Samsung Galaxy A20s User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A20s

Samsung Galaxy A20s smartphone with 6.50-inch 720x1560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 450 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 214 ratings &
212 reviews
  • 5 ★
    109
  • 4 ★
    39
  • 3 ★
    18
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    39
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (109)
  • 4★ (39)
  • 3★ (18)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (38)
Displaying 1-30 of 212 reviews
Sort By:
  • a20s best phone in this price
    Sandeep Negi (Oct 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I really like this phone camera battery and performance is too good
    Is this review helpful?
    (21) (5) Reply
    • Sanjay Bissa (Oct 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Technical problem with new phone .. bad experience on purchase . Unhappy
      Is this review helpful?
      (4) (3) Reply
  • SAMSUNG A 20 S Review
    A RAMESH WARRIER (Nov 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent Product when comparing cost with functions available and performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Review submission
    Sachit Singh (Nov 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Vibrator of the phone was not working on the very day of purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (4) Reply
  • biggest mistake
    Chander Shekhar (Oct 15, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    biggest mistake in life to purchase A20s samsung mobile poor display, camera, battery backup. overall very very poor mobile. you get much better phone in 5K.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad product
    Sanjay Bissa (Oct 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Dont buy .. i purchased , mike is not working and i have to visit service center on 2nd day of purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (6) Reply
  • Waste phone
    Salman Shaik (Nov 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Don't buy this phone worst phone this is,I buy this phone camera clarity is worst such a waste phone I have seen in my life so please don't buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (15) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sitansu Mohanty (Jan 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Speaker quality is excellent....
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) Reply
  • Change of ph Samsunga20s
    Nagendra Prasad (Jul 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Good morning sirLast month I will buy Samsung a20s I got delivery 5june but last week ph fell down in water and now is not working can u replace the ph I hope u people can do please I humbly request to change the ph please thank u
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • No earphone with the phone
    Alok (Jun 28, 2020) on Amazon
    No earphone with the phone. Why
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Sanjib Maity (Jun 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Lovely
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not working
    Tarun (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Tach problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Value for money
    DINESH DIWAKAR (May 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Gud mobile phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Jeevanchand (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Good phone and would recommend to others
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    BHETHI SRINIVASULU (Feb 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product and good quality of camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best & awesome.😄 delivered on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Worst Camera
    Satyajit Rout (Jul 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything about this phone is good except Camera. Samsung has provided 3 cameras but are really useless. too bad image quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not recommended
    Amazon Customer (Jul 1, 2020) on Amazon
    I have bought this phone from Mall and really regret the decision from day 1. The phone is too slow. I have to wait couple of second after every touch input for the reaction from the phone. Signal gets dropped every 30 seconds to 1 minute. Voice does not get through over the call most of the time. It also does not pick higher frequency wifi signal. I can only connect 24 ghz signal on home wifi, not the 50 ghz one. 4GB RAM is now not sufficient as 2GB is always in use for system running. Processor is also antique. Battery and screen are only two positives for me. Biggest issues are touch lag, signal drop and camera quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst
    Ananth Krishna on Amazon
    Worst product ever...it hangs like anything...never buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrible product
    Pooja Chouhan (Nov 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    this mobile battery is low soon from others mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Pleasantly surprised.
    DR. GAYATRI (Jul 23, 2020) on Amazon
    It's a good phone. Amazing battery life. Sturdy and not as bad as it seems. Camera is kinda bad and touch is 2 out of 5 sometimes but then if you only use your phone for work and some WhatsApp and minimal gaming and social media then this phone is superb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I want bill fot my samsung a20s
    Pravin Mali (Jul 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Hellow sir my mobile have in some problem I m going to galary I want bill for my mobile plez help me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like samsung galaxy A20
    Sreekanth.s (Jul 26, 2020) on Amazon
    All functions are good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product! Worth the money
    Kasturi Rajwadkar (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Love everything!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product @ reasonable price!
    A. Nagesha (Jul 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product, no issues. Better than my 'redmi'!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supar
    Mattaparthi Srinu (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Cash on delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Akshay Rane (Jun 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Really nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Shankar More Patil (Jun 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com