Samsung 32 Inch LED Full HD TV (32K5570) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 40,900
Currently unavailable
Samsung 32 Inch LED Full HD TV (32K5570)

Samsung 32 Inch LED Full HD TV (32K5570) mobile with 32.00-inch

4.4 52 ratings &
52 reviews
  • 5 ★
    37
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (37)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 1-30 of 52 reviews
Sort By:
  • great product
    Vinodh Kumar (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    really nice product,working fine best in 32inch full hd smart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product
    Sachin Goyal (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Product is very nice with below features: Pros : Awesome display clarity. sound quality is perfect. inbuilt setup box provided by Airtel which is icing on cake. No need to pay extra for setup box connection. 2 month subscription provide by Airtel for most of HD channels. Lots of internet apps which you can use of you have wifi connection in your home. 3 HDMI and 2 USB ports are more than enough. smart remote control which you don't find with any other TV manufacturer. Built in browser for internet surfing. Cons: did not find any. Still exploring.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sudhanshu Singh (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great smart tv with latest features.I purchased before one month & got great tv .without any confusion you can buy this tv and feel proud on your decision
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best in class
    Kamala Kannan (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Using for past 1 month good picture quality sound and everything. For the price this smart tv is far better than any other in market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Planned to buy this Gem
    Faizal (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    HI All, I am planning to buy this TV, which looks and features are awesome while visiting the nearest stores. Felt this as the best TV . I need more of a reviews from With your experience. Kindly post whether dongle can be connected. post your reviews on features which are useful. Thanks for the reviews
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    VijayaSimha Reddy (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Greate Product
    Venu Yarrasani (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    For the past 2 months using this TV. Pro's: Best in all aspects picture, sound, and all other functions. Con's: Not yet identified.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best in class
    Kamala Kannan (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    For past 1 week using this tv best in class in all aspects picture, sound, and all other funtions
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Can't wait for the use of the television
    Kirankumar Rachumallu (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best looking, cute , advance features, inbuilt set up box ,at reasonable prices,screen and sound mirroring , web browser good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    ANTO RAHEN DHAS M (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    excellent product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product Go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great picture quality, great sound, great smart features, great smart remote....everything is just great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Product is top notch however installation and demo was horrible. Firstly it was delayed and then no demo was given. It took me a day or so to get accustom with remote.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Govinda Somani (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great tv to have on this diwali worth of money superb picture and sound quality and great internet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    David Jabestin V (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Picture quality very very nice . Sound quality is also very nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • JITNI TARIF KIYE JAYE UTNI KAMM
    Subharghya Haldar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I use the product & enjoying.Actually i like audio hometheater system.I thought i need to purchase a hometheater separately with this smart tv,actually the product comes with hometheater system with superb powerful dual audio speaker,so hometheater need not purchase anyone separately by using its full volume.So this time u(everyall) think what will u do.Everything is very good & good response. Subharghya Haldar (KOLKATA)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Saravanaraj T (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I had a so much confusion to buying a smart TV and at last I got a suggestion from my friend an I visited near by shop and I gathered information, it's simply superb... No can give these type of Tv in reasonable price.. Picture quality, sound effects, surfing, mirroring to Tv all the features are awesome... Am so excited to buying a Tv like this... If you wanted to buy Tv like this, just go to near by shop and understand the features then buy it.. Nothing identified as problem... Go ahead... I love this model
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Suparb
    G Suresh Kumar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I am taken before 2 weeks in Samsung out lets ,picture clarity nice ,sound is decent,all things are good , are planning for tv it is the right choice to bring the tv , I am enjoying ,I love it.....another main thing tv have Airtel inbuilt set on box its is nice and two mounts free all Chanals and had Chanals also ,all of you go and get........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • veryyyyyyy veryyyyyyy veryyyyyyy superrrrrrrrrrr tv reallyyy
    Guhan D (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww .......................flipkart you are superrrrrrrrrrrr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great picture quality
    Mourya Julayi (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best Smart tv at this price just go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent!
