Samsung Galaxy A7 (2018) User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A7 (2018)

Samsung Galaxy A7 (2018) smartphone with 6.00-inch 1080x2220 display powered by 2.2GHz octa-core processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 24-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 2,137 ratings &
2,129 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,240
  • 4 ★
    404
  • 3 ★
    175
  • 2 ★
    77
  • 1 ★
    241
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,237)
  • 4★ (402)
  • 3★ (175)
  • 2★ (77)
  • 1★ (238)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,129 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome Phone
    Anup Gupta (Jan 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am a fan of Samsung A series phone. I had a Samsung A5 - and held it for full 4 years and now have changed to A7. Its just a super phone. The fingerprint security is just awesome and fast. Infact my earlier A5 was given to my daughter and she is thrilled with it. It works just as well - just the android version is 6....else - everything else if still super..
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (3) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy A7
    Turab Ur Rahman (Dec 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Had been using an Iphone for the last six years now. I was getting fed up of the constant low quality of voice calls and network issues and software upgrades. I decided to switch to an Android phone and chose Samsung A7 after speaking to the sales person. And boy, am I pleased at having switched over.... I am over the moon with the quality of the phone, the amazing picture quality, the voice clarity and the speed and storage capacity of the A7. Would recommend this to everyone who can afford it. Don't spend any more money on the costly Iphones. They are really not worth it. This one is real value for money. I spent only 20% on what I would spend on the Iphone 10.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • A7 Samsung
    Danish Wahab (Sep 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good product a7
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • Samsung A7
    Madhur Mittal (Mar 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i like it
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Samsung user galaxy A7
    RAHULBHAI GAMIT (Nov 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm using this galaxy A7 (2018) ..it has pretty good camera it performs good in day light conditions and display quality also good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Sound issue
    Biju Nair (Dec 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Cracking sound when phone rings while calling. Audio sound also bad. However when used with earphone,sound is pleasant. So you can make out that there is really some issue with audio sound.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • Camera awesome............
    Sharu Nadheem (Feb 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome..............
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy A7
    The Final Script (Nov 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Good in look, best price, innovative camera. with good battery life. brilliant color display.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Volume level, recording & earphone jack issue
    S. Amit (Apr 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Volume level of any audio/video is too very low as compared to all other brand..Even if you keep volume at 25%-30% level against 100%, you cant be able to hear out anything comfortably. Voice recording has severe issue as it change your voice's tonal values after recording..I bought this phone for enjoying Music App "StarMaker" but horrible recording quality makes this phone bogus. Earphone jack is sooo much tight that inserting the pin and pulling it out itself an exercise and damaged one of my earphone while pulling out. I had a big fight with Samsung and finally after 20-21 days they refunded my money and returned the liability called "A7". Few Ques to Samsung: Why to keep earphone jack at bottom of the phone which creates trouble as we cant keep handset at a plane surface while doing a video call...? Why volume level of sound is too low as compared all other premium brands in the market??
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • a brilliant phone
    Louis Hunt (May 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    a brilliant phone and fells exspensive
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung A7 2018
    Sikander Khan (Jan 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome experience in samsung a7 2018 with camera and sensors
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (4) Reply
  • Awesome mobile
    Chandu Ch (Oct 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Totally superb
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • samsung a7
    Viren Panchal (Oct 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Its good and have a good camera rezult. i like this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mohseen Pardesi
    Mohseen Pardesi (Nov 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Calling ui
    Khil Bahadur Chhetri (Aug 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Product is good but it has some problem with calling. When we dial some no. Although it is store in your contact it will no show immediately but it take time to display the contact name. Samsung know it that's why they have slashed the price from 25thousant to 14 thousand at present.it is a kind of cheating.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile am using it
    Rufas Khan (Nov 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Heavy........battery super......display super .....I play king
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • SAMSUNG A7 SMARTPHONE
    Tarang Aggarwal (Oct 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    INNOVATIVE SMARTPHONE WITH 3 REAR CAMERAS. THUMBS UP FOR SAMSUNG
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Android 9 update
    Paavani Sriya (Jul 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is not at all attractive....app logos are worst....because of that we are getting hatred on the phn....plzzz update it to the previous version...please sir...it a humble request...at the start I was crazy about this phn but now bcoz of the update im not even interested in using it...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Samsung galaxy a7 2018 problems
    Sanjaymenon Appu (Aug 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    this mobile has hanging issue and camera is also slow n i changed my mother board and the same issues are their samsung customer care and samsung dealers are not treated me well they can't replace me my mobile am going to the consumer court for my money. if any one need more details contact me on 9633344664 please don't take this mobile (samsung galaxy A7 2018)
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Fingerprint lock not working very bad,internet speed is very low equal to 2gb ram mobile, waste money
    MURTHY MURTHY (Mar 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I bought a7 mobile 10days before,fingerprint not working properly,lock cannot open use fingerprint.8thousand rupees range other company mobiles working fingerprint properly,this mobile 23000,waste money, this mobile ram 6gb but internet speed is very low,2gb ram mobiles same speed,internet speed no display in notificatin,double touch screen on and off option no this mobile,battery charging time is very long,display not clear view in daytime sunlight,I upset bought this mobile because more cost but any no better options.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (4) Reply
  • Average Product
    Nirmal (Oct 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Samsung A7 2018, Is average product.Build quality is ok. Software wise, Android Oreo 8.0. With tocuhwiz UI, which makes it further slower. Processor is Exynos which is equivalent to Snapdragon 636. Graphic card is also ok. Triple camera would have been better. Battery is just 3300. Hardly lasts for 16hours on average use. If you use power power mode then can go upto 20hours max. No USB port. No fast charging. Too big to handle. Face detecride doesn't work in low light. Pro . factors- Wide angle camera, finger sensor is nice on sides.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Worst Mobile
    Jay Bairagi (Feb 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Greting, I have trusted samsung over decades but when i have purchased this samsung A7 2018 released mobile i am very disappointed, i need the refund of my amount. I will make sure my each and every family and known member will never use samsung again. I have spend 24000 on this mobile and its of no use in terms of camera quality, performance, speed and many functions as compared to many other brands which are available at same or even at less cost than this. I lnow this will be of no use to write you but i will defenity make a video and post it in public platforms.I am going to purchase i Phone 8plus now.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (6) Reply
  • Very very disappointed
    Being Khan (Mar 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Samsung is name only but products is very bad some time camera great battery is poor.camera and battery good after hearing issues very bad prudacts is by Samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sanjukta Sarkar (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing mobile..quick delivery.. I love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Dayakant Sharma (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sovon Chatterjee (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    product is up to the mark.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sabiha Mohammad (Jun 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Abhijith M S (Jul 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jan 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery life is not so good. Even without making any calls or watching video, the battery gets run down. Face recognition is very slow and sometimes it does not recognise at all. Other than this product is not bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.