Samsung Galaxy A8 Star User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A8 Star

Samsung Galaxy A8 Star smartphone with 6.28-inch 1880x2220 display powered by Snapdragon 660 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 24-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 46 ratings &
46 reviews
  • 5 ★
    30
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (30)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 1-30 of 46 reviews
Sort By:
  • Get heat during playing games..battery backup doesn't met my expectation
    Vicente H (Mar 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    The phone get heat while playing games..battery backup is not that good..now i came to understand why people rate it over-price with this phone..charger too get warm.bixby is awesome.camera doesn't meet my expectation..recording videos its ok.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Bestest Camera Phone plus 6GB RAM AND Also Good For Gaming......
    Pro Pan- GAMING (Feb 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Everyone should buy this phone is they are like of taking pictures and if u also want gaming u can try this phone A8 STAR as I play Many games and this device hasn't lagged till yet... I'm talking about the game PUBG MOBILE.... HOPE U BUY IT.... ENJOY! #A8 STAR ROCKS #SAMSUNG ROCKS ITS SELFI CAMERA IS ALSO 24MP AND RAM IS 6 GB AND STORAGE IS 64GB. #SAMSUNG ROCKS!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • samsung galaxy a8 star
    Ankush Dutta (Sep 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    as i using a8star is just the wastage of money as there is no upgrade of things that samsung have made and samsung is moving around 6gb and 64gb .I think for 6gb and 64gb product cost is high and it is in segment of 20000 not 35000
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sohan Lal (Jul 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    super nice 😊👌
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sudip Bhunia (Jun 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent product and highly satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Pradip Patel (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good product by Samsung and nicely delivered item.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Dhirendra Kumar Mishra (Jul 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Satkar Singh (Jul 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing Camera,ois support fast changing,fm,oled screen Snapdragon 660 is good for performance , Samsung give this in 19k because it is brand company and also the built quality is very good metal and glass design given them perfect combination but yes it has hybrid sim slot.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Mandar Kerkar (Jun 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got this device for 20000. Snapdragon 660, good camera, good battery life, super amoled display, 6 GB RAM. IT ALSO GOT ONE UI UPDATE. If you hate notches and are a sensible person, buy it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product... Valuable for money...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    AJIT SINGH TAGGER (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Perfect phone very good battery backup. Fast and trendy Looks great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Bibi Atiqa (Jun 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good product.... worth it.... thank u flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • thanks
    RICHA RAY (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (May 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    i took this phone on may21st.the phone look is stunning tat u feel premium look in ua hand.6gb ram 64gb rom excellent.camera quality is unbelivable.but i have a issue with charging it took 3hours to get full charged.can any one give me suggestion what i must do..though i charge it on fast charge mode
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Umesh Choudhari on Flipkart
    Good phone. Worth of money????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rajib Sekh (Feb 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Samsung is best pH
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Balaji N S (Feb 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Manoj Dhasmana (Jan 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone, good speaker.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Tapasvi Chaudhary on Flipkart
    awsome fon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    PRADIP Singh on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    King Sheikh on Flipkart
    nice phone like it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Dr.S.K. Chetia on Flipkart
    Sturdy metal ,glass body ,good display,fast ram , big screen,good camera,slim look - reliable package in a metal,glass body - value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    I Love This Product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sohan KUMAR (May 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    thanks for delivery right item
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Taposh Ghosh (Feb 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is the phone that I have dreamt of.Excellent performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    ARUN BEHERA (Apr 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent futures
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Rishi Bhardwaj (Mar 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best phone in mid size range ????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    medium quality smartphone. sometimes it hangs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    DHEERENDRA Pal (Feb 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    very sexy mobile even better Thanks s8 of Samsung camera quality is excellent very fast charging awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.