Samsung Galaxy Core 2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,920
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy Core 2

Samsung Galaxy Core 2 mobile with 4.50-inch 480x800 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 768MB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 991 ratings &
990 reviews
  • 5 ★
    375
  • 4 ★
    221
  • 3 ★
    121
  • 2 ★
    59
  • 1 ★
    215
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (374)
  • 4★ (221)
  • 3★ (121)
  • 2★ (59)
  • 1★ (215)
Displaying 1-30 of 990 reviews
Sort By:
  • Can i update it from 4.4.2 KitKat to 5.0.1 Lollipop? version?
    Chryss (Sep 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I seriously want to update my android phone from 4.4.2 to 5.0.1 Lolipop version! can i update it!
    Is this review helpful?
    (15) (4) Reply
  • This phone is waste of money.
    Aditya Sehgal (May 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i purchased this phone in august and the cost was 12,000 ...worst thing is that , now it of just 7,000. the touch screen quality is worst & its camera is of no use . it gets discharged very fast and its processor is very slow . i would suggest that ' This phone is just waste of time.'
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • Superb!!!
    Devanathan N G (Jul 21, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i purchased this phone on 18/07/14.%0ai would like to tell the pros and cons i have experienced do far.%0aPros:1.battery is good%0a 2.camera is nice and the device is very fast%0a 3.wifi is damn fast%0a%0aCons: 1.The only cons is that it doesnt have snapdragon (but it doesnt feel like tat)%0a
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Great budget phone of its time
    Kumar Shubham (Nov 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I boughg it in 2014 September and at that time it was a great phone for Rs.7000 and specs were good. I still use this phone anf i am typing on that phone only. 4 years and 3 months have passed but still this phone has no issues. No call issues or heating or ubexpected shutdowns. ya battery degrared so i replaved tge battery and now its fine. dont give it a 1 star rating by just seeing and comparing it with 2018 budget phones. its 4 yeara old. think of that time guys. And very less budget phones are able to withstand 4 years of good use. Next year in May I will upgrade to a new phone most probably note 9 or s10 till then its my daily partner.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • 4.9999999999999/5
    Navika Chaudhary (Aug 7, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phn... its too awesome ... i like it.. its feature like galaxy s5 ... the bst part is its too cheap... anyone canbuy... thnku samsung ... :)
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • these mobile is equal to china phone
    Nawaz Khan (Nov 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    is so poor Waste of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Faizan Qureshi
    Facebook Thanks (Sep 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this phone it's tooooooooo good i like it very much its features and its look are very excellent Thank You Samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ... nice. very cheep and any one van purvhase it
    Mohammed Sahil (Jul 19, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Its features.. and vergine is like s5 and storage is useful and soo.onn zzzzzz..... ii like would like 2 buy... yar...
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Shit phone
    Sonu Mukherjee (Feb 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Shit phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • I liked it....at first
    Leandra Howry (Jan 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    It is very basic and does not have as much space as it claims. I have had to hard reset several times. The part that upsets me the most is that you don't get your texts or phone calls occasionally which is the whole point of having a phone. I am throwing this one out ASAP.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy Core 2
    Nurani Subramanian Iyer (Nov 29, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Please do not buy this bad phone of samsung, as my phone purchased on 20./11/2014 afternoon started manlfunctioned by evening - going off without any reason, I waited till 28/11/2014 and surrendered to the dealer and I am waiting Samsung approval for a replacement which they are refusing claiming it is software problem. The quality of olden days samsung brand they are not at all maintained.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • LOL this phone is not at all similar to galaxy s5
    Harshal Patil (Sep 22, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    And this phone is not at all value for money. How people dont understand is what I dont understand :/
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    SACHIN KUMAR (Nov 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome performance, good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    ASHRAFUL ISLAM (Feb 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Average still giving 5 star bcz of the value
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Srikanth (Aug 21, 2014) on Amazon
    Superb, ausumn
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dhanunjay (Aug 18, 2014) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samgsung Galaxy Core 2
    Harshad J Contractor (Aug 17, 2014) on Amazon
    For some reason this phone has not yet made it big in the advertising of Samsung. Its one of the best phones i this price range and I did a lot of testing before buying it for my wife.Now she wont art with it. Is recently released so maybe there is some time lag in buyers posting its reviews
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone.....
    Piyush Thareja (Sep 14, 2014) on Amazon
    nice phone.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ootty (Sep 4, 2014) on Amazon
    wow.... very gooood....product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajendra Singh (Sep 27, 2014) on Amazon
    best phone in this rang....no issue it is grate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sun123 (Sep 18, 2014) on Amazon
    good phone @8k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sandeep (Sep 26, 2014) on Amazon
    Great phone by Samsung for under 4K. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    SANTOSH KUMAR PANDEY (Sep 24, 2014) on Amazon
    Very nice product ,battery backup very good, display size nice ,browsering fast , full phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone
    Sun123 (Sep 29, 2014) on Amazon
    good phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good very best
    Shadab (Sep 29, 2014) on Amazon
    very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Vijay Phadke (Oct 1, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    DIPJYOTI SARMA (Oct 11, 2014) on Amazon
    At low cost excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mobile Handsets
    RaV (Oct 7, 2014) on Amazon
    Value for money can save you even big bucks now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • try it.....
    Harit Pathak (Oct 12, 2014) on Amazon
    Perfectly buget model.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com