Samsung Galaxy A52 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A52

Samsung Galaxy A52 smartphone with 6.50-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 720G processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 302 ratings &
299 reviews
  • 5 ★
    189
  • 4 ★
    60
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    12
  • 1 ★
    25
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (187)
  • 4★ (59)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (12)
  • 1★ (25)
Displaying 1-30 of 299 reviews
Sort By:
  • buy without any hesitation
    Rahul Singh (Mar 26, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera quality is awesome battery life is good display is outstanding performance is good
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Perfection
    Adis (Jun 6, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Simply put, Samsung is Samsung. Very good cameras, capable processor, amazing Samsung's One UI 3.1 which is well optimized for SD 720G, IP 67 certificate for water resistance, super display, above average battery, stereo speakers ...Chinese phones have better hardware and better quality cell phone design, but everything else is on Samsung?s side. I was thinking between the redmi note 10 pro and the Samsung A52, but I still opted for the Samsung a52, because apart from the many advantages that the Samsung a52 has over the Xiaomi Redmi note 10 pro, the buggy and unreliable MIUI on Chinese phones is one of the main reasons why I avoid those phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery charging time?
    Ali Arfan (May 26, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hello guys plz someone tell me how much time take this mobile is to charge zero to 100 idk but my mob A52 is take charge zero to 90 in close to 3hrs may be its bcz of high room temperature bcz in our country has to much heat bcz of summer so plzz tell me guys how much your mob take time?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Tanish Attri (Jun 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Totally satisfied and loved 😍
    Rahul J. (Jun 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Build quality top classCamera 📷 excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Priya (Jun 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's Awesome..The phone and it's Battery they make you smile everyday.
    Gautam Mundra (Jun 12, 2021) on Amazon
    I am using this phone since 1 month now and it's awesome. The phone reads your usage daily and makes your phone better everyday. With a battery size of 4500 Mah it lasts for 1.5 days easily. I use this phone as my primary phone and attend all calls in this phone above that I play Asphalt 9 for 1 HR daily and watch movie and series on Netflix and Amazon prime for 3 hrs daily and still the battery doesn't die. I am in love with Samsung again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Vinay (Jun 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone to buy
    Pulkit Singh (Jun 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Good phone to buy if you want to go for Samsung brand and avoiding others. Display is best ad stereo speakers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AMAZING PHONE
    Hardik Lakhanpal (Jun 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery Life is Good , Back and Macro Camera is Awesome .....Display As Always Best!!CONS- PROCESSER IS Not up to the mark(you cannot play games like Pubg etc in 60fps)FRONT Camera - it's not up to the mark according to me at this price segmentOverall , it's a balanced phone for Long term use with a Smooth Experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    AJIT KASHINATH NAYAK (Jun 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Great....yah I can wash it when required,,,,😀
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Amazon Customer (Jun 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Must buy phone.Amazing product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A perfect budget phone
    Yatin (Jun 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile we can buy it at this price range
    Manish Negi (Jun 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Face lock not working many time, that is only isaue i noticed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    LAKSHMINARAYAN MG (Jun 1, 2021) on Amazon
    One of the Best n Superb smartphone, Overall excellent. Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium Midrange Beast
    Saikat Ghosh (May 28, 2021) on Amazon
    If you want a premium Midrange smartphone for stable experience, go for it....It's a Perfect device in every aspect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Kapil Vasu (May 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Its a good phone ...I recommend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Translucent vertical line on the screen
    Roopjeet Borkakoty (May 1, 2021) on Amazon
    Can anyone help me with this. Have found a translucent vertical line on the screen near the volume control which stays on every page opened. Is this some issue with my phone, a faulty one? Or normal for samsung a52? Do I need to replace the phone?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
    • Ali Arfan (May 26, 2021) on Gadgets 360
      Hello dear its a edge short cut you just swipe right the line to open the short bar and then u see in the coner of right has a setting icon u can go there and uninstall it.
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Awesome device
    Dixit (May 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good picture qualityFinderprint is goodBattery life is goodLooks are greatcomfortable to use, light weightGreat display quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast of a Phone
    Harsh Raj (May 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent phone in this price range. Blindly go for it.Night mode is of another level. The only thing that disappointed me is the finder print reader. It's accurate but a bit slow. For fingerprint reader I'll give it 8.5/10. Rest it amazing. No heating issues.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Sugant (May 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    DKB (May 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile under 27k
    ABHIJIT DAS (May 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile. Best in this price point
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium phone
    PAWAN KUMAR (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    In hand feeling premiumCamera features are very goodBattery backup is averageDisplay is awesomeOverall a good Phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Saikat Chakraborty (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Beast!!
    123 (May 18, 2021) on Amazon
    An awesome phone. The specs on the sheet come out even better with the hands on experience. A high quality AMOled display with a fast fingerprint scanner. Has all the features of the Samsung One UI like Knox Security abd Secure folder. It has a great battery life and also charges quickly. I would say these chargers are better than 40W or 65W chargers which can take a hit at the longevity of your battery even if they give great charging speeds.The only problem is that you may need some time to get accustomed to the UI. May need to tweak some settings like long press the power button for shutdown options instead of Bixby. But Trust this UI has literally no bloat ware and is far better than UI and experience of Chinese smartphones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Experience the Flagship Performance and Quality
    Shaik Rasool (May 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Samsung Galaxy A52 is one of the best phone made by Samsung. You have to hold it in hand to feel the premium build quality. There are no complains or regret at this price. It deserves the crown.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone, Awesome camera, Awesome display. Go for it
    Milind P. Chaudhari (May 19, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome phone, Awesome camera, Awesome display. Go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome A52, You can buy without any issue or doubt........😍😍
    Shubham Aggarwal (May 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Reviewing After 48 hrs...Most amazing phone from samsung i have ever used liked it very much and happy also,1. In hand feel so much comfortable and good, Lovely Stereo Speakers With High Sound 😘😘2. Battery is working well Almost one day battery with heavy uses also,😘3. Best Camera In this price segment.😘😘😍😍4. You can bought it from Amazon without any doubt it is working well without any issue.😇5. All features are working very nicely.😊😊6. Security is amazing. 😘😘7. Also, fully water proof.😘😘😘😘😘8. Best, selfish camera with 32Mp.😘😘😘😘9. Smooth working without any stuttering.🤩10. Although, overall it is best and beast handset From samsung upto now 🤩😍🥰😇😊😉😉
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Jasvir Singh (May 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good product original delivery at time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com