Samsung Galaxy A80 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A80

Samsung Galaxy A80 smartphone with 6.70-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 653 ratings &
653 reviews
  • 5 ★
    401
  • 4 ★
    120
  • 3 ★
    48
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    70
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (401)
  • 4★ (120)
  • 3★ (48)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (70)
Displaying 1-30 of 653 reviews
Sort By:
  • Over priced
    Rahul Rawat (Jul 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    This is too much price
    Is this review helpful?
    (24) (8) Reply
  • Samsung A80
    Deepak Mehta (Jul 31, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    As per device, new feature look great, battery should have been 4500MAH as rotating camera will use battery while flip and storage should have been in variant of 256 as well. Last but not the least pricing is too high for A series phone, should have been below 40k
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • Samsung A80
    Chamod Dilshan (Mar 25, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    phone is very good But battery and storage is not enough. Storage must be the same 256 gb.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Spec mis match
    Rakesh Baishya (Jul 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Please check for Indian version of the cpu is Snapdragon 730 or Snapdragon 730G. Another issue is if the flash is getting on when we manually focus in any object in dark area, mine is working on capturing only not worked in manual focus. Please help me to find out if everyone os facing same problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung A80 not at all worth it
    Vipul Chawla (Jul 15, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I was using oneplus previously then i switched to Samsung A80 trust me this phone is not at all value for its money. Fingerprint doesnt recognizes your finger. Heavy in weight and doesn't give you the feel for its price. Dont Buy!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too much expensive for nothing
    Music Is Here (Jun 12, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Snapdragon 730g at 40000+ shame on you Samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (4) Reply
  • Samsung a80
    Vinodkumar Kore (Jul 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Very to much price
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (8) Reply
  • Samsung ko iphone banae ki soch rhe h
    Sports And Tricks (Aug 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Hahahahahahaha isme aisa kya khass ha 47000 wala jab real me x ye sab 20000 mae de rha h aur k20 pro jo isse acha ha wo 26000 mae samsung flop hone wala h
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (10) Reply
  • Super mobile
    Pramodh Kumar (Jul 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome and fantastic...
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (10) Reply
  • Suprb and gud
    Rahul Sv (Jun 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good nice item i like it and waiting
    Is this review helpful?
    (15) (21) Reply
  • Excellent phone.....no Chinese junk can ever match the class of this gem from Samsung
    SUBHADEEP N. (Oct 30, 2019) on Amazon
    I have no clue as to how could people come up with such worst reviews about this phone. The only thing worth complaining is the weight factor.....Yes the phone is on the heavier side but other than this the phone gets 5 stars in all departments. Stunning camera, fantastic display, excellent touch, very very low SAR of just 0.20.....and the killer looks.....no Chinese junk can match the quality of this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (15) (2) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Damodhara Rao (Aug 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good phone from samsung got it for Rs 21999. Good camera. Display awesome. Batery is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Asim Bera (Aug 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Vishwjeet Sharma (Aug 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's very amazing mobile. Rotating camera is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Akshat Dikshit (Aug 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Premium set Strongly recomended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Madem Venu (Aug 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Manjot Singh Sidhu (Aug 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    amazing product by samsung. thank you samsung thank you flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Prarthana Bharali (Aug 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fully satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Pratik Patel (Aug 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Overall this phone is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    It is such a great smartphone with great camera and display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Bibhash Ranjan Parida (Aug 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good Mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Nandkishor Wagh (Aug 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Vijay Soni (Aug 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    i got this headset at 22k and i m very happy as its 8gb 128 gb model
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Dhiraj Saha (Aug 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    One of the best smartphone under 22k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Revan Lotke (Aug 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    After one month of usage my honest review- 1) Camera quality superb 2) Somewhat lacks in battery as 3700 mah feels somewhat low in these times. Still battery works for whole one day for normal use 3) Perfect look?️ 4) Awesome built up quality💪 5) Perfect super amoled display😍 6) Snapdragon 730G performs well and more than expected while gaming 7) Best product from samsung 8) Overall best buy 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Akshay Jain (Aug 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice phone👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Nitin Gund (Aug 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good Phone I like flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Shaswat Pathak (Aug 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice phone but battery drain quickly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Rahul Bhakuni (Aug 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    One of the best product from Samsung. I have Galaxy Note10 too and if I compare, A80 has all the qualities in it. Only concern is mechanical part of camera and its longevity. Rest, it's an awesome phone under 22k deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com