Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 16,999
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro

Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro smartphone with 6.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 653 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 998 ratings &
995 reviews
  • 5 ★
    568
  • 4 ★
    158
  • 3 ★
    71
  • 2 ★
    43
  • 1 ★
    158
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (566)
  • 4★ (157)
  • 3★ (71)
  • 2★ (43)
  • 1★ (158)
Displaying 1-30 of 995 reviews
Sort By:
  • THE BEST PHONE except PRICE
    Rohit Patil (Feb 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is having very good features: 1) size 6 inch - Excellent 2) Processor - Qualcomm Snapdragon 653 - Excellent 3) RAM - 6 GB - Very Good 4) Internal storage - 64GB - Excellent 5) Expandable storage up to (GB) - 256 GB - Excellent++ 6) Battery capacity (mAh) - 4000 - Very Good 7) Resolution- 1080x1920 pixels - Excellent 8) Operating System - Android 6.0 - GOOD (it should have been 7.0 for this price) 9) Price - 36,900 - AVERAGE ( It should have been around 25,000 or less) Overall it is the BEST PHONE except PRICE. If the price could have been less than 25,000/- then this will become TOP MOBILE for next 1 year. REQUESTING http://gadgets.ndtv.com/ to give their review.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (1) Reply
  • Samsung C9 pro Review Pros & Cons
    Ragul Krishnamoorthi (Feb 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    overall premium experience. SAMSUNG GALAXY C9 PRO RATING 74100 Our Verdict The Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro is hands down the best "big screen" smartphone you can buy right now. It has oodles of RAM and the Snapdragon 653 inside is fast. The phone is fluid and doesn't skip a beat in any way, except for a weak camera. It's expensive, but if you want a premium phablet, this is the phone to buy. PROS Balanced and colourful display Fluid and fast performance Decent battery life CONS Sub-par camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • Prashant chopra
    Prashant Chopra (Jun 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Not worth at this price. Camera is not good at this price Fingure touch sensor is not good. Display ok ok Battery is really 4000mah, I think j7 battery is much better then c9 pro. Big no
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Beware Don't Buy...
    Mohd Salim Shaikh (Apr 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    *** My Phone Dead In 20 Days... Zero Service Response... They Won't Replace, Can't Repair, Still In Service Centre... I Am Without Phone, After Paying 36,900/- Plz Dont Buy... I Can Give Proof... Bill & Service Invoice...
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • mobile is super awesome.
    Pratik Andhere (Aug 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    mobile is best.. i suggest evryone to buy this model.but only i need to ask is cant i use both sim as 4g sim?if i can pls let me know.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Best phone in the given price range.
    Suraj Shetty (Sep 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I did not find a better alternative. I am an extensive user. No problems..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung C9 pro.
    Rajkumar Agrawal (Mar 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of the finest and fastest smart phone today in the market. Love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • C9 Pro Software and Battery Issue?
    Wil Cheng (Sep 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I had a chance to use C9 Pro, it is freezing and automatically shutting down. Samsung Philippines repaired it by changing the motherboard and battery, but after using the problem is still the same.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Performance
    Sushil Yadav (Feb 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is excellent in performance with 6 GB RAM and 64 GB storage.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Best Phone... Loved it
    Yogeshwar Rajpurohit (Oct 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is the best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outstanding PhoneŸ‘ŒŸ‘ŒŸ‘Ÿ‘œŒœŒ
    Jassa Jassa (Mar 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Excellent Phone because there are all required features have given in Samsung C9 Pro.Thanks SamsungŸ˜ƒ
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product
    DEEPAK KUMAR SAMAL (Mar 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • having few issues
    Sumesh Kp (Apr 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    After usage of 6 months, i have to take it to service center for speaker issues. The s/w have some issues and getting update very late. More over the battery is working fine. But giving for service with in 6 months time is quite hectic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • C9pro not buy
    Dhawanit Sharma (Apr 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The only problem is that of battery it takes 3 hours to full charge then how can it have 4000 mah battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera have no quality
    PrasannakumarT (Feb 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    In Samsung galaxy C9 Pro is worst camera. While taking photos it's full of blur
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The worst samsung phone i have even used...
