Samsung Galaxy A6 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A6

Samsung Galaxy A6 smartphone with 5.60-inch 720x1480 display powered by 1.6GHz octa-core processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 231 ratings &
230 reviews
  • 5 ★
    130
  • 4 ★
    51
  • 3 ★
    20
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    27
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (129)
  • 4★ (51)
  • 3★ (20)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (27)
Displaying 1-30 of 230 reviews
Sort By:
  • Amazing phone
    Nikola Gavrilovic (Aug 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought it like a month ago and it's amazing its better than iphone 7...
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashish (Jun 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Good work phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon is amazing in every aspect
    Varaprasad Karnati (Jun 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Amazon is amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Selvakumar.P (May 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Mobile overall ok, but battery in single day.Otherwise Best ...Performance is very good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Commendable and Satisfactory
    Raj (Jun 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing delivery & Mobile phone is working as great as my Breath.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Handy premium looking phone.
    Swathi Harish (Jun 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Very handy and light in weight. Metal body feels premium. Display is vivid and produces natural colors. Touch sensitivity is just great. Even having multiple apps running, no lag experienced so far. User interface is friendly and takes satisfactory snaps from both cameras.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    ALPA S. (Jun 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Good value for money.....fast processor....excellent display and camera....battery also lasts long enough with normal use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Krishnakumar V (Jul 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Kartik Sachdeva (Jun 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome device good camera wonderful performance battery is ok value for money it is good in this budget i am satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone in rs20000 for Samsung brand
    Shailesh Singh (Jul 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone and also a good camera phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone
    Sonakshi (Jul 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Very excellent phone loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anik (Jul 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good, handy. Best in performance. One must have it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shyamaprasad Sarkar (Jun 30, 2018) on Amazon
    This is an amazing product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Rahul Kumar (Aug 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • K
    Raghavendra Karanam (Aug 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Mobile looks good and it is performing well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Jai Mata di
    Dharmendra Kumar Pandey. (Aug 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good but battery
    Rupesh Kankariya (Jul 30, 2018) on Amazon
    It's an excellent mobile.But the problem is the battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Nirav Patel (Sep 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Phone is ok. Delivery is ok.But only bill copy is not good. So plz send me bill copy in my mail address.I have only require bill copy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality of the product and Amazon
    MIDIDODDI HANUMAN RAMAKRISHNA (Sep 5, 2018) on Amazon
    The product is Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Aug 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Good design
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Sep 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like colour
    Sujatha M (Sep 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Colour is beautiful. Speed apps. Pictures clarity super.very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one from Samsung
    Prakash (Sep 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bill copy not good
    Deepak Kumar (Sep 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Bill copy is not good ,not clear printed unable to read. Please send me another Bill coppy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Okkk
    Mohit (Sep 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Yes I'm happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stylish
    Mukesh Bhattacharjee (Sep 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Cool stylish
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Nidhi Dhruv Sharma (Sep 20, 2018) on Amazon
    This is a brillant phone according to the pricing. With decent day-to-day performance. Bought this for my dad, he wanted a decent phone, and he is quite happy with this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone, Value for money
    Gautam (Sep 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Good elegant looking handset with free antimalware, blue light filter, all essential sensors like compass light sensor and a nice UI. Overall I liked the handset.I am not a very heavy user, would spend 2-3 hour on phone a day. I had seen some reviews on battery but seems fine for me. It lasts 2 days for me.Screen is good, it's led so you would get better contrast as compared to LCD screen however my eyes do not see much difference in screens in mobiles of same range - checked Vivo Mi LG Samsung handset up to 20k. You will like the UI and the customization options in Samsung. It is about a week of usage, will update post few months of usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Berry good
    Clapton Gonsalves (Oct 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Product is really nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.