Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G mobile with 6.50-inch powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 778G processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 39 ratings &
37 reviews
  • 5 ★
    18
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (16)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 37 reviews
Sort By:
  • Goooood to buy
    Madhuchhanda Rauth (Sep 20, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Useful at this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I loved it
    Venkatesh Sharma (Sep 22, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Apart from cost everything is just awesome 👌 ❤. 📷 is so nice 😊, nice phone for gaming, nice battery back up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    JD (Sep 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing phone with good features❤️❤️❤️😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy under 35k
    Priyanshu Kumar (Sep 15, 2021) on Amazon
    I got this on 12th September, here are my reviews for this device.Pros:1. Super amoled 120hz display, unique design 2. Great cameras 3. Ip rating and Knox security 4. Snapdragon 778g is very stable processor, no lag in day to to usage and in little gaming5. 3 years of os updates, means you will get upto android 146. Better service, as it's a offline centric phoneCons:1. Only 15w charger in box2. OIS needs to be improve through software update3. Price is little bit high, so try to get it through bank offer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Lucifer (Sep 15, 2021) on Amazon
    3 years of android update and 4 years of security update along with user friendly one ui and 12 5g bands make this an excellent buy. Don't want to look in to any other aspects, sd778 is another buying factor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice camera 📷
    Sonu Verma (Sep 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One among the best Samsung 5G mobiles
    Chand (Sep 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Light weight with splendid performance & good camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its not an overpriced phone
    Tarun (Sep 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Samsung is one of the best smartphone brand...and it is giving a52s 5g 8/128 varient in 34k now. And giving you 12 5g bands as one plus nord 2 gives only 5 5g bands and SD778 is far better than mediatek dimensity 1200... You can do better gaming in Samsung a52s 5g.And it also doesn't heat up after 1-2 hours of gaming it only feels a little warm... One plus has only 50mp main camera but a52s has 64 mp camera so you will definitely get better photos... Youtubers says its OIS is working half but i received update after 3-4 hours and Samsung has fixed this..one plus nord 2 has 90hz FLUID display not amoled display but a52s 5g has 120hz full HD+ amoled display...and Samsung is giving you 3OS updates that means you will have android 12,13 and finally android 14 in this phone... I am saying that except apple and samsung mostly every smartphone brand is just launching smartphones saying I am giving this I am giving that... Yes you are giving but what about post services... These kinds of Chinese Brands like - XIAOMI,POCO,REALME they only launch phone but doesn't give any updates after 8-9 months yes literally 8-9 months and there are also too many bugs in these phones and the UI of these Chinese brands is a garbage...and Samsung one UI is the best... Its also giving you IP67 water and dust resistance and that's awesome and its in display fingerprint sensor is awesome...Tip- if you feel fingerprint sensor slow then turn off the animation.Conclusion-"If you are thinking its overpriced then think what Samsung is giving other brands can't do that".Thanks for reading this all this and this is the one of the best smartphone for me you should buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Most awaited for me..
    MUZIK D (Sep 1, 2021) on Amazon
    It is a bit expensive in comparison with A52 but refined cameras and 12 5g bands, I think its worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love with Samsung
    Bimla Arora (Sep 1, 2021) on Amazon
    Bhaii ma to 4 months sa entzar kar raha tha finally aagya i love Samsung osm camera quality and so more.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung ka bharosa h
    Shivkumar (Aug 29, 2021) on Amazon
    West mid-range mobile h bs price thoda kam ho jay to one of the west h I like u this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is excellent. But price is bit high
    ROSHAN (Sep 8, 2021) on Amazon
    All is good but price is high.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome mobile!
    Sudeshna Sinha (Sep 6, 2021) on Amazon
    This mobile is just awesome! Loved every feature! I have been waiting for this A52 range for quite sometime, specially the 5G one and my wait has been really worth it. The colour, the fetaures, camera, all are commendable!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic functional phone
    Gaurav Bansal (Sep 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Have been using this phone for last couple of days and it has been an excellent experience. The phone is smooth at 120 Hz and excellent transition between apps. The SD 778 processor is a beast and ensures there is no heating or lags. Overall very impressive hardware from a reputed brand. The software updates from Samsung are unmatched and there is no comparison with any other vendor. Hence, a wonderful package at a competitive cost. I would highly recommend it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Samsung phone under 40k
    A Common Man (Sep 4, 2021) on Amazon
    If you want a Samsung phone under 40k.....go for it...you will not regret....4years security update (remember last one year we will get only 2 half-yealy update), 3 years of os update is cool, 12 5g bands, latest Snapdragon 778 processor, awesome camera under day light, mediocre under artificial light!Only cons is you get only 15w charger in the box even the phone supports 25w fast charging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Haters will hate!
