Samsung 32 Inch LED Full HD TV (UA32D5000PRMXL) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 45,900
Currently unavailable
Samsung 32 Inch LED Full HD TV (UA32D5000PRMXL)

Samsung 32 Inch LED Full HD TV (UA32D5000PRMXL) mobile with 32.00-inch

4.5 19 ratings &
19 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★
Displaying 19 of 19 reviews
Sort By:
  • This TV is a good value for the money
    Nayan Patel (Nov 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    I Purchased this TV about 1 month back and must say I am satisfied with its performance so far.. I think this is a good Buy for the money. Like all LED TVs, it is sleek and light and just hangs on the wall like a Photo frame. I think the Picture quality is very good even from Wide viewing angles (I have seen it from as much as 60 degrees without any distortion in the image) Contrary to an earlier review, I found that the screen has some kind of glare protection which makes pictures clearly visible even in day light. I was pleasantly surprised by its performance in day light. 4 HDMI ports are good enough for any number of devices you want to connect. One of the 2 USB ports is for a Hard Drive and I was able to connect a 500GB disc without any issues. I was able to play avi/mp4 files and it was quite smooth. I was even able to connect my Panasonic Camera via the HDMI port and was pleasantly surprised to see that I could even browse the camera using my TV Remote! (play videos, start/stop slideshows etc) :) And another good thing is being 32", even non HD channels dont look bad on this TV (It does become a problem on TVs which are 40" or more) It also has a Ethernet port which I still havent used.. But i think it is a good to have feature and might be useful sometime in future when Internet becomes fast enough in India and we can stream HD Videos.. :) Overall, I am really satisfied with this TV and would readily recommend it to anyone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Karthik Sundararajan (Oct 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    I bought this TV after long research and am happy today for selecting this model in the 32" LED ranges. The clarity of the HD channels are really amazing. If you are planning to buy this product, please do not hesitate. There could be better models in LG or Sony for the given price tag, but you will definitely not regret for purchasing this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • brilliant
    Akash Roy (Jan 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    this tv is the best gadget for realizing the amazing features of a Hd tv this is better than the brands like lg and sony. THIS ALSO INCLUDES GOOD BORDERS PLUS THE USB PLUGS ARE ALSO 2 SO WE ARE NOT GOING TO FACE ANY PROBLEM . THIS TV CAN ALSO BE USED FOR BROWSING INTERNET SO NOTHING IS LESS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excelllent Video Quality and Performance
    Gagnesh Kumar (Dec 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    I purchased it from flipkart at a price tag that is not available anywhere. flipkart service and product quality is marvellous all the way.TV performance is wonderful with TATA sky.every small detail is available and crystal clear. physical design of TV is very sleek , attractive and "THE BEST"(sony is junk,as bottom outerframe is big large and ugly, dont go for sony etc,which are costly for nothing).however you can have a look on LG LV3500/LV3700 but samsung will have its own edge on these model again.,,,,,,,,,,,cheers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My review
    Sachin Chauhan (Dec 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    Hi all, i bought this TV last week after reading all reviews by my friends left here. What they are saying is very correct. TV is very good, super quality, super service by flipkart, nice and very good customer care service. But i am not happy at one point, which is LED has only 99 channels. My Airtel HD set top box is showing 271 channels but i can see only 99.. Rest LED is awesome nice sound nice picture, 32GB pen drive is working fine. Me and my family is enjoying this TV. :) Thanks to flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • True value for money
    Atul Kumar (Dec 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    This piece of par excellence is truly worth of your each penny if invested in it. Bought it from Singapore instead but hope Flipkart is providing the same stuff. Go for it!!! You don't need extra Home theater stuff, neither there is a need of going to Singapore too :-) price hardly vary
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Akash Singh (Nov 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    After much research, went for it... costlier than flipkart price. other models in the price range were- sony kdl32ex420- better display but connecting harddisks/pendrives was a hassel. does not support ntfs/fat-32. so was pretty much useless for me. also its hd ready n not full hd(full hd one costs 4k more) lg 32lv3500 - almost same feature wise. closest competition id say. looks wise samsung is better panasonic(forgotten the model.. e3d or sumthing) - bad n cheap looking build quality.picture quality not that good. I didnt go for the 3d models as for 32" 3d is pretty much useless. U can go for the smart tv variant as well. P.S- there is no kind of reflection whatsoever. dont believe the rumors, go check for yourselves at any showroom if u like.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great LED TV!
