Samsung Galaxy A20 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A20

Samsung Galaxy A20 smartphone with 6.40-inch 720x1560 display powered by Samsung Exynos 7884 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 1,617 ratings &
1,617 reviews
  • 5 ★
    883
  • 4 ★
    392
  • 3 ★
    143
  • 2 ★
    44
  • 1 ★
    155
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (883)
  • 4★ (392)
  • 3★ (143)
  • 2★ (44)
  • 1★ (155)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,617 reviews
Sort By:
  • A20 samsung galaxy
    Kerry Butler (May 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I brought this phone and it is just as good as my Samsung galaxy edge 7.everything is the same to use. Love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (20) (9) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy A20
    Darren Richman (Jan 13, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is one of the best phones I would have ever gotten the preformance is excellent and the price was amazing for me I got it just for 120 dollars cause it was on sale at verizon and this phone has very fast charging and is 100 percent in just 1 hour theres nothing negative about the phone and its so much better than the iphone 11
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) Reply
  • Samsung A20
    Diwakar Chettri (Jul 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice dispaly and smooth touch, camera is good 4000mah battery is a slight backdrop but fast charging is OK. One should go for it if looking for a branded device like Samsung with good features.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (3) Reply
  • Awesome in this price range. Just palm swipe function need to be improved
    Wasi Ur Rehman (Aug 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Using palm swipe to take screenshot. if I hold phone in left hand try to swipe palm right to left some times it doesn't work... also few time phone has fallen from left hand grip. using palm swipe increases friction and sometimes right hand strikes left hand so its complicated than 3 finger swipe... Rest phone is awesome, no comparison in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Good phone
    Arun K.A. (Apr 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good Display
    Is this review helpful?
    (15) (10) Reply
  • Samsung A20
    Rajkumar (Jan 31, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone before month..battery was fully burged. i went to service center also they told this is not under warranty. then they told strip damaged (2000INR) And mother board damaged. so approx 10000 INR it will come. phone was not damaged physically internally damaged thats not user problem product problem.but customer care also told this not under warranty..then y they will giv the warranty
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • samsung galaxy a20
    Melanie King (Oct 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    my emf radio frequency readings for this phone are off the scale what do i do
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Screen burn with less that two month of normal use
    Samuel Gillard (Aug 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    The screen burn after less than 2 months of buying with no reason at all ..avoid buying this cheap stuff
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (8) Reply
  • Sagar taneja
    Sagar Taneja (Sep 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Resolution is bad 7201510
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (8) Reply
  • Just wow!
    CHANDAN BHAPKAR (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worth Buy...good in all aspects than MI/Chinese brands
    Is this review helpful?
    (14) (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sudeshna Sen (May 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Before I begin. 1 week of usage. I am a very moderate user. I don't use facebook or instagram. Do not play any games at all. 😉 It is a great phone and value for money I would say. Having said that this may vary from person to person based on their usage and expectations. Camera is fine but sometimes the extra blur looks a bit artificial. Again this might be my problem and someone may use it in a better way. Fast charing is awesome. Full charge in less than 2 hours. Lasts 1.5 day with medium usage Best part. SAMSUNG ONE UI. And the dark mode. Finally samasung has made an GUI which is awesome. Bonus. Samsung mini pay. Yet another UPI based payment app. Good you can have all accounts and wallets in one place. Nothing special though.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Just say good not best
    Parmanand (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    This is a good phone than m20 because it has that amoled screen.. Buy it if you get it at 10k with discount.. I got this one at 6200 by exchange of my old Xiaomi mobileCamera is averageBattery is goodPerformance is more than averageDisplay is Excellent but 720pChrger charges phone within 2 hrs (10 to100)Not good for gaming1) Built quality and looks are great2) Super Amoled screen3) almost all software features of premium phones4)Minor laging5) low SAR and amazing call clarity6)Extremely slim and in hand feel7) Beazeless8) camera quality is just ok9) speaker volume is good and clearConclusionOverall good Phone for normal users
