Samsung 545 L Frost Free Side by Side 5 Star Refrigerator (RSA1SHMG1) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 65,516
Currently unavailable
Samsung 545 L Frost Free Side by Side 5 Star Refrigerator (RSA1SHMG1)
4.0 11 ratings &
11 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 11 of 11 reviews
Sort By:
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good purchase and service..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    HARA SHANKAR NAYAK (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome product. Its been more than 8 months that I am using this product. No issue observed till now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Product is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Raghav Arora (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    My mother is happy because of this. Because of this fridge my mother is happy and to see her I'm even happier.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The coolest one in refrigerators.
    SK (Mar 21, 2018) on Amazon
    An excellent product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WONDERFUL PRODUCT, GOT FOR GOOD DISCOUNT ONLY ON
    Srinivas D (Feb 11, 2018) on Amazon
    WONDERFUL PRODUCT,GOT FOR GOOD DISCOUNT ONLY ON AMAZON
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Sri Ram (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awsm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Amrendra Singh (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Prompt n good service in d delivery of refrigerator but not received yet any confirmation on extended warranty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Minus 2 stars for the worst packing by the dealer
    Amazon19 (Mar 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Latest Review:It has been almost a year now since I purchased this product from amazon. So far the refrigerator is work very well, without any issues. I have not connected extra stabilizer yet. Was worried if this product is going to last long or not, since it is an online purchase and the packaging was "The Worst"(they literally packed it in a very thin cardboard box which was already torn off and refrigerator was clearly visible). Will update this review if at all I face any trouble within 6 months/12 months.Old Review:3 stars for this product from Samsung. It has been just a week so can?t say more.Minus 2 stars for the worst packing by the dealer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Could be way better
    Debadutta Patnaik (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This time Am Not happy. The product specification mentioned in flipkart is not matching with actual specification of fridge like (1) it shows the freezer is convertable but in actual it is not.(2) it shows it is 5 star inverter fridge but in actual it is 1 star inverter. (3) it shows there is a special tray which can keep cold for 10 hours but in actual it is not provided.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Rakesh Kumar (Mar 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Worst product....don't buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.