    Rahul Ranjit (Sep 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I bought this TV less than a month back and I am extremely satisfied with the performance. The TV looks like a photo frame, thin and sleek.I am currently using it with Airtel HD service and PS3 and the picture quality is great! You can connect your Hard Disk and play Music & Videos directly. It even plays HD Rips in MKV format. There is an Ethernet port which can connect to Internet and receive updates and connect to PC and access files. Flipkart delivered it in 3~4 days and next day the Samsung Technician came to set it up. Great Service, Thanks!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • extremly good
    DEEPAK PAROTH (Mar 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    This tv will show you some thing which you can not see in the same price range because pic clarity is that good so that you will not miss that extra little bit. Remote control and TV as a whole is extremely good in build quality and even though there is no that huge bass output at sound end it gives to a good quality of audio also all in all 9.5/10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect!!
    Bhaskar Gogoi (Sep 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I have been using this for the last 5 months and so far no issues, picture quality is great for SD channels(using iptv) too. movie playback options it the best in this, all formats are supported and can play from pendrive, 500 HDD and LAN. I mostly play HD movies wirelessly by streaming from my mac, just connect it to your wifi router via LAN. A NAS streaming server would be a perfect companion to this!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Buy! Great TV!
    Lovel Rishi (Apr 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    This TV is one of the best things I have bought in last 4 years. Picture quality is great and with a HD Connection, this provides best in the class viewing experience. It has 4 HDMI Ports, so I can use a HD Set Top Box, Laptop and my Samsung Galaxy S2 with the TV, without having to change any connections. Sound Quality is decent but not that great for such a costly TV. However, if you own a woofer system, there is no match. All in all, I will suggest tech freaks should go for this TV, as everything can be connected at once to this TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money TV
    Bhuvaneshwaran B (Mar 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Pros: * Good value for money tv for tight budget * Color reproduction is awesome when compared to Sony, LG etc., * Plays mostly all video, audio formats * Seamless Playback with External HDD * SRS HD sound is good * Eco sensor automatically adjusts the brightness in dark and bright light conditions Cons: * Samsung wifi adaptor is not bundled with the product for AllShare support Verdict: Must buy product for those who were looking for a budget LED TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty Good TV
    Deepak Gupta (Feb 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I was initially apprehensive about ordering a TV at this price. But then, I decided to shell out, and am pretty content with the purchase. The image quality is without doubt, the top of the league, and the sound quality is not bad at all. A perfect TV for most purposes.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Gowtham Sivabalan (Oct 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Samsung has always had easy to use features as opposed to Sony TVs. using it is a breeze and setup in a jiffy. I was contemplating between a Sony and this one. Except for the sound (its not bad, but can be better), Samsung beats Sony in every way. P.S. I added external speakers to compensate for the sound.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • completely satisfied
    Santhosh Thomas (Jan 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Bought this product from flipkart a month ago, I got delivery in two days. Excellent service. I had done enough research before purchasing this product. I shortlisted sony KDL-32EX520 and samsung UA32D5000PRMXL, finally went for samsung because there was a price difference of 7K. This is a verygood product and a value for money, but if one can stretch the budget then do go for sony, the picture quality of sony is simply unmatchable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than Lg 23 LV 3500
    Harsha Joshi (Jan 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    LG 32 Inches Full HD LED 32LV3500 Television doesnt support DLNA / Internet connectivity and has only 1 USB port.. So this samsung TV is any day better than the LG TV you mentioned. May be some slighlty higher version in LG may offer these additional features. But this TV is a good buy at this Flipkart price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome picture!
    Ujjwal Trivedi (Apr 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    It's LED, It's Samsung, and it has all the things you need of your TV. Picture quality is terrific. Works with most of the A/V file formats. Sound is good specially in Clear Voice sound preset. Currently sound clarity is still a bit of concern but it may be due to my big and empty hall. Fast motion picture doesn't blur like on LCDs. Value for money!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buyer Info
    Sai%20Krishna Vajjala (Dec 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    Some ppl might not do the research. I am trying to clear some doubts here: 1) lg 32lv3500 is an IPS Panel which has better color gamut than TN panels. No matter what jargon Samsung uses, IPS panel is better than TN by definition. Type of LCD panels: TN, VA (MVA and PVA are variations), IPS Color reproduction and viewing angles: TN < VA < IPS Response time : TN > VA > IPS PC Monitors need better response time, thats why most monitors use TN. Tvs dont need that and you definitely need viewing angles. 2) Edge LED < LED Companies started advertising Edge LED as if its better than LED, but the truth is its cheaper to build edge leds. A thoertical LED display should have light source per pixel. But normal LED displays try to group a set of pixels and assign one LED source. SO, its not true 1:1 ratio, but understandbly the TV will cost more. Edge LED is even worse with LEDs only as it says at edges. Its not better than LED tvs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never by Samsung LED TVs
    Ashoke Sen (Oct 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    Ultra clear panel makes is ultra irritating. You will basically buy a mirror if you go for it. Please select TVs with screen type Matt. Go for LCD rather, as they use Matt finished panel. .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com