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Pritam Mondal (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bought it 2 days ago and I must say Samsung has done a brilliant job. I have no complaints about this phone. Everything is a plus point here. Don't go for redmi phones , go for a trusted brand like Samsung it won't let u down. To all the haters who are spreading false rumours that the device hangs , no it doesn't lag . Its smooth and works perfectly fine. Remember one thing that are people who manipulate reviews and put negatives on it so that people buy xiaomi phones instead of Samsung but Samsung will always be the best. Premium look , good sound , good cameras and good performance. I give it a 10 out of 10. Say no to chinese phones and go for these legendary brands.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good choice
    Nandhan Unni (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's a gud buy if you watch a lot videos display is too good (it's amoled) and camera is also nice. I find the speakers too subtle...it's not that loud. It's not a performance machine but it can cover your basic needs.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good quality product
    NAVEEN CHOCO (Jun 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    I purchased before a week. Display quality is awesome. Looks amazing body. Good built quality. Good packing. But can't able to take portrait shots of objects. Because in portrait mode only face detection is available. Camera quality is poor. Dual camera's are waste in this mobile. Otherwise it is okay
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Wrost experience
    Vijaypal Singh Rathore (Jul 15, 2019) on Amazon
    This ..product ..response is soo bad ...of all the A series mobile of samsung....and product is very bad ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Not worth
    J Sandeep Reddy (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    It has 3gb ram but i doesnt work properly. It keeps hanging all time.waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (4) Reply
  • Amazing Quality
    Murtuza (Jun 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Pros1) Built quality and looks are great2) Super Amoled screen3) perfect screen size4) fantastic value for money5) almost all software features of premium phones6) no lag7) low SAR and amazing call clarity8)Extremely slim and in hand feel9) BeazelessConsAlmost none.( Though screen is hd+ ,but due to great quality almost equals other phones with full hd)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fantastic phone
    Suman Deb (Nov 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • 5 star rating.
    Guru Dorjee Thongdok (Dec 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery life is very good. sAMOLED screen is awesome. Works very well for online apps. I do not play any games, so no heating issues encountered.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    JD (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sonil Naik (Dec 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sadique Watnal (May 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    its it's better than m20. a20 amoled display is super..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Aditya Narayan (May 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good - Beautiful phone, Great Display, Fast Charging Bad - Front Camera, No Protection On Display
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Areen Joon (May 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using it since last 3weeks now here is its detailed review : rear camera:9/10 selfie camera:8:10 battery:7/10 performance while playing pubg:9/10 features:10/10 hanging: hangs a little bit so,8:10 Love the amoled display
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Lavish Agrawal (May 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is my purchase after j7 pro I was not sure about the performance based on reviews but after using it for 2 days now i can say that this is a good phone in this price range. 1. Camera quality is awesome. 2. Dual volte facility is available. 3. Face lock is there too. 4. Fast charging is the highlight. Just one thing the processor is a bit slow comparatively to other devices available in the price range but nonetheless it is a great purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good choice
    Ravitheja Jampani (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    1.phone looks very good and bold in hand 2.premium finishing 3.good interface 4.performance ...i dont say it snappy and blazing fast... but verygood enough for day 2 day usage. 5.dual sim works perfect 6.storage is decent and an sd card shud be okay for anyone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Competitive at this price
    Nagarajan Iyer (Jun 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Samsung has finally given the competitors a fight with the launch of A20. Got it at Rs 7840 after an exchange,. Here is my feedback after 1 week of usage: Pros Decent Camera with many features Fast performance Fast Charging in 1.5 hrs Display is awesome Cons Bundled Apps Battery drains fast, with occasional usage of 4G, lasted 2 full days for me Sometimes, volume is low
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Front camera
    Sunil (Jun 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Front camera quality is not , as i expect withSamsungMy old sasung j 5 is better then a 20
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Slow phone
    Rohan (Jul 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Phone works kind of slow ..not upto speed
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com