Samsung Galaxy A70 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A70

Samsung Galaxy A70 smartphone with 6.70-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 32-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 366 ratings &
364 reviews
  • 5 ★
    211
  • 4 ★
    62
  • 3 ★
    35
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    44
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (210)
  • 4★ (62)
  • 3★ (35)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (43)
Displaying 1-30 of 364 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worst mobile phone I ever used
    rakesh rana (Jun 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    This phone have lots of serious problems. Finger touch doesn't works properly, phone start hanging from day 1 but after 6,7 days this problem increased and now after 10 days it hangs continuously. Touch screen start working without touching anything. This phone is totally waste of money please don't buy this fraudster phone . There are lots of phones available less then this price with great features.
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (4) Reply
  • 5 Stars to Samsung Big Move
    Alok Kumar Singh (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    This Phone from Samsung is really very good and I am totally flat on its Camera And A big big Battery backup it is providing to me. Prior to this A70 I was using Apple iphone 6s whichwas worst in its Battery backup and In Camera too.... My both those purpose are solved after buying This Galaxy A70 Really Samsung Has worked upon its Camera Features and in RAM ROM too.... So 5 out of 5 in Performance, Its Display is too much good Super Amoled Screen and A massive 6.7 inches of Display Size.... Resolution is too much better than its Older models phones. I am using it from last 1 month... Delivery was too early as i expected.... Thank you very much Samsung And Amazon .........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very cool mobile for the prive
    ASE (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Love the wide mode and overall performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Avadhoot Vadhavkar (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Fingerprint may take time to recognize. Sometimes photos take time to get saved initially
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Anjani Kumar (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung A70
    D.Manohar R. (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    On off button right side is very loose.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy
    Nishtha (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    💕💕
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good to buy
    VaishaliC (Jul 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Fingerprint sensor doesn't work properly may be it should solve with new updates camera quality is ok ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome n good
    Srikanth (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for 💰
    Channabasavaiah H M (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money, purchased on prime day with exchange. Best gift for my better half.😘😍❤️❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Offering from Samsung!
    Prasanna (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent Phone. Barring fingerprint recognition which is bit slow, the phone is too class.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Like and dislike of Samsung Galaxy a70
    Amazon Customer (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    I like the storage software smoothness of the phone and camera the thing what I don't like is fingerprint is slow but the face recognition is great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fingerprint reader is not so good
    Juilee Patil (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    All features of mobile is good but fingerprint reader is tough to unlock the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Nirav Lekinwala (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great service and product is really good
    Nikita (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Great service and product is really good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    37dshan (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phoneFinger print is very slow.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Branded Smartphone with very good features
    Kaushik Nag (Jul 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Great smartphone. Great brand. Samsung rocks. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks A70..Thanks Amazon
    inderjeet (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Cliche look..amazing features n speed..super friendly🤩
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product of Samsung A70
    VAGHELA SURBHA (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Samsung A series is a wonderful performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best mid range phone from Samsung
    Sunny (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought this phone , it's good phone by Samsung ,with many features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rehan Mohammed (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    just go for it blindly you cannot ask for more in this price from samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Jimmy Choudhary (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Roushan kumar (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    i bought this phone 2 days ago , my experience with the camera is amazing, display is very attractive fingerprint needs to be updated but overall it is value for money for Samsung smartphone.. Rating from my side is 4.5/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    SREEJITH R (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Delivery as always well b4 time.quality product. superb screen. 5 star cam. volumewise i ll say 3 star. preloaded unwanted apps too. as always samsung store dominates. battery lasts about 16hrs if u using internet and games. had a very small scratch on the bottom part of screen which was almost invisible. but as always top quality service by flipkart. mobile replaced within a day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Camera: NightMode is fine. What makes it amazing is a million more features like SlowMo, Hyperlapse etc Screen: Awesome colors. Battery and Fast Charge: SuperAmazing Fingerprint scanner: Poor when I bought it But subsequently improved by a 1000percent with new updates. Samsung Apps: Complete Awesomeness. Most useful of them is the SecureFolder. The best thing ever happened to my privateLife. SamsungMax VPN (free) is the most important app however and you probably know the reason. UI: Best in the Market. A few months back I might have gave it a star less due to Fingerprint problems. But it's fine now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    JOHN (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    I using this phone since three weeks. it is good. But the battery drains fastly. The display and camera is amaging.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice thank you flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    SAEED (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sarfaraz Hussain (Jul 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.