Samsung 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32FH4003) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 16,900
Currently unavailable
Samsung 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32FH4003)
3.6 443 ratings &
443 reviews
  • 5 ★
    163
  • 4 ★
    118
  • 3 ★
    53
  • 2 ★
    26
  • 1 ★
    83
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (163)
  • 4★ (118)
  • 3★ (53)
  • 2★ (26)
  • 1★ (83)
Displaying 1-30 of 443 reviews
Sort By:
  • better price best tv
    Saravanan (May 24, 2015) on Amazon
    nice working.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vipul Jodhani (May 6, 2015) on Amazon
    good picture as well sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Bala Vijaykumar (Jun 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mohit Raiyani (May 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sanjay Joshi (May 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Good purchaseable items
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great TV from samsung
    Audio Video Freak (Apr 21, 2015) on Amazon
    It is the cheapest 32 inch TV from Samsung.It is the New model introduced this year. Has all good features like USb playback etc. it is the replacement of 32eh4003 and has better sound quality and picture clarity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Santosh Jadhav (Mar 27, 2015) on Amazon
    very good product picture, sound quality awesome good services from Amazon thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Lenogen (Jul 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Good picture quality as well as sound. Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Pragnesh (Jul 15, 2015) on Amazon
    good product,nice packing,less amount..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent..
    Taral Patil (Jul 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Happy with delivery time...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Quality of Picture & Sound
    Kaustav Goswami (Jun 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Today I have received this television. In Amazon, I've got it at 4500 rupees less than the price offered by local retailers. So completely satisfied with the pricing of this product at Amazon.Now coming to the television, received it in a overall good packaging. Although there were some delay in delivery. But the low price and nice support from Amazon customer care helpline compensated the delay. I found that the picture quality and sound quality of this television is really very good. And the overall built quality of this television seems really very good.This television comes with one year free additional warranty on lightning, humidity and power surges. I have checked this on the website of Samsung. Today just within a hour of calling Samsung customer care, they arrived at my location for installation and demo. The wall mounting and demo is provided at free of any cost.I would recommend this television to all. I am fully satisfied with this television. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product.
    Lokesh (Jul 1, 2015) on Amazon
    value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Babumiya (Sep 16, 2015) on Amazon
    its good, working fine good packing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Saravana (Sep 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 27, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product गु
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mohit (Oct 22, 2015) on Amazon
    That's good its on time I like it to get my products on time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is good. My aged parents are happy using it
    Amazon Customer (Oct 21, 2015) on Amazon
    It is good. My aged parents are happy using it. Only worry is they are able to use it only for 24hrs in a day.:).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Abhinav (Oct 21, 2015) on Amazon
    sexo led
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one when you don't expect a Smart TV
    Ramesh (Oct 18, 2015) on Amazon
    TV is fantastic. Good Picture clarity. Sound quality is good too. One can enjoy its worth when this TV is watched through a HD SetTop receiver.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Raju Naganure (Nov 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Good in chief rate...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks Amazon and seller. Amazing TV and clarity.
    Josh (Nov 2, 2015) on Amazon
    I ordered this TV for my parents in Trivandrum. Amazon did a great job in delivering the item safely and promptly. The demo was also arranged with any trouble. I use 40" of the same model at my house. No issues so far. It serves my purpose. Almost all the video formats work easily.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Good service by Amazon and also by Samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ashok (Nov 9, 2015) on Amazon
    Best TV with good price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amit Kute (Nov 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Good picture quality but need extra sound system for better audio.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pranav Kancharlawar (Nov 16, 2015) on Amazon
    NICE LED TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Best service and value for money prodct .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    B.V.B.KUMAR (Nov 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Daer sir I need demo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Yash Khemka (Nov 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Completely satisfied with the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best item
    Amazon Customer (Nov 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Service and item are best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good. but delivery was pretty late
    Amazon Customer (Nov 20, 2015) on Amazon
    good.but delivery was pretty late.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com