Samsung Galaxy A6+ User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A6+

Samsung Galaxy A6+ smartphone with 6.00-inch 1080x2220 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 450 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 1,345 ratings &
1,345 reviews
  • 5 ★
    766
  • 4 ★
    306
  • 3 ★
    109
  • 2 ★
    48
  • 1 ★
    116
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (766)
  • 4★ (306)
  • 3★ (109)
  • 2★ (48)
  • 1★ (116)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,345 reviews
Sort By:
  • Grt midrange phn
    Storm Breaker (May 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Face recognition lil bit slow but fingerprint sensor work grt camera quality also grt and works very smooth aftr android pie update. So over all very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone ....
    Shail Mishra (Jul 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using this phone and it handles easily I agree with that it is some what heavy but loaded with the new and unlimited features and also some interesting and smart features...About the slow working fingerprint scanner it really not so much slow and looks decent and as we know that who what becomes great...I will provide you my honest opinion about this phone that I am a really impressed with this phone.You can choose others but choose wisely and listen to your heart as I have done it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung A6+
    Baba Shaik (Aug 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome Mobile,with great features,very gud face lock,highly recommended.now it's very cheap rate with 16000 plus, its beginning rate is 28000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Beauty Raj (Jun 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice but it can be betterr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Hariom Kumar (Jun 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Assured producers is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I have this phn and you wont belive that is ...
    Rohit Raj (May 26, 2018) on Amazon
    I have this phn and you wont belive that is aswm..specially the screen and touch..go and get this phone bro.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Mobile especially Front Camera
    Balaji Sharma (May 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice Mobile especially Front Camera...Display is awesome, processor is average but still you can multitask without any lag. Overall nice product from Samsung, its worthy to buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just awesome
    Saikat Dey (May 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Absolutely good phone, nothing to complain, close it eyes and buy it. Thanks to Amazon for within 3 days delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Senthil (May 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Worth for money amazing mobile. I am very satisfied purchase this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 🚥A M A Z I N G
    PRIME MEMBER (May 27, 2018) on Amazon
    AMZING AND GOOD IT HAS EVERYTHING. GYROSCOPE AND ETC. BUT CONS ARE 2 -1. NO NOTIFICATION LED (can be solved with flash notification,better than led but too Bright)2. No NFC..Anyway product is🎖 SAMSUNG no quality issues it is as DIAMOND🎀.. GOOD AND🚩 IT IS BEST SAMSUNG MOBILE SO FAR, AT THIS 💰PRICE RANGE..🔖 And U won't get back cover in the box..And AMAZON 📦won my heart this time too GoooooooooD Service Thank U..👩?💻And all this phone met my 🎯
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone. Premium look in hand
    Srijith (May 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Great phone. Premium look in hand. Display is great which gives a touch of flagship phones. Camera gives quality output.selfie focus is a difference .Battery backup is good.everything is perfect in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great mobile phone.
    Gokul (May 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Great mobile phone with awesome display. Other than fast charging rest everything is really superb.You will never feel sad for this purchase. This phone doesn't support fast charging.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied with this
    Sridhar (May 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Fell in love with display Awwsm!!!Camera, performance all super especially front cam superbBattery not much goodWorth of price 👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product. camera 5/5 display5/5 build quality 5/5 performance ...
    Ganesh Wagh (May 25, 2018) on Amazon
    nice product.camera 5/5display5/5build quality 5/5performance 4/5battery 4/5awesome product by Samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Atul Kumar Jain (May 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Really nice phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vipul Pandya (May 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Sir a6+have corning gorilla glass
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Galaxy a6 plus
    Akhil (May 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jayesh.M (May 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone, nice display and battery also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good performance
    Sunil Nayak (May 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Good good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A6+...liked it
    Sam (May 28, 2018) on Amazon
    I liked this phone very much. It has Oreo. Value for money. Many useful features provided. Like Dolby Atmos, Blue light filter, social feature in camera,superb pictures via dual camera,live focus,Bixby tool.Display is really amazing.Face detection really works fast.Finger print as well.No heating problem.Battery life is also good.Total package from Samsung.Loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus (Blue, 64GB)
    Sushil Kumar (May 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus (Blue, 64GB) excellent product, touch is extra sensitive, super fine phone Width is similar to S8 plus and Note 8Have all features like A8 plus. Blue back cover is very attractiveIt beats all other similar price products.Samsung Galaxy A6 Plus (Blue, 64GB) is best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average rear camera phone, front not 24mp it is only 3.2 or 5mp
    Suresh (Jun 2, 2018) on Amazon
    1. VIVO V9 has same specifications except processor price 22k and for samsung brand and camera we can pay bit more....2. if You are gamer may be this phone not for you, but for normal usage like social media, You tube, excellent camera...it serve the purpose...i like it.3. All sensors present in this phone.4. it is very well built, some reviewer said it is 190 grams...but i never felt that.5. honor 7c 12000 with the same processor, but this one has 24mp front camera, back dual camera 16mp 1.7 apature + 5 mp and full hd super amoled samsung display so we can go for it.6. when it has "Always on display" I don't think there is need of led notification light.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    PRABHAV BHATNAGAR (Jun 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone.Very nice camera and display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    Anil (Jun 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Infinity display is very sharp and colour accurate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bestest phone
    Amazon Customer (Jun 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Very very very good phone . The best of the phone is the display of the phone and functions and features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Jun 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice handset. Good look. Performance good. Display is very nice. Battery backup is good. No heating issue. Blue colour looks awesome. Camera quality is Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gud phone in this price range
    Amazon Customer (May 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Shreya Bhattacharjee (May 31, 2018) on Amazon
    The phone looks premium, feels premium. The screen quality is amazing. The blue colour is very beautiful. Clicks good shots even in low light. The only drawback is that a fast charger is not provided with the phone althought it supports fast charging.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😀😀
    Ankit Redhu (Jun 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Look awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.