Samsung Galaxy A30 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy A30

Samsung Galaxy A30 smartphone with 6.40-inch 1080x2340 display alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 1,556 ratings &
1,554 reviews
  • 5 ★
    803
  • 4 ★
    354
  • 3 ★
    143
  • 2 ★
    55
  • 1 ★
    201
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (803)
  • 4★ (353)
  • 3★ (142)
  • 2★ (55)
  • 1★ (201)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,554 reviews
Sort By:
  • Samsung Galaxy A30 superb performance phone
    Arun K.A. (Mar 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good Design Good Display GOOD CAMERA SUPERB BATTERY GOOD QUALITY
    Is this review helpful?
    (14) (4) Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy A30 Is advance and good.
    Kunwar Mayank Thakur (Mar 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Samsung a30 is very good and camera is very good,it's better option for those peoples are buying chinese phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (2) Reply
  • A30 samsung
    Muhammad Hussain (May 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its good at all samsung made the smoothest phone in cheap price
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • very good nice
    Creative Changer CCMG (Mar 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    supreb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Hanging Issue
    Ganesh Gandhi (Jun 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I bought A30 1 month back but it got hanged today, I was forced stop & start, even though I was not using any application on them, looks even they have hanging issue like other phones
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (4) Reply
  • Excellent Phone... Great performance
    Harsha's Network (Sep 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Superb AMOLED Full HD+ display.... Superb camera....Superb build.... superb Solid battery life....superb performance.... Up-to-date OS with One Ui.... Great features.... Good for Pubg.. even I can play Pubg in HD with smooth Graphics.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor Display
    Muhammed Shafi Arabi (Aug 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this a30 one month ago, display is poor quality, display was broken when a small falling down happened. 8157062193
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy this model
    Santhosh Kumar (Aug 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Please don't buy this mobile,two days before I brought from Poorvika Chennai, but display blank, service person told RS 7100 to change display,I brought it for 15000 , very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SAMSUNG A30.NOT WORTH BUYING
    INDIA FIRST (Jun 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    This cell freezes at times.And it gets real HOT when u talk for more than 10 minutes.SCARY.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (4) Reply
  • Worst camera
    Kushal Gajendra (Jun 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased samsung A30 on exchange with Vivo Y17.but I'm dissdisappoi with camera quality of A30.. poor quality. I don't suggest to buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (9) Reply
  • Good with some big problem
    Nikhil Deshpande (Mar 31, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I purchased it today. And then realized that's Samsung is fooling by making buyers compelled purchase of extra charging wires. First of all the charging wire provided is too short. Secondly the pin is different from other smart phones. So you need to buy extra for power banks, office, home and car. It's nothing but cheating
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (9) Reply
  • Samsung A30
    Nandan New To Rock In YT (May 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Worst bought 4 days back got hanged and didn't on. After paying so much I have to put leave and go to service center entire Samsung process is worst and sad kindly do not buy and suffer like me.... .. .
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (8) Reply
  • Super!
    Asif Khan (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Ahindrila Sen (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    love it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super camera quality day and night..
    Seshapalli Lakshman (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Cool weather..and super camera quality...samsung is the best brand for ever..never beat any phone..I have give 5 stars for camera quality.. because night day camera was super quality..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Did not meet expectations
    Sibu Debnath (May 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hanging problems
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Sanju Goswami (Oct 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Parveen Kumar (Oct 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    nc phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Ansari Tayyeb (Oct 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Surajit Das Bairagi (Oct 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good product I am happy thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sayyed Aarif Sayyed Sattar (Oct 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    most costly product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Gaurav Mehta (Oct 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Bavith Rajan (Oct 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Going at this price point
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Kashim Kashim (Oct 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    review after 6 month of use great phone by samsung in this range 1)good battery backup 2)good network coverage 3)very good camera 4)very good display 5)no heating no hang even continues use of phone Con. I don't really find any yet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Anshu Kumar (Oct 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product and ontime delivery thanks for making my friend bday special
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sourav Chowdhury (Oct 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Tonmoy Roy (Oct 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.