Samsung Galaxy A50 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A50

Samsung Galaxy A50 smartphone with 6.40-inch 1080x2340 display alongside 4GB of RAM and 25-megapixel + 5-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 5,661 ratings &
5,656 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,740
  • 4 ★
    1,364
  • 3 ★
    563
  • 2 ★
    268
  • 1 ★
    726
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,737)
  • 4★ (1,364)
  • 3★ (562)
  • 2★ (268)
  • 1★ (725)
Displaying 1-30 of 5,656 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice Phone but......
    Sanchit Verma (Jun 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is a very Nice Phone considering the Price point, the performance is fast and good. However, the in screen fingerprint sensor takes more time than usual to unlock the phone. The thing that I do not like about Samsung phones is that there are a lot of Bloatware preinstalled, and worse part is a user cant even uninstall them completely of they want to. On this phone there is for eg a Linkedin App, and if somebody doesnt need it, they cant even uninstall it. These things makes the phone slower after a point of time and is very irritating.
    Is this review helpful?
    (37) (8) Reply
  • Good device but not worth for 20k
    Christina Agnel (Apr 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    After a software update the phone locks automatically. Lags while incoming calls.
    Is this review helpful?
    (43) (21) Reply
  • It's one the fabulous device
    Deepak Kumar Singh (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's one the fabulous device from Samsung.. Totally loved it.It has amazing display and has a great gaming experience. Also prism white color is mind blowing. Ÿ˜šTotally satisfied with purchase.Go for it..Ÿ‘
    Is this review helpful?
    (14) (3) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy A50
    Bissmillah Khan (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Galaxy A50 boasts of a triple camera system. Galaxy A50 is driven by an Exynos 9610 chipset. The phone comes with Super AMOLED screen that just looks fabulous.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (3) Reply
  • very nice phone
    Mudassar Basheer (Mar 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    really nice phone with decent performance and nice one ui interface. it has a amazing display which makes watching movies and playing games a treat. good battery backup and nice signal coverage.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (4) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy A50
    Sakshita Sahni (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Superb camera, battery, display, the phone comes with all necessary specs and is a treat for people who love clicking pictures.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (4) Reply
  • Great specs, pleasing to look at
    Sukriti Agarwal (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    This phone is proof that Samsung is taking design changes seriously
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy a50 SUPERB Phone
    Arun KA (Mar 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good CAMERA SUPERB Display SUPERB Battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Samsung good suprb product
    ASHWIN ANTO (Mar 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good display Good design Good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (6) Reply
  • nice performence
    Saranraj K (Mar 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice performence and good cameras. but still they could have improved in low light camera performence and fingerprint sensors
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy A 50
    Kundan Singh (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Samsung Galaxy A 50 happens to be an awesome launch from Samsung. A nice phone with decent performance, it has wonderful user interface as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (5) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy A50
    Mahinder Singh (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    In true sense, it€™s that display of Galaxy A50 which is the real star here
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good phone compared to vivo v9
    Rahul Gupta (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    A50 is a very good phone from samsung, only one problem in notification light,very much better than vivo v9
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ❤ Samsung Galaxy A50
    Ardjoarh (Aug 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love ds phone ❤❤
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung a50 beast
    Technical Things (Jul 31, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best smartphone in this price range. But every best things have some drawbacks. If you are true gamer I not recommend you to buy this mobile but if you are regular user it is best smartphone. After update it capture very beautiful and detail photos in daylight and night also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone to purchase at this generation
    SUBHADEEP SAMANTA (Jul 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good processor,good camera,good display,good battery,good specs,USB type c,light weight,great design. Only con - in display fingerprint is little slow but it has a face unlock which is really very fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Hp World (Mar 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good camera Superb Display Good battery Backup
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Good Phone
    Sangam Aggarwal (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Camera,Display,Performace etc everything are very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • phone's UI system
    Arun Cham (Sep 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    phone's UI system is very slow.......its automatically gets off if call come also we will wont get to no phone is very slow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not price worthy.
    Hrishikesh Bharati (Sep 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    It only has a good screen and nothing else. Moreover its onscreen sensor works for 4 out of 10 times. Not a recommended phone for a price range of 20k. Just snatching away the customers money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Canera issue
    Athul Pth (Jul 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I have a problem with my camera i can capture the same image by covering the 25 mp first camera with my hand please check yours also no changes with the camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Only one problem
    Bíśhńòí Vijay (Mar 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    U display we don't like v display is good like in m20
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad display
    Nilima Raut (Oct 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Very bad display quality it is broken with in 3 month with out any reason very poor and cheap quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone hang
    Shewanta Koli (Oct 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    What way do I make phone which I have buy on 15august its almost 2month today it self it got hang every day in a day like 4 to 5 times was using Instagram it's got hang at 2.28am know it's all most 20mins you can see its 2.49am itsgeting same issue please why Samsung your cheating with customers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A50 Mobile
    Aradhya Patidar (Oct 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Ek. no ka gatiya phone hai. hang hota kabhi kuch kabhi problem ati rahti.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please don't waste your money
    Priyank Bhardwaj (Oct 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Many time it wifi wont work, of its screen sensor stop working only after 5 month of use it battery is draining so fast, now I can not turn off its screen light it is dam slow phone.. please dont waste your money for this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst device ever
    Harsha Bagepalli (Oct 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Don't buy this phone I am using this phone since twenty days.This phone gets heat when u turn or data on it is not compatible with any game's worst performance and u will regret if u buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hardware Issues
    Michael Styles (Sep 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Bought the Samsung A50 about two or three months ago from Koodo, first week or two the phone worked great, after three or four weeks the phone started to lock itself automatically, causing me frustration when watching a show and it would shut off. The problem started off minor, I turned off my lock screen and everything seemed fine, then a few weeks later a new problem emerged. The phone now flickers and will not allow me to text as I will click on the bubble to open up the chat window and it will shut down the chat window. I have tried factory resetting the phone, problem persists, tried starting it in safe mode and clearing the apps caches, problem persists, even with no third party apps running. I am only writing this to warn people looking into buying this phone to buy insurance on the phone as the warranty for returning or exchanging the phone is 15 days which by the time I found out about these issues was too late for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money and time
    Bob Russ (Sep 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    It had problems connecting to the network from day one, three months ago.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera problem and internet problem
    Amit Sam (Aug 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Touch anywhere on screen for taking photos is not available in this device. Internet is so much slow. Don't buy this device. It is waste of money. Buy xiaomi or realme device which is much better than this device. Samsung Galaxy a50 is poor device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.