Samsung 49 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (49KS7000) User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung 49 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (49KS7000)
3.8 12 ratings &
12 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 12 of 12 reviews
Sort By:
  • Super!
    Sreeprasath Ragadarshan (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's look very awesome I have received my brand new TV on last tuesday
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i want the product throught vh electronics which sells authorised seller but is not shown now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    CHINA RAJA MESA (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    One of the best Tv in this price range ..i have been using this tv from 7 months. Awesome picture quality .this is the only SUHD tv from samsung which has quantam dot display which surpass all other tv brands. Sound is 40w you can get it this only and above 1.5 lakh tvs in samsung and refresh rate 200hz which is top rate among all. Finally i want to say one thing Brand is Brand and they wont compromise in features ...SAMSUNG is the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very nice TV. Good picture quality and superb HD clarity..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Vikky Duhan (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Exceptional TV , great service by Flipkart . Its bit brighter on default settings but after some tuning and calibration , got really gorgeous picture quality and very good up scaling from 1080p and even with 720p . really satisfied with the product .smart functionality is also top notch. got it for 78k in Samsung carnival offer. And want to inform all the customers like us that we got full warranty on our TVs just register your product on Samsung site . as shown by me. And can extend our warranty also and raise our complain .. cheers ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Pathik Patel (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Samsung tv is original and geniune product but it has not include all the apps that u have access on playstore. Thare is a limited apps are avilable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Rajiv Pakhetra (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent product.Delivers all it promises. Great delivery from Flipkart and installation by Samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Rahul Sharma (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    tv is great you cant get better picture quality in that price its much better then 2017 version mu7000 its camparable to qled which is flag ship tv of samsung right now coz both tv's uses the same tecnhology (quntum dot display) which is missing in mu7000 i m giving it 4 star instead of 5 just coz of slightly late dilivery and in the last flipkart pakaging was top notch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Ravish Kalra (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Shipping took toooooo long other than that TV is good installation guy had no idea what TV was it so he forgot to get the suitable wallmount stand TV has no issues with it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    this product is not worth to buy as screen coming as blurred and after struggle of long month flipkart agreed to return the product and they are not ready to replace.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Samsung service person is telling that they cannot provide any services to this product in warranty period because it was manufactured in july 2016 and thay can provide any services only if the product is manufactured with in 16 months of manufactured date. i am not sure if this is true have anyone faced similar issue with this prodcut who have recently purchased in 2018. i have raised a ticket with flipkart to get this issue resolved. Will be posting updates later
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useless product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very disappointed with Flipkart this time. It doesn't seem like they have delivered a new TV rather refurbished or faulty TV. The screen looks blurred, motion picture is too slow and super blurred. Even the installation guy said that the picture quality of the TV isn't that clear and there might be some issue with the TV. I raised the complaint long back but nothing is happening. Customer care guys doesn't care about their loyal customer anymore, even if you have spent 1.2lac or 100, they will just say that they have certain policies over some products etc etc..its a shame. I've always prefered Flipkart over other Ecom companies but this time they've just lost it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com