    Priya Kamlesh (Mar 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    It is absolutely not worth the buy. for a meagre samsung addict like me its a huge dissapointment.. my phone went dead and the service centre said they replaced motherboard. still it got dead the same day i collected my Samsung c9pro mobile from service... thenthey said they had kept under observation like a patient and gave back. its not even24hrs i collected my mobile from service, its again dead now... and all of a sudden it got restarted... why dont these replace in case of a fault handset??? its not years since i bot this mobile.. its hardly months.. ajn 21st 2018 i bot and its jus march 17th today.. at this rate of products and service samsung will soon shut down like nokia... I HIGHLY RECOMEND PPL NOT TO BUY SAMSUNG C9 PRO..CUZ ITS A WASTE OF 30000 ON IT...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I don't recommend this phone
    Edmund (Feb 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    It seems that this phone was just a prototype. Awful camera. HDMI not working. I am pretty sure most buyers would like to return and have a refund.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hardware having Complaint
    Sanil Sadasivan (Apr 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Hardware having complaint that unable to stable the processor and keep restarting. Even authorized service center (Kochi- Kadavanthra) refused to replace the hardware by saying after 14 days they will not provide warranty. But the customer already reported and submitted the set to service center after 5 days from they purchased and the authorized service center kept hold the device for 14 days and rejected. Do not go for Samsung set even warranty will not cover for replacement.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Do NOT buy Samsung C9 Pro !
    Anirudh Kalia (Apr 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    A friend recently (on 25th Feb 2017) bought a Samsung C9 Pro phone. The phone reported v feeble voice on incoming calls and outgoing calls. On speaking to Croma guys at Worli, Mumbai (from where he had purchased the same) he was told there is a network issue bcoz of feeble voice!!! This itself is an outrageous reason! Network is remotely related to Voice quality. Now when the guy has gone to Service Center he has been told that there is a problem with the Mother Board ! Wow 5 weeks old phone with a motherboard problem ! And best, Samsung is saying no replacement, only repair! You decide whether you want to buy them again !!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent phone
    Babu Kochappan Kannampuzha (Mar 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    excellent phone and I will surely recommend others to buy the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Samsung galaxy C9 pro
    Md. Naeem Raza (Feb 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Every things is all right but front camera is very poor i am not happy after purchasing this.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Vahid Bhai Darbar (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice Mobail is too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Veera Ragavan (Apr 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Mobile while charging more heating.packaging is superb overall performance is nice.thanks 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • perfect
    Ahmad Saeed on Amazon
    perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung C9 Pro
    Sudhirmahadevappa (Feb 25, 2017) on Amazon
    I have brought this samsung c9 pro phone in showroom the phone is super fast compared to even iPhone i have also got iPhone but c9 pro is faster than iphone and battery which is 4000mah battery also is very good but if battery would have been 5000mah as in a9 pro then it would have been the top best phone but this is light difference ram is also very beautiful .i have never seen a phone this fast. Best to buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useful
    Amazon Customer (Feb 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome awesome
    Amazon Customer (Feb 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Check the reviews on Flipkart. Awesome customer satisfaction
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... and many more plus 6 gb ram so fast like
    Amazon Customer (Feb 24, 2017) on Amazon
    The mobile was so big 7 inch led screen I get wireless charger gear and many more plus 6 gb ram so fast like metro
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • c9pro is amazing feature good
    Sudhir Suryavanshi (Feb 25, 2017) on Amazon
    c9pro is amazing feature good.. camera front and rear are same picture quality is too good... u can zoom clearly. battery backup is good.. slim sets
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Marvalleous
    SRINIVASAREDDY.Sri (Mar 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent Phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com