Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)

Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) smartphone with 5.20-inch 1080x1920 display powered by 1.6GHz octa-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 919 ratings &
918 reviews
  • 5 ★
    464
  • 4 ★
    203
  • 3 ★
    74
  • 2 ★
    40
  • 1 ★
    138
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (463)
  • 4★ (203)
  • 3★ (74)
  • 2★ (40)
  • 1★ (138)
Displaying 1-30 of 918 reviews
Sort By:
  • My new phone is Samsung Galaxy A5(2016) Model and it is the best phone i have ever used.
    Rajeev Gupta (Jun 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    It is a very good phone and have new features included if anyone wants a new phone in my opinion he or she should buy Samsung Galaxy A5(2016) because of its features like memory,camera and many more so if you want a phone take only it.According to me its an awesome phone and excellent memory and features.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Product display compaint
    Nobin Babu E (Jul 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchased this device 4 months back and now some green line and pink patches appearing on the screen. Service center people has rejected warranty saying its display complaint. Not even a scratch on the screen and they say it user problem. So buy the device as a use and throw basis, they wont give any warranty.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • 2016 amazing phone
    தேஜுவின் அப்பா கோபி (Feb 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    amazing phone hats off samsung team,,,,,,,,:p speed,camera everthing is fine a single disadvandage is no 4k player but thats not a huge deal allover samsung done a great job
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Great phone!!
    Pradeep Kumar (Oct 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this today from a nearest retailer. Have used this whole day no issues apart from the selfie camera which i thought was just not good enough. But when i just changed the setting to full HD from HD it was really amazing. Also if you guys want to buy a classy look phone with good price. You can go for it but let me tell you i am not a heavy gamer so not sure abt that part. Battery back up is great. The speakers are at the bottom so if your phn is lying on bed then also you would be able to hear the ring easily ˜
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Hates off Samsing Team
    DEBASHIS MOHANTY (Nov 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I hv purchased this in 2016 still I never found any issue with this phone . Story is there once my 10 Mts OLD baby put the phone in his mouth from top side and the ear piece stopped work I hv use the phone in hands free mode n decided for an exchange but in next 2 days I found the phone get ok itself . It may happen the liquid inside get dried so it proofs the build quality is not only good is best .Finally I wd like to say the overall quality is best and deserves 5stars happy in buy this at launch for 22k.again THANX to Samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Avinash Singh (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Bala Subramani (Jul 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    super mobile and on time delivered
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    2GUD Customer (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Suhail Ahmed (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Great mobile in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung at 2015 4g
    Nisar Ahamad Yadahalli (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile 5star
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Anupam Sharma (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Value fr money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy A5
    Indrajeet Kumar (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is very nice products 😆😆😆😆😆😆
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Ganesh Mudhiraj Nkpt (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone for 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Abhisek Bisoi (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good phone nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovely
    Awinash Singh (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Lovely phone with low rate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    2GUD Customer (Sep 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Md Faizan Ansari (Aug 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone was in very good packing. Box was seal packed. I only got compatible charger as acessory. Phone was partially discoloured on the front portion and rest all feature of the device functioned normally. Finally happy with the purchase and have nothing to complain for the price I got it. You can consider buying this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Parbhu Ram (Jul 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mohd Abrar (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Narendra Chowdary (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    No scratches as good as New
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hit or a miss
    Neha Kumari (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    It's a hit or a miss. Depends on your luck. I ordered two at a time. One was in extremely new condition, while others was little scratched and back was replaced from which the gums were spilled. I suggest you should buy products with 'refurbished- very good tags' And yes, you will get an ordinary fast charger along with it with no warranty so be prepared for it. I had a mixed experience, but I am giving 5 stars for the nice one and easy return approval for the second one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Only phone
    Hempal Singh (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Local Erd charger, u got only phone all other is just formality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice condition
    Aniket Anand (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This phone is very good condition just like a new phone....Thank you 2gud.com
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sushanta
    Sushanta Nandi (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is very good and new conditio....... Thank you 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    2GUD Customer (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Except the local erd charger all are good..no complaints..looks like new
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good condition
    Syed Zubaid Hussaini (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Ejaz Khan (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Today I received samsung a5 2016 from 2gud.com very good rating nice device with negligible scratch Delivered one day before expecting thanx 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com