    Sandesh Soni (Sep 4, 2021) on Amazon
    I bought this phone for Rs.31,000. Trust me, I did no sorcerey neither I have any "connections". I bought it including 3,000 HDFC discount and the rest of Galaxy offers, no exchange offer is included whatsoever.Now, for the people saying it overpriced, well I totally believe its wrong! I mean you are paying merely 1k more than the Nord 2 for much superior support and longevity. I accept that the charger in the box is just 15 watts and the processor is slower than the Nord 2, but trust me it charges from 20 to 80 in 40 minutes, by no means as fast as Nord 2, but it certainly lasts longer as I own both of them. The processor though not as powerful, I did not faced any issue and most people won't too! I'm a power user and I am impressed by what it offers.Cameras and display, well its Samsung.. they are obviously a class apart.That's my honest review or rather my stand on the phone. Rest assured this phone will be in your pockets for much longer than other manufacturers'.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best if you get under 32k
    Pradeep Goyal (Sep 1, 2021) on Amazon
    You cant get s20 fe 5G in 41 k in offer. A52s deserves only 32k. Though proceesor SD778 is highlight of this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone but overpriced
    Amazon Customer (Sep 1, 2021) on Amazon
    Phone specifications are good but price is little bit on higher side. It will be a hit if priced correctly. Samsung should offer a price cut or at least bundle it with card offer of 5k minimum.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Arijit (Sep 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Charger could be better, value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone, bit overpriced
    Devendra (Sep 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Good phone, bit over-priced , slow charging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over priced!
    MR_DOC1OR🧠 (Sep 1, 2021) on Amazon
    It could be better Nord 2 killer but samsung being samsung as always!35k for just 6/128 that's really joke!If this is awesome then its very pathetic!Btw the Legends who talk about HDFC card offers, let me tell you Sir this is India and not everyone use HDFC cards , Here people use SBI, ICICI or Axis !Companies always provide offer on the bank card which majority of People don't use!So Sir with respect don't call it a valid offer!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • over priced old product
    Om Mehare (Sep 2, 2021) on Amazon
    all things are same of previous model than just new processor and fast refresh rate ... and just for this samsung increased price by 10000 . they think their customers are fools.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over priced
    Gunjan V. (Sep 2, 2021) on Amazon
    It is 4-6k above what they are charging,it should be around 30k for 8/128 varient & 27-29k for 6/128. Or they should have given us SD 870
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for the price but price further reduced by 2000 in one week.
    Raghavan M (Sep 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Now the product is sold for Rs 35499.00. I lost 2000.00. No earphone, no free back case supplied along with the product. Otherwise good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over priced
    Arnel (Sep 1, 2021) on Amazon
    Definitely over priced! Patriotism aside, you can get a snapdragon 888 phone for 33k. If IP67 and 4yrs of updates is all that you care about then go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over priced!
    Muhammed Shefeek T.U (Sep 1, 2021) on Amazon
    Greedy samsung ..35k for just 6/128 that's really joke! you are paying 1500k for that 3 major updates. Get the nord 2
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overpriced
    Gaurav R. (Sep 1, 2021) on Amazon
    It is very costly.samsung should reduce the price below 30 k.. otherwise go for another mobile which is near to 30 k..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over price.
    Sahil (Sep 3, 2021) on Amazon
    The difference between Samsung galaxy a52 and Samsung galaxy a52s 5g isone is 4g phone and other is 5g phone. The processor in a52 is Qualcomm Snapdragon 720G and in a52s is Qualcomm Snapdragon 778. And others features are same,But the price difference between two phone is ₹10,000.So the a52s is over price. These phone Shouldn't buy at these prices range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over priced
    Somnath (Sep 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Price is too much high...!Two 5mp cameras are useless. Could be better if there is a tele photo (optical zoom) camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Got used Product
    Sachin Khedar (Sep 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Product was used product from seller. It?s non sense from Amazon. Amazon should have block the sellers like these and should have put the heavy plenty on them.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com