    Shamy Kanth (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Delivered in less than 16 hours! Awesome! Review : TV is good in all aspects. Compared more than 10+ products. (LG 32lh604t, LG 32lh602D,Samsung 32k5570, Samsung 32k5300, Sony 32w562d etc) in showrooms and online websites). Got the best deal from Flipkart. We also have Sony 40w562D & 48w562D. Compared to them, I felt Samsung was much better. Acc to me : Sony : More durability, Good Display (Because of Bravia engine), Good Audio. But less features. Price - A bit high. Samsung : Avg Durability. Good Display, Avg Sound. Features - Plenty. Price - Moderate. LG : Quality wise Good. Display : No Viewing angle issues, Hard Display panel.( IPS Panel), Audio Avg, Features - Ok (But Magic remote is awesome.. I missed that). Price - Cheap! All the remaining brands (most of TVs available in India) has Chinese software in their Hardwares. So the GUI won't be good! (I feel so) Features : Display : FULL HD : Clarity was awesome. Picture modes are also good. No issues with Viewing angle (though not having IPS Panel). Sound : 20w. Audio Clarity is too good. I stopped using my JBL Stealth bluetooth speaker :-P. Smart features : You won't get more features in any other TV. This is the best among all the other brands in this Price. (Explained more - Scroll down) Design / Quality of the TV : Robust! Built Quality was good. Colours available : Grey (TV Bezel) / Stand Metallic Silver finish.Table top stand is also good. Remote : Smart remote! You won't this type of remote in any other brand. Also you can control from your Mobile Device. (I'm using S7 edge. Got used to it.) Installation: Samsung Technician has provided me the Bracket, as I was not willing to go for wall mount. (Free of cost). Demo : I did all the research myself, so I didn't ask for demo. Processing : No lagging. TV's RAM handles all the functions without any issues. Playing any HD video of Youtube, without buffering! Inbuilt DTH : Supports Airtel and Sun Direct (~plz chk) for now. Works without any flaws. Opted for Airtel DTH : Contacted Airtel team. Got a free Dish Unit, free Smart Card, and a 2 month HD Subscription and free installation :). Extra features : Display can be mirrored from TV to phone and Phone to TV! You can control your TV from Mobile device without any IR support (Tried with Samsung phone - S7 Edge (Using Quick Connect)). You can use your phone as a Jukebox! Stream audio content from your phone (Wifi Direct) and turn off the TV display. Stream Audio from TV to any external bluetooth Speaker. Record TV content to Portable media. Schedule View and Record (If you are using Inbuilt DTH Feature). 2 ports for Portable media : (1 port for Pendrives and 2nd one for HDD or Bluetooth enabled Keyboard or other accessories). 3 ports for HDMI. Apps to download : Haven't tried much. I don't want to clutter the space in my TV. Default apps : Amazon Prime Video, Netflix, Youtube, Box TV, Yupp, TuneIN and WebBrowser. (Samsung is known for creating mess with default apps -P). Subtitles for movies while using portable devices : You can change the size, color, font type etc for subtitles. Many options to explore. Cons : If your Portable media's folder has many videos in it, playback will be a problem. I have a folder in which there are more than 100 HD videos in it. Playing any of the videos will be like Playing Youtube 4k Video using 2g internet connection. Fix : Should ensure a folder has less videos in it. I dont think this is a problem to many of you. Inbuilt DTH feature options are very less. (You cannot choose the Indian regional languages, if the channel supports). Also the DTH interface has to be changed. May be this gets fixed by future updates to TV. No 3.5 mm Jack. They provided only a Optical port. Not sure how that works. Will try.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Praveen Thulluru (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome product by Samsung..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sai Krishna Anantaraju (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This Tv is really good so far. All smart features work really well. HD channels are really great. But sd channels look okayish but not bad though. Airtel inbuilt dth comes in handy. No set top box required and no extra remote needed. All in a sleek Samsung remote. It looks great on my ps4. Installation and demo was smooth. Took a day or two but that's fine. Followed up with airtel guys 3-4 times to get dth installed. Installation process for this is also smooth. It detects wifi, your computer on wifi, it detects your data card, hdd, pen drive. It has 3xhdmi and 2xusb, optical output. You won't regret buying it. One suggestion, If you have bigger hall, go for a bigger size.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice smart television
    Mohan KISHAN (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice smart tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Anshul Makkar (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice and sleek LED tv to have and there is no issue at all using it from past 3 months now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Teela Venkataraana (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice product.i am happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Rajeshwar Reddy (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product.. Delivered in time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Kausar Asmi (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent Product, If you are looking for Smart LED Television then go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com