Samsung Galaxy A30 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A30

Samsung Galaxy A30 smartphone with 6.40-inch 1080x2340 display alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 1,489 ratings &
1,487 reviews
  • 5 ★
    756
  • 4 ★
    342
  • 3 ★
    138
  • 2 ★
    54
  • 1 ★
    199
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (756)
  • 4★ (341)
  • 3★ (137)
  • 2★ (54)
  • 1★ (199)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,487 reviews
Sort By:
  • Samsung Galaxy A30 superb performance phone
    Arun K.A. (Mar 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good Design Good Display GOOD CAMERA SUPERB BATTERY GOOD QUALITY
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy A30 Is advance and good.
    Kunwar Mayank Thakur (Mar 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Samsung a30 is very good and camera is very good,it's better option for those peoples are buying chinese phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Samsung A30
    Nandan New To Rock In YT (May 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Worst bought 4 days back got hanged and didn't on. After paying so much I have to put leave and go to service center entire Samsung process is worst and sad kindly do not buy and suffer like me.... .. .
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Hanging Issue
    ganesh gandhi (Jun 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I bought A30 1 month back but it got hanged today, I was forced stop & start, even though I was not using any application on them, looks even they have hanging issue like other phones
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A30 samsung
    muhammad hussain (May 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its good at all samsung made the smoothest phone in cheap price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst camera
    Kushal Gajendra (Jun 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased samsung A30 on exchange with Vivo Y17.but I'm dissdisappoi with camera quality of A30.. poor quality. I don't suggest to buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • SAMSUNG A30.NOT WORTH BUYING
    INDIA FIRST (Jun 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    This cell freezes at times.And it gets real HOT when u talk for more than 10 minutes.SCARY.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • very good nice
    Creative Changer CCMG (Mar 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    supreb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good with some big problem
    Nikhil Deshpande (Mar 31, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I purchased it today. And then realized that's Samsung is fooling by making buyers compelled purchase of extra charging wires. First of all the charging wire provided is too short. Secondly the pin is different from other smart phones. So you need to buy extra for power banks, office, home and car. It's nothing but cheating
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (4) Reply
  • Super!
    Asif Khan (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Arvind Yadav (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    ultimate phone in this budget...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Ahindrila Sen (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    jack micheal (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    a good display with average speed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too good
    Gorakh (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Using from 4 month too good to operate camera was also awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Richa (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    S Irfan Ahmed (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice product
    Satish V. (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera clearity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review after using 2 months
    Sudipto (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Galaxy A30 is best phone in this price range build quality is very good and I suggest every one to buy this device.Good job by Samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A30
    ajay (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Its very good to use but sometime it hangs ...Photo quality is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super camera quality day and night..
    seshapalli lakshman (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Cool weather..and super camera quality...samsung is the best brand for ever..never beat any phone..I have give 5 stars for camera quality.. because night day camera was super quality..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    AJEET KUMAR VERMA (Jul 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Rishav Verma (Jul 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worth taking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Iqbal Hossain (Jul 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    phone very good good back seat very good look I am happy Flipkart real product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Soumya Bandopadhyay (Jul 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    as i recieved it i got july security update which improve camera performance and add slow motion option too. phone is smooth and fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    JITENDRA Mehta (Jul 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    very bed phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    abbas rizvi (Jul 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing product in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Pathak keyur (Jul 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ashvin Kumbhasaa (Jul 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rajni Rawat (Jul 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Amal Srivastava (Jul 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.