Samsung Galaxy A8 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A8

Samsung Galaxy A8 smartphone with 5.70-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Samsung Exynos 5430 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 481 ratings &
481 reviews
  • 5 ★
    262
  • 4 ★
    76
  • 3 ★
    22
  • 2 ★
    20
  • 1 ★
    101
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (262)
  • 4★ (76)
  • 3★ (22)
  • 2★ (20)
  • 1★ (101)
Displaying 1-30 of 481 reviews
Sort By:
  • Briiliant phone for the price . Infact even clearer selfie picture then the I PHONE 6 plus
    Sidharth Rang (Feb 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Samsung Galaxy A 8 has made a whole new segment for phones in the 25 g to 30 g range, not only has it set a benchmark with his camera for pictures, but even battery life which refuses to die down easily, the brilliance of the screen of 5.7 inch and the amazing video clarity , which delights one and all and the best feature was comparing selfies taken via the I phone 6 plus to the A8 and A8 kills it . Only feature which phone companies should consider is a front flash for selfies.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Good One
    Abhinay Vijay Phuke (Sep 5, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Nice Phone ............................................................ ....... ...... ........ ..m .. ... ... ... .. .. .. ... .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. !!! !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent after 4 yrs
    SatyamMusic& Company (Nov 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this phone in 2015 in 28000 And was impressed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad Camera
    Yogeshwar Patil (Sep 19, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Only Drawback is , Camera is not up to mark in this price range. Has Back Camera 16MP, But works as 8 Megapixel Camera.Front Camera is Good. Even Having 1.9/f Aperture, Low light images are noisy. Improve Camera Functions.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Camera/ auto focus is terrible
    Mini Iyer (Feb 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Camera face recognition is terrible. Most of time the camera keeps focussing and refocussing resulting in blurry pictures especially in timer mode. I replaced the phone twice before requesting for a refund.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sameer Meena
    Sameer Meena (Sep 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    That's very nice smart phone..... So I am giving of 5...star...?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A premium superb phone for its cost.
    Yagnesh Sharma (May 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I recently purchased my A8 - Gold in a local store as an exchange to my HTC 826. The most striking feature of A8 ofcourse is its design aesthetics. But most importantly the gadget, though stunning in looks, is extremely well built as for as its hardware is concerned. Packed in it, is its expansive 5.7 in Screen but really quite handy. Its Octa core 1.8 Ghz Exynos 5430 processor is at its blazing best. The principal rear camera is superb with very good capture at low lights. The front with wide selfie feature is comparable to I-phone 6. Why not flash for the front camera? -mobile makers should ponder on this. - The phone is as cool as a cucumber while performing - the one main reason why I discarded my earlier HTC. Even with long exposure to video capture it is only tolerably heated. The video capture (FHD)itself is excellent. The 2 GB RAM though could have been upgraded to 3 GB. Well for all other features like OTG support etc.. you name it, it has it. The sounds are little low though clear.But then is it asking for too much for its cost? (Street price Rs 26,000). Overall a critical assessment is that the phone is really very good and honest recommendation is - go for it....
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Great product
    Anand Sumsang (Aug 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    2GUD Customer (Jul 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Vijay Kumar S (Jul 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Nishan Singh (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    phone working properly .... got the phone with small scratches really Good condition..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Mohammed Aslam (Jun 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good seller A8 works just like new No battery or any issues after using for a month
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    BALA (Apr 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best mobile i like you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Mohomad Sakib (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    2GUD Customer (Jun 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very Good Condition. Only some scarches on back panal. But phone is owsome condirion in this price thanks 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    9791397825 9791397825 (Apr 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is like new & good working thank you flipcart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Vihaan Yadav (Apr 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good phone ....in reasonable price ... very satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    2GUD Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb thanks 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Ahmed Shaikh (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good mobile at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Brajpal Singh (Dec 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sandeep Singh (Aug 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Osm product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • rhffhhfh
    Sagar Kanichhe (Jan 26, 2016) on Amazon
    No 1
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Star
    Mohammad Arbaz (Nov 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cancel
    Sachin Phadke (Aug 13, 2015) on Amazon
    I want cancel the order
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good handset
    Amin Khan (Jan 11, 2017) on Amazon
    excelent,and very much best in use.was delivered by amazon properly.I am thankfull of them
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Amazon
    IT IS PERFECT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • and I've been using this phone for nearly 4 months and the only thing i didnt like was the charger quality
    Theinvincible13 (Jul 9, 2016) on Amazon
    I didn't bought this phone from amazon, and I've been using this phone for nearly 4 months and the only thing i didnt like was the charger quality,it just broke like some really cheap materials were used for manufacturing the cable?camera is good?gaming performance is good although there were occasional lags while playing gangstat vegas and real racing 3 was running at low graphcis by default?display is a joy to look at and with the recent marshmallow it just got sweeter?i never felt any lag in the phone for day to day use thanks to thw updated touchwiz
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com