Samsung 32 Inch LED Full HD TV (32M5100) User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung 32 Inch LED Full HD TV (32M5100)
4.2 395 ratings &
395 reviews
  • 5 ★
    217
  • 4 ★
    98
  • 3 ★
    34
  • 2 ★
    18
  • 1 ★
    28
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (217)
  • 4★ (98)
  • 3★ (34)
  • 2★ (18)
  • 1★ (28)
Displaying 1-30 of 395 reviews
Sort By:
  • Simply awesome
    Kiran K S (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Paid 24k which was Money worth for a full HD basic smart. Sound quality, picture quality are good. Perfect for wall mount. Only disadvantage i found is HDMI ports are at back side. It will be difficult to connect when you have wall mounted the tv. It would have been helpful if those were also given at sides like usb ports.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    AJMAL HAMZA (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I ordered this TV on 15 th night 9.30 and Flipkart delivered this product very next day before 1 pm.Installation completed by Samsung's person within 24 hrs. Smart functions are not working for my Moto G 5 plus and Moto E . Please don't buy this product if you are expecting mobile mirroring with motorla phones. Audio mirroring working fine with motorla phones. Screen mirroring will work on higher end phones. I tried with one plus 3t in that case it's working. Video quality is fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Shrikant Ayya (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Got delivered on time. Installation was delayed for 3 to 4 days. Nice packing. Some problem in connecting to smart functions. Working very well. Good product and great service by flipkart. Really appreciate.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sunit Pawar (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice TV ,picture quality very good. sounds also very nice .I like this product thanks to flipkart karunakaran
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent Product , installation also done on time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best price to buy from flipkart
    Avinash Korde (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    excellent tv , low price on flipkart , other on line shopping
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Akshay A (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great led tv.I got it within 3 days at a price of ₹24099 after exchanging my old crt tv..Picture quality is good.Bass is low like other tv.It has audio mirroring which we can connect mobile.I could connect my xiaomi mobile with the tv.I had installed the tv on stand when i got it.The Samsung engineer come to install with wall mount within 48 hours. I much liked it and thanks to Samsung and Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nasim Uddin (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good delivary and good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Abhijit Shrikhande (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Pros : crisp and clear HD display. Good color reproduction. Screen mirror works well on OnePlus 3T Value for money. No cons.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Tushar Desai (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    A quality product from Samsung. Usually very less models are available in Full HD in 32 inch. Go for it. Fast delivery from Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product .... Great service from Flipkart..... TV got delivered within one day and next day got installed by Samsung. TV wall mount can be improved to be a movable one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    James Sebastin (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Light weight,full HD quality ok,TV Audio output is not clearly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Nilesh Patil (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Mankala Rajeswara Rao (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great oroduct. Fast delivery by Flipkart and quick installation by Samsung service engineer. A good experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Navin Kumar (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Wonderful product. Value for money and wanted what i was needing TV with basic smart function. Fast delivery and smooth installation. I am enjoying every momemnt of it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    KASHIF PARVEZ (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    very nice product. neat and clean.. timely delivery and installation .... easily connect with phone samsung s6
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Balaji Rao (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good Product. I bought this product on 9th August. Got the product delivered on the 11th August. I have been using this product since 12th August. I have no complaints to be made against this product so far. Though i have not used basic smart features. HD viewing is good. Overall this is the best product for budget people.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Mohit Thakur (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Fantastic Picture Quality with Excellent Product & Best Price. Bluetooth & Wi-Fi Display Connectivity Make This Product Smarter. Sound Not Good But You Can Use Extra Sound System or Home Theater.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Debabrata Ghosh (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Enjoying the fullest Go for it Its the best in its price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sandeep Kumar (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Fabulous quality and value for money. I always received high quality and authentic products from Flipkart. Good work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Azharuddin Khan (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Vivek Tanwar (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    MOHD ARZOO (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good TV worth price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sanjith (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good quality on this rate, no wall mount stand include slow delivery in Kochi Ernakulam,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Muhammad Shahrukh (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good pictures quality but sounds is little bit.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Soumen Naskar (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    this is the very good and thanks to flipkart for give the offer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Himanshu Suhalka (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best Choice!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Dibyendu Patra (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Really value of money. Great TV with great price from Flipkart...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sateesh K (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com