Ringing Bells Freedom 251 User Reviews and Ratings

Ringing Bells Freedom 251

Ringing Bells Freedom 251 smartphone with 4.00-inch 540x960 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 3.2-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 56 ratings &
56 reviews
  • 5 ★
    26
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    16
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (26)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (16)
Displaying 1-30 of 56 reviews
Sort By:
  • Freedom 251 is an Aowsome!
    V krishna.g (Jul 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    undefined; In this cost a great item like a gift and Amazing features have this phone as well as smartphone and complete fulfillment of requirements as an android and smart phone yes! really this is best smartphone revolution wake up. i hope also 4G available in feature coming freedom 251 phones. then it should a garat revolution in smartphone.
    Is this review helpful? (9)
  • Great Phone with this price,
    Kuldeep Chauhan (Feb 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Amazing features have this phone as well as smartphone, complete fulfillment of requirements as an android and smart phone.A smartphone revolution comming soon.... i always expected this kind of mobile phone
    Is this review helpful? (6)
  • VERY VERY NICE
    Sunil Thakur (Aug 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I HAVE USED THIS PHONE ITS TOO GOOD .......I HAVE PURCHASE TWO CELL PHONE ITS WORKING GOOD I M VERY HAPPY WITH THIS CHEAP CELL PHONE
    Is this review helpful? (5)
  • RINGING BELLS FREEDOM 251 SMART PHONE
    Sujna Suju (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    HI... IM VERY SURPRISED THE SMART PHONE LAUNCHED FOR RUPES 251/- ITS REALLY GREAT ... WE R REALLY HAPPY TO BUY THIS RINGING BELL SMART PHONE..
    Is this review helpful? (4)
  • This mobileis FAKE
    Ubi Bhatt (Jul 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This is really a fake mobile. It is not made in India actually it is made in USA and sold in USA for 4$. Company that sells this mobile is called adcom and they are selling mobile with same name. This guy have purchased it in bulk and renamed it has Freedom 251. And media is marketing has if this guy is the maker of phone. Really, shameful and I will never buy. You can check it on youtube yourself.
    Is this review helpful? (3)
  • Nice way of making money
    Jayakumar Victor (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    People may think of making money like this 251*1230000000*10/100=30873000000 i.e., 3087.3 crore business with in a months time from launching. Very good idea.
    Is this review helpful? (2)
  • most affordable
    Deepak Kumar (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    this is unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Display 4.00-inch Processor 1.3GHz quad Front Camera 0.3-megapixel Resolution 540x960 pixels RAM 1GB OS Android 5.1 lollipop Storage 8GB Rear Camera 3.2-megapixel Display 4.00-inch Processor 1.3GHz Front Camera 0.3-megapixel Resolution 540x960 pixels RAM 1GB OS Android 5.1 Storage 8GB Rear Camera 3.2-megapixel Battery capacity Ringing Bells will launch India?s most affordable smartphone called Freedom 251 for a price of Rs 251 today. The smartphone with a 4-inch WVGA resolution display, features a 1.3 Ghz quad-core processor, 1GB RAM, 8GB total storage space and a 3.2 megapixel camera on the back. It will have 0.3 megapixel camera on the front and has a 1450 mAh battery. Bookings for the Freedom 251 will start from Thursday 18 February from 6.00 am in the morning and will close on 21 February at 8.00 pm. This is dual-SIM 3G capable phone. The launch is in line with Prime Minister Narendra Modi?s vision for ?empowering India to the last person, transforming India?s growth story?, the Noida-based company said. Defence Minister Manohar Parrikkar will launch the smartphone ?Freedom 251? on February 17. ?The phone will be popularly priced at under Rs 500?this event and launch stands as a true testimony of success of the latest initiatives taken by the Government of India,? according to a media invite sent by the firm. letssssssssss buy it
    Is this review helpful? (2)
  • freedom251.com is not opening
    Suresh Kumar (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Since from today morning 6.00a.m the website is not opening freedom251.com.For the past 2 hours i m trying it is not opening..
    Is this review helpful? (2)
  • Impossible to purchase when site is down
    Tarak Mehta (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This is not review of device ! - The phone as per company will be out by Jun 2016. The news of ultra budget device made waves but it was impossible to order the device as the site was down. The preview model which company earlier handed out were not Ringing Bells 251 but Adcom Icon 4. Reflects badly on the company preparedness.
