Samsung Galaxy A3 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,990
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy A3

Samsung Galaxy A3 mobile with 4.50-inch 540x960 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 343 ratings &
342 reviews
  • 5 ★
    171
  • 4 ★
    63
  • 3 ★
    36
  • 2 ★
    15
  • 1 ★
    58
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (171)
  • 4★ (62)
  • 3★ (36)
  • 2★ (15)
  • 1★ (58)
Displaying 1-30 of 342 reviews
Sort By:
  • Price???
    Venu Hny (Nov 4, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Releasing date ???? ??????? / / ????????? ????????? ????????? ????///// / / / / / / // / / / / / / / / // / . . . . . . . . . . . . ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • 2-3 Days battery life with Ultra power saving mode!
    Ganesh⍟ (Aug 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Why I bought this Samsung Galaxy A3 Smartphone?I was finding for a premium branded mobile with full metal body, slim, less weighted and dual sim in a 4.5" size range. After so much research i ended up buying this..What was my requirement?As i'm using less APPs, never play games and i get less calls and sms...I thought 1GB ram was much enough for me. 5" + Screen size is too much for me to hold. I thought 4.5" or less is perfect for me...Selected Brand Samsung for wide service center network and it's a premium brand...About battery backup....Whenever i don't use APPs or internet, i change smartphone mode to 'Ultra power saving mode' which you can do it by going into settings. It gave me 2-3 days of battery backup! (As per my usage style) I've tested it!Performance:It works perfectly fine, never hanged anywhere . When i use internet on smartphone, battery dry faster, but when i turn 'Mobile hotspot' (wifi tethering) On (for connecting internet to my laptop), then battery dry is way too lesser.Bottom line: Samsung Galaxy A3 is truly a sexy smartphone to have (check snaps attached with this review) however, if you are a heavy gamer and internet or APP user then better avoid it or you have to keep on charging twice a day or more or need to carry power bank with you...Click that "YES" if this review was helpful to you in anyway.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • It is a good Phone, slim
    Pinky (Aug 26, 2015) on Amazon
    It is a good Phone , slim , easy to handle and carry . Best for older generation and for the young . Sleek , smart phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Phakeera S (Dec 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    2GUD Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    DURG SINGH SODHA (Dec 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb quality in refurbished category. Entirely happy to have it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pankaj Jena (Feb 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb product and fast delivery
    Ajay (Jul 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent phone. Alpha series are the flagship phones and the are living upto expectation. Uninetal body... decent specs..fast delivery by Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not a review
    Sumit Jangra (Jul 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Hii this is not a review, its just to help other customers that Samsung phones can be reset by holding the power button for approx 8 seconds.Regards,Sumit Jangra.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thumps Up
    Binu Abraham (Jul 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Great product. Timely delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice and light weight phone and internal memory is also ...
    Bhagwandas Salunke (May 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice and light weight phone and internal memory is also good ,camera also has nice mpAlso look is nice and slim
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Varun (May 22, 2016) on Amazon
    I know what i was looking for so this exceeds expectations. Wanted a sleek phone for my sister. This has an amazingly thin design. Makes me want to throw my phone. And don't compare Samsung with mi or gionee. Just click a picture with them and zoom it, you will know the difference. Anyway, read the specs and then decide what you really need in your phone. And, by looks this kills every competition.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vivek (Apr 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 23, 2016) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 17, 2016) on Amazon
    very nice and slim
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 8, 2016) on Amazon
    The phone is very light. Impressive looks, the product is single sim only drawback.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 4, 2016) on Amazon
    excellent product i love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    GOPINATH (Jul 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice Product and Amazon delivered on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... years & I must say that this is the best phone i ever had
    Amazon Customer (Jul 26, 2017) on Amazon
    I'm using it from last 3 years & I must say that this is the best phone i ever had.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Seller ..
    Kunal (Oct 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Good .. New Phone not refurbished as described got the same ...hope it will cover Samsung warranty..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 30, 2016) on Amazon
    nyc1
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Good one...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rehan
    Rehan Mallick (Sep 27, 2015) on Amazon
    I used a3 it is good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome!
    Minank (Aug 12, 2015) on Amazon
    It's Awesome!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5stars
    Amar Tandel (Aug 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Meet Sojitra (Jul 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Must..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sudhir Kr (Jul 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Just awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • jravi Kishore
    Jallipalli Ravikishore (Dec 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good features phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i love this phone
    Amazon Customer (Nov 1, 2015) on Amazon
    i love this phone, so easy to handle and very cute by looks. functions are great and the phone itself is great for its price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com