Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 11,900
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)

Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) smartphone with 5.20-inch 1080x1920 display powered by 1.6GHz octa-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 869 ratings &
868 reviews
  • 5 ★
    435
  • 4 ★
    196
  • 3 ★
    70
  • 2 ★
    38
  • 1 ★
    130
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (434)
  • 4★ (196)
  • 3★ (70)
  • 2★ (38)
  • 1★ (130)
Displaying 1-30 of 867 reviews
Sort By:
  • My new phone is Samsung Galaxy A5(2016) Model and it is the best phone i have ever used.
    Rajeev Gupta (Jun 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    It is a very good phone and have new features included if anyone wants a new phone in my opinion he or she should buy Samsung Galaxy A5(2016) because of its features like memory,camera and many more so if you want a phone take only it.According to me its an awesome phone and excellent memory and features.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Product display compaint
    Nobin Babu E (Jul 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchased this device 4 months back and now some green line and pink patches appearing on the screen. Service center people has rejected warranty saying its display complaint. Not even a scratch on the screen and they say it user problem. So buy the device as a use and throw basis, they wont give any warranty.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • 2016 amazing phone
    தேஜுவின் அப்பா கோபி (Feb 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    amazing phone hats off samsung team,,,,,,,,:p speed,camera everthing is fine a single disadvandage is no 4k player but thats not a huge deal allover samsung done a great job
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Hates off Samsing Team
    DEBASHIS MOHANTY (Nov 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I hv purchased this in 2016 still I never found any issue with this phone . Story is there once my 10 Mts OLD baby put the phone in his mouth from top side and the ear piece stopped work I hv use the phone in hands free mode n decided for an exchange but in next 2 days I found the phone get ok itself . It may happen the liquid inside get dried so it proofs the build quality is not only good is best .Finally I wd like to say the overall quality is best and deserves 5stars happy in buy this at launch for 22k.again THANX to Samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone!!
    Pradeep Kumar (Oct 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this today from a nearest retailer. Have used this whole day no issues apart from the selfie camera which i thought was just not good enough. But when i just changed the setting to full HD from HD it was really amazing. Also if you guys want to buy a classy look phone with good price. You can go for it but let me tell you i am not a heavy gamer so not sure abt that part. Battery back up is great. The speakers are at the bottom so if your phn is lying on bed then also you would be able to hear the ring easily ˜
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Xy (Aug 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Adil Khan (Jan 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Vary good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WOW....Metal is the thing !!!
    Abhinav Kochhar (Jan 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing mobile. Looks awesome and is really snappy. No lag at all and the screen is out of this world
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rounak Siddhapara (Jan 17, 2015) on Amazon
    It is dual SIM and 4g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5star
    Ravi Pandey (Mar 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good phone.....100%
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suraj Kumar (Mar 17, 2015) on Amazon
    it's an amazing product at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superlative Phone!
    Ashesh (Mar 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome build quality. Superb phone. This phone is a tough competetor to iPhone 5S due to its metal design. The features are superb. The phone is superbly smooth. Superb cameras with loaded features. UI is awesome too!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vijay (Mar 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superlative Phone! :)
    Ashesh (Mar 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome build quality. Superb phone. This phone is a tough competetor to iPhone 5S due to its metal design. The features are superb. The phone is superbly smooth. Superb cameras with loaded features. UI is awesome too!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Akshay Chavan (Mar 7, 2015) on Amazon
    There should also de insorence
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • genuine product.
    Hashim (May 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good phone.Fast shipping.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best set
    Parvesh Kumar (Apr 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice and slim set good prosscer smart phone I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    VINOD KUMAR (Apr 18, 2015) on Amazon
    AWESOME MOBILE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone
    Vipin Kumar Singh (Apr 17, 2015) on Amazon
    good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sumana Ghosh (May 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome hand set...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ANUPAM BARIK (Apr 22, 2015) on Amazon
    budget smartfone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • REALLY GOOD
    Windler (Mar 26, 2015) on Amazon
    bought from bahrain same model in one mallthe new samsung galaxy a5 is just quite good and doesn't hang till now.it is quite good and it holds a 13 mega pixel primary camera which is quite good for skype calls though not so much like a movie. it has a really good clarity and it is 5 inch which is quite nice and the normal size for a smartphone and you can hold it in your hand with ease.it has a friendly operating system and is quite easy to operate even for people who are new into the field of smartphones and touch phones.but the thing is that samsung is with most of the people and it is not so rare . it is found in the hands of most people and brands like blackberry could be a better choice if you are looking for diversity from other people.but overall, it is a really nice phone with a friendly os and we do not need much help if we are newby into touch phones.it is good for skype calls . if you are looking for a samsung smartphone for skype calls and other business purpose , just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Akshay (May 28, 2015) on Amazon
    i bought one from nearest shop. and its just awesome. soft touch,slim, average heating (can't feel heat with flip covers), no complaints found
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2gb ram beast!
    Shrey Sahni (May 25, 2015) on Amazon
    I did'nt purchase this product from amazon but its sleek design and a complete metal body is something to mention. I have never seen such a slim phone from the galaxy series before with full metal crafted body.Seeing the specs, device offers 2gb ram,13 mp rear and 5 mp front camera. It comes with NFC and multi display feature. Phone is as handy and as good as pricey iphone6.In a nut shell, go for this product at this budget to experience Samsung at its best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rupesh (May 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Better than iphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Khushbu (May 14, 2015) on Amazon
    It's best deal...value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD LOOKING, FASTER
    Amit Patil (Jun 4, 2015) on Amazon
    GOOD LOOKING, FASTER, BEST QUALITY PICTURE / PHOTO, EASY OPERATING MENU, SIZE WISE ALSO NICE, GOOD MANUFACTURING ( BELEAVABLE ) COMPANY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Trust
    Hartik Soni (Jun 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Loved it.....I loved it.......no more words 2 say
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Richa (Jun 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dinesh Kalani (Jun 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.