Samsung Galaxy A10s User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A10s

Samsung Galaxy A10s smartphone with 6.20-inch 720x1520 display powered by 1.5GHz octa-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 138 ratings &
138 reviews
  • 5 ★
    78
  • 4 ★
    20
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    23
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (78)
  • 4★ (20)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (23)
Displaying 1-30 of 138 reviews
Sort By:
  • Airtel volte calling is not supporting
    Rick Chowdhury (Dec 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Airtel Volte is not supporting. Though I have on my volte in my samsung A10s device but still in openjng airtel app its showing not enabled volte
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quarry for me
    Ramprasad Mondal (Nov 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Is this product have screen mirroring future?????????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mr.Suman Mondal
    Suman Mondal (Oct 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone because I expect its camera quality is best. But its camera is very bad quality rear and front both.its front camera is not looking 8 megapixel its look like VGA camera quality. And rear camera is just like 5 megapixel.i have vivo y21l set also and its 2 megapixel front camera is3much much better than galaxy a10s front camera.galaxy a10s cameras has too much grain.not buying this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Displsy is simple
    Sachin Mogarkar (Oct 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Display is very bad not super amoled.camera also not good.fast charging also not in phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Phone SAMSUNG A10S
    Puppy 9999 (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    While purchasing by looking MADE IN INDIA I thought it's a good mobile. But after using 2 days I came to know that even MADE IN CHINA Product's are 100% good in front of this device. Touch isssies,mobile hangs all the time, TOTALLY DISSATISFIED WITH THIS DIRTY / CHEAP MOBILE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome...
    Amazon Customer (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Super All...Super Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Earphones I need
    B RAM KUMAR (Jan 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Earphones not inside box
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it!
    AJEENA (Jan 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product. Good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Arbun Subba (Jan 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nce
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Way of talk was awesome n packing was excellent👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Dnyaneshwer Mundhe (Jan 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Md Shams Alam (Jan 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    good job
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice product value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Narveer (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    good mobile h
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Javed Khan (Jan 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Tetru Oraon Tetru Oraon (Jan 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    I m Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sankar Halder (Jan 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Ali (Jan 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    phone is too good, but price is too high 2gb 32gb phones are available under 6k only compare to other mobiles price is too high we bought this phone for brand value
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Murali Nagannagari (Jan 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Venkatesh S (Jan 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    value for money and safe delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    i'am happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Mohit Makar (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Pranab Paul (Jan 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good mobile. But one think Compass app dose not support it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Pritam Paul (Jan 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Shashi Kumar (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best and the worth phone
    Rakesh Reddy Gangula (Dec 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb phone so far so good. It's worth money and the best one is unlocking the phone real quick with fingerprint and face recognition. Over all it satisfies me for what i expected with best features and battery backup.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • T
    B.S.N. Rao (Dec 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Quitegood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    BHAVIK SEN (Dec 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.