Samsung Galaxy A21s User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A21s

Samsung Galaxy A21s mobile with 6.50-inch 720x1600 display powered by Samsung Exynos 850 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 2,709 ratings &
2,706 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,343
  • 4 ★
    488
  • 3 ★
    230
  • 2 ★
    137
  • 1 ★
    511
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,342)
  • 4★ (487)
  • 3★ (229)
  • 2★ (137)
  • 1★ (511)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,706 reviews
Sort By:
  • A 21 S excellent battery
    Ram Kandaswamy (Jul 9, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent battery .we defenitly need to acknowledge it.Today is day 4 since i charged it ( i am using it only for calls and in power saving mode) still the battery is 59 % on day 4.Hard to believe ..! i am commenting only on the battery and not the entire phone as i have not used it fully ..!
    Is this review helpful?
    (23) (4) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy A21s
    Priyanka M R (Aug 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's an awesome phone with great security features and a good battery life. The accessibility is smooth and fast. I would definitely recommend this phone to others.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (2) Reply
  • Awesome smartphones
    Ashish Kumar (Aug 8, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best smartphone in category
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (5) Reply
  • Superb Samsung a21s
    Ashish Kumar (Aug 8, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome👍smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (4) Reply
  • A21s, pls dont buy
    Reghuvaran Sreekumar (Jun 30, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I was looking to buy the A50 or A50 s models amongthe samsung midangers.But when I visited the shop I was introduced to this new launch a21s.I must say I was completely duped and misled as it had decent specs for a 16k phone like quadcam setup, 6 gig 64 gig combo, 5000 Mah battery and a decently fast processor. I never even imagined in my sleep that the display would be a pathetic gift display with crappy resolution and color reproduction. Qeve been having the display since 2013 right? so who thought samsung would take us for a ride with a premium phone.Users are advised to stay the hell away from this pathetic excuse of a phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (14) (13) Reply
  • Samsung user
    Ganesh Ch (Feb 12, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is awesome phone. Good battery life and very smooth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung A21s
    Kishan Kumar Mishra (Nov 19, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It has a large display but has a poor resolution and even the design is good. Camera quality is awesome. It is nice phone under budget. But sometimes touch sense doesn't work so well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • basic quad cam phone
    Saurabh Mudgil (Oct 31, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    battery ***** display *** RAM ** lag ++ presence in pocket - ++ very huge phone almost fill up normal pant pocket value for money ** camera front *** camera rear wihtout quad view **** camera rear with quad view * camera front **
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (4) Reply
  • Vedio clearity
    Akash Selkar (Jul 17, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Resolutions very bad .
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (11) Reply
  • Worst phone
    Manubhai Patel (Jul 4, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Starts hanging wothin 1 day and gets automatically switched off and starts only after 20 minutes
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (9) Reply
  • Stay away from A21s
    Reghuvaran Sreekumar (Jul 2, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I had given a very honest review regarding the product which was not piblished earlier, A21 delivers decent processor and hardware performance with a great quad cam setup to boot. But for a premium midranger that's costs 185000for the 6 gig variant, Samsung should have done better in the display .It has a pathetic try display with very poor color reproduction.Imagine , we have been past superamoled and ips displays before a decade. Considering this prospective and well informed buyers are warned and advised to stay away from this model.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (13) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy A21s
    Gufran Saifi (Aug 19, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Jack ki problem Jack dames hona Maine 7 August ko phone perched kiya aur 11 August ko Jack dames ho gya service center liquid bata rha h jab ki aisa kuch nhi h
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (6) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Abhishek Singh (Jul 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Osm phone good battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (3) Reply
  • Good quality product
    Joel Thaduri (Jun 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Absolutely Terrific phone. pros: 1)Long battery life 2)Very clean UI 3)No ads like that of xiaomi or realme 4)Very big display 5)the HD+ screen is not that bad for an average user, this phone's lack of FHD+ display won't make much difference. 6)A very good looking back panel 7)In my day to day usage this phone hasn't shown any lags 8)The camera is also very good. 9)One thing which most of us don't notice is that Samsung has partnered with Mcafee to keep the device away from malware.(this is a pretty good thing to appreciate) cons: 1)The price is a bit high 2)This phone showed minor lags under very heavy usage 3)As always, this is not an FHD+ screen. At this price range Samsung must have given that (atleast). Speaking generally, this is a terrific phone with a good battery backup. The one and only thing that makes it uncomfortable to buy is that display (at this price segment) rest all is completely fine also, this comes out of the box with android 10 and one UI version 2.1 but the charger which I was given was not working :( so I returned it for another a21s :(
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Internet doesn't work
    Ranjan (Jul 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is not good, internet not working
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Touch problem
    Ashutosh Parab (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Don't buy this phone because touch is not proper
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Raj Bidhuri (Jul 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Better then other Chinese brand phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Naresh Yelkur (Jun 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Wonderful amazing delivery was 1 day before and I boycotted China piece and purchased a21s Samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • High price and less features
    RAVI TEJA (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Don't buy this phone1) Cost is very high for this features2) Camera is 100% worst3)It looks like a simple feature phonesPlz understand am telling with my experience don't waste money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (4) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Ansh Hussain (Sep 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Overall I am using Samsung Galaxy A71 and this A21s was for my girlfriend and she's very happy with the device. Thank you!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Overall good
    Priyank Tiwari (Jun 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent view,good camera quality,value for money .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    ADITYA SINGH (Aug 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    I buy this phone used for one month and according to my experience the phone was excellent and battery backup excellent all over good With valuable price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Shubham Choudhary (Jun 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Battery and display awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Did not meet expectations
    UJESH Nattukallingal (Jul 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    wifi connection not working, & display sometimes blank
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Balwant Singh (Jul 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    This phone hanging problem & switch of problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Mohsin Patel (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worst ever phone i have seen in my life from samsung waste of money camera is totally poor and performance is also low display quality is not well
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • One of the worst smartphone....dont buy it better go to another brand
    Abhishek N (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Per day Couple of times it will restart automatically....totally bad experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worthless
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's not worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Wastes of money not buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrible product
    Subhajit Pramanik (Jul 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Display quallity not good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com