ★
    22
  • 2 ★
    17
  • 1 ★
    61
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (241)
  • 4★ (105)
  • 3★ (22)
  • 2★ (17)
  • 1★ (61)
Displaying 1-30 of 446 reviews
Sort By:
  • clearfatation
    Naveen (Sep 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Samsung e5 4g safety or nothe
    Is this review helpful?
    (27) (2) Reply
  • Very good phone , nice experience !
    SUBHASH CHANDRAN Ak (Mar 12, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Go for it. Standard performance from Samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • galaxy E5 anawsm product of samsung jst go for it
    Sharon Dhanaraj (Jul 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    no words its jst an amazing phone nd its ma favrt.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • excellent phone.
    Sameer Panigrahi (Aug 27, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    its an awesome phone. After updating to lollipop the outdoor mode have been removed and the loudness of the speaker has been reduced.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very good phone
    Ramen Jean Kevin (Aug 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    A very nice looking and good working phone, very simple yet very smart. The weight is so light that it is a pleasure holding the phone in the hand. Very good display with the superamoled screen protected by the Gorilla glass class 4.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Milind Ahire (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Purchased in Jan 2015 but still working well till July 2019. Money recovered
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Did not meet expectations
    Manish Sharma (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a used phone. There were lot of contacts saved in this phone. Please don't buy from this seller
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • awesome performance..
    Sunil Kumar (Feb 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Good phone for this price..worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nobody is stopping you from buying mi4 or 1+
    Karthik (Mar 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Please stop giving one star. Check the specifications before you buy. If you feel the phone is under powered for the price, dont buy. Nobody is stopping you from buying mi4 or 1+. It has premium finish, nice look and feel light weight slim. It is doing the job it is supposed to.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Domingos Fernandes (Feb 27, 2015) on Amazon
    execellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... very slim and light weight and screen clarity is good and even camera is good slightly heats when after ...
    Gnanesh (Apr 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Gud phone it's very slim and light weight and screen clarity is good and even camera is good slightly heats when after usage of 1 hour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super sleem body with low weight
    Rahul S Mevada (Mar 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Super sleem body with low weight.... .awesome touch...and screen is awesome feel like smooth....never compromize ur need ..just buy samsung ....money jyada padata hai to aapaka standard nahi aise phon kharidneka...so 1 star dena aapko sobha nahi deta.....enjoying...super phon.. must buy and experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Anup (Mar 15, 2015) on Amazon
    I bought e5 black one. It's good, very light weight n sleek one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bhaumik (Apr 11, 2015) on Amazon
    I like ur services.bt send me billl
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Phone. Good Picture Quality
    Anmol (Apr 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Very Good Phone. Good Picture Quality. No Hang Issue. I played Temple run it was too good.No Issue. Good To buy but price is little high. Phone cost should be 14K.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i just luv it!
    Manjuladevi (Mar 23, 2015) on Amazon
    i just bought a E5 and being a sony Ion user i thought Samsung was no ware my near expectation, when i tried it in show room i just luved it! touch is awesome nice front and back camara....superb features...very sleak and light! i feel its really gud one on this rate!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very very good phn
    Indrajit Kumar Singh (May 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice phone nd camera frnt bck both are good nd thre is not any heat prblm nd vry lgt wt nd slim phne
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome mobile.
    Prabhu Reddy (May 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile.... If u can't pay... go for micro.. karbon.. lava... u ppl are made to b fooled by low quality items... n no one can help u... n those wanna try a chance... trust me.. n go for it... Everyone will notice u..even if it looks like same old samsung... trust me ., u will b proud to have this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Udaymovva (May 2, 2015) on Amazon
    I am happy about my order
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome product
    Sahina (Jun 27, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice and sharp display....good battery backup.. clear sound and best is very customize able phone ...prize is bit high but it is ...good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • within time
    Sameer (Jun 17, 2015) on Amazon
    No words...guys rating 5 for all features!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amitava Chakraborty (May 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Superb......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    A. VISHNU (Jun 7, 2015) on Amazon
    I bought this phone one month back. In this phone features are 8 mega pixel rear camera and 5 mega pixel front camera, 1.5gb ram,16 gb internal memory.Totally this phone is very nice. No hanging no struck. Charging also good. Super phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great superb
    Digil David K (Jul 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing good camera front and rear superb display 5 out of 5Except 4g missing. But hspa+ can maintain good 3.5g + speed 42.2mpbs down.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall Great Product! :)
    Yogesh (Jul 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Good Product. Its light weight, around 140G. But only one drawback, it offers Either Dual Sim card or SD storage card. So If you want to use SD card and Dual Sim, this is not the right product, Go for Grand Max instead.Overall Great Product! :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything is fine only one problem it's give two slot for simcard ...
    Vinod Kumar Sinwar (Jul 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Suprab. .really osam phone at this price I used this from last three month no problem until now.# and design really good give a look as a iPhone # 1.5 GB ram give lovely performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sri (Jul 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Good packing, good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Afsheen Rehan Shaikh (Jul 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice pho battery life is great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • samsung e5 best phone
    Rajesh (Jul 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Samsang is the best phone in low price in amazon good phone battery is good not hanging problem so i love it phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for use
    Raju Mule (Aug 9, 2015) on Amazon
    Samsung galaxy E5 were well long battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com