Samsung Galaxy A70 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A70

Samsung Galaxy A70 smartphone with 6.70-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 32-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 367 ratings &
365 reviews
  • 5 ★
    212
  • 4 ★
    62
  • 3 ★
    35
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    44
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (211)
  • 4★ (62)
  • 3★ (35)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (43)
Displaying 1-30 of 365 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best Phone Ever....
    Mighty Eagle (Aug 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    As expected!Good battery life and fast charging option. Qualcomm Snapdragon processor is the best quality of phone. Nice front camera and nice design. But the phone is heavy and bulky. Expected wireless charging
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst mobile phone I ever used
    Rakesh Rana (Jun 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    This phone have lots of serious problems. Finger touch doesn't works properly, phone start hanging from day 1 but after 6,7 days this problem increased and now after 10 days it hangs continuously. Touch screen start working without touching anything. This phone is totally waste of money please don't buy this fraudster phone . There are lots of phones available less then this price with great features.
    Is this review helpful?
    (20) (20) Reply
  • 5 Stars to Samsung Big Move
    Alok Kumar Singh (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    This Phone from Samsung is really very good and I am totally flat on its Camera And A big big Battery backup it is providing to me. Prior to this A70 I was using Apple iphone 6s whichwas worst in its Battery backup and In Camera too.... My both those purpose are solved after buying This Galaxy A70 Really Samsung Has worked upon its Camera Features and in RAM ROM too.... So 5 out of 5 in Performance, Its Display is too much good Super Amoled Screen and A massive 6.7 inches of Display Size.... Resolution is too much better than its Older models phones. I am using it from last 1 month... Delivery was too early as i expected.... Thank you very much Samsung And Amazon .........
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Good to buy
    VaishaliC (Jul 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Fingerprint sensor doesn't work properly may be it should solve with new updates camera quality is ok ok
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Nice phone
    Avadhoot Vadhavkar (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Fingerprint may take time to recognize. Sometimes photos take time to get saved initially
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good
    Anjani Kumar (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Very cool mobile for the prive
    ASE (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Love the wide mode and overall performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have bought this smartphone at least 1 month ago nd also it's working as a new one. a best smartphone in 30000.I have the black colour which gives the feeling of glass finish. and one thing which I will make you sure about this is that there will be no lag in game or it will not hang as the people know the Samsung phones for because Samsung has used snapdragon 675 processor and not of its own like a50 and 675 is a best processor for mid range phone . I have tested this phone for continous 2 hours gaming with Pubg in there were no heating issues or lag.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Prasanth Selvam (May 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Honest review after 1 week of usage... Display (9/10): At 6.7 inch the display is quite big and it's bright in both indoors and outdoors... colours are rich, punchy and pops out of the screen with inky blacks make media consumption an awesome experience... Performance (9/10): The Snapdragon 675 coupled with the new and refreshing One UI at the top of android pie makes the user experience very smooth and fluid with zero stutter over the interface... gaming experience is smooth and can play pubg in high settings with zero lag or stutter... Battery (8/10): Battery life is great can easily get 2 days of usage with moderate use and 1 day of use with heavy usage... am a heavy user so I got the battery life as I desired around 20-30% of battery juice still left at the end of the day... with 25w bundled charger it can top up the battery to 100% in 80 minutes... Camera (8/10): Pictures taken on outdoors with the main sensor are really bright, punchy with lots of details even when zoomed in... HDR is great and when kicks in the results are great with good contrast ratio, natural colours and great details even in the shadows... the ultra wide sensor with 123 degrees field of view can really cramp in more in the screen and results are good and refreshing seen with new perspective... the depth sensor helps with good portrait images the subject and the background are well seperated producing natural bohkey effects... the 32 megapixel selfie camera is great producing lovely looking selfies with natural skin tone levels and bright picture... Video (8/10): The back main sensor can shoot videos at 4k and 1080p at 60 fps... the results are great with good HDR levels and no focus hunting but the results are shaky due to lack of any stabilization... Videos taken from ultra wide angle sensor is also good with acceptable detail levels... the video taken with the front camera is good and the sound captured is also good and audible... Overall (8/10): The A70 is a great phone with great crisp display, fantastic performance, great battery life and good set of cameras... the pricing is little on the higher side but considering you are paying the premium for the brand name Samsung and the after sales support it is a great option around 25-30k...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung A70
    D.Manohar R. (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    On off button right side is very loose.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Awesome n good
    Srikanth (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for 💰
    Channabasavaiah H M (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money, purchased on prime day with exchange. Best gift for my better half.😘😍❤️❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Offering from Samsung!
    Prasanna (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent Phone. Barring fingerprint recognition which is bit slow, the phone is too class.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Like and dislike of Samsung Galaxy a70
    Amazon Customer (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    I like the storage software smoothness of the phone and camera the thing what I don't like is fingerprint is slow but the face recognition is great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fingerprint reader is not so good
    Juilee Patil (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    All features of mobile is good but fingerprint reader is tough to unlock the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Nirav Lekinwala (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great service and product is really good
    Nikita (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Great service and product is really good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    37dshan (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phoneFinger print is very slow.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Branded Smartphone with very good features
    Kaushik Nag (Jul 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Great smartphone. Great brand. Samsung rocks. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks A70..Thanks Amazon
    Inderjeet (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Cliche look..amazing features n speed..super friendly🤩
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product of Samsung A70
    VAGHELA SURBHA (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Samsung A series is a wonderful performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best mid range phone from Samsung
    Sunny (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought this phone , it's good phone by Samsung ,with many features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rehan Mohammed (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    just go for it blindly you cannot ask for more in this price from samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Jimmy Choudhary (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Roushan Kumar (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    i bought this phone 2 days ago , my experience with the camera is amazing, display is very attractive fingerprint needs to be updated but overall it is value for money for Samsung smartphone.. Rating from my side is 4.5/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    SREEJITH R (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Delivery as always well b4 time.quality product. superb screen. 5 star cam. volumewise i ll say 3 star. preloaded unwanted apps too. as always samsung store dominates. battery lasts about 16hrs if u using internet and games. had a very small scratch on the bottom part of screen which was almost invisible. but as always top quality service by flipkart. mobile replaced within a day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Camera: NightMode is fine. What makes it amazing is a million more features like SlowMo, Hyperlapse etc Screen: Awesome colors. Battery and Fast Charge: SuperAmazing Fingerprint scanner: Poor when I bought it But subsequently improved by a 1000percent with new updates. Samsung Apps: Complete Awesomeness. Most useful of them is the SecureFolder. The best thing ever happened to my privateLife. SamsungMax VPN (free) is the most important app however and you probably know the reason. UI: Best in the Market. A few months back I might have gave it a star less due to Fingerprint problems. But it's fine now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    JOHN (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    I using this phone since three weeks. it is good. But the battery drains fastly. The display and camera is amaging.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice thank you flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.