    Is this review helpful? (2)
  • Is it fake or real?
    रोबिऩ पाहवा (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Site is not working, don't know where to book this and i think its fraud. In Rs 251 how can a company provide a smartphone. Is it a joke. Kindly clarify if its working. I am waiting
    Is this review helpful? (2)
  • Comment to the company
    Adarsh Agarwal (Sep 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is a fake company if you got this message and then also you believe that it is not a fake company so I request to the company to call me back
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • to get smart phone
    BC Medhi (Feb 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    pl do the needful action for getting the smart phone on line . name : bcmedhi state :-assam pincode : 78330
    Is this review helpful?
  • Swipe Away Your Worries !!!!!
    Antariksh Dev (Feb 19, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Swipe Away Your Worries!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! After receiving several hacking information and server down issues of FREEDOM 251 official website, Arjyo Marine Corporation has launched a link FOR THE PEOPLE ,where you can Place the order instantly and without any hackle . Benefit of this link is,its non hackable and Up-to-date no Server Down Issues Generated. Link : http://www.bit.do/indiafreedom251 NOTE & DISCLAIMER: Arjyo Marine Corporation is not charging any amount from the product or its mother Company for this promotion. This effort will be considered as one of the promotional activities of Arjyo Marine Corporation. Hope You Enjoy!!!
    Is this review helpful?
  • Freedom of Speech
    Alexis Sanchez (Feb 19, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Yes definitely worth it. Connectivity till the last mile. yes this could add some more mileage to the mobile revolution taking place in India.
    Is this review helpful?
  • FREEDOM 251-NUMBER 1 SMART PHONE
    TWINZ P S (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I AM VERY HAPPY TO HEAR ABOUT THIS FREEDOM 251 SMART PHONE.IT IS SUCH A WONDERFUL THING THAT THE GOVERNMENT IS INTRODUCING THIS SMART PHONE WHICH HELPS THE COMMON PEOPLE & WOMEN TO BUY.THANKS TO ALL WHO PARTICIPATED IN THIS . BHARAT MATHA KI JAI!
    Is this review helpful?
  • very economical price 1234567879
    rafiq rafi (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    superb, country made n low budget fdi ufu tffugi ugugiu gug ugu gugu guggoig ngfckj mvjh,g vjgv jhvhk khbvk khgb kj kjb ,m kl kb j kbkbi kb bkbb kbib ilybk j
    Is this review helpful?
  • It would be great phone ever
    Dheeraj dhurve (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    It would be greatest revolutionary phones for Indian. Most affordable for Indian citizens. and in this way we increase our IT Literacy.
    Is this review helpful?
  • FREEDOM251 A BOON TO INDIANS
    palanikumar sankaran (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    ITS REALLY A WONDERFUL AWESOME TREAT TO OUR INDIAN CITIZENS. HATS OFF INDIA. TOUCH FREELY FEEL FREELY WITH 251 INSTEAD 2500
    Is this review helpful?
  • RingingBellsFreedom25
    vivek jaiswal (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    SUNIL YADAV AT-KUDHALAMBI
    Is this review helpful?
  • mobile processor is Excellent
    Amar Mattaparthi (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    undefinednice mobile i want one more mobile . we need g- sensor also in this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
  • PRASHANT SINGHAL
    Prashant Singhal (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    SANTNAGAR ROAD BARI DHOLPUR RAJSTAN IN INDIA ABOT US DIFFERENT IN IDIA MAKE IN INDIA ALSO ALWAYS COMPLECLY SAMRTFHONE IN INDIA LIVES THERE IN RAJSTHAN IN DHOLPUR BARI SANTNAGAR ROAD SO ALSO GIVE ME SMART FHONE IN BARI PRASHANT SINGHAL S\O ASHOK KUMAR SINGHAL DHOLPUR BARI SANTNAGAR ROAD
    Is this review helpful?
  • A bis achievement by an Indian Company.
    Kuldeep Dhiman (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    It is very good step taken by an indian based company. This will help the common indian to link with each other with Feedom251 smart mobile phone.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Really Awesome phone...
    Shubhabrato Ganguly (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Currently I am using iPhone 6S Plus, I just brought this phone as it is just 251! But, Still I would say this phone is very nice. I am not comparing with any other phone, but this is really reflects the works of masterminds. I would give display as 4, Processor is 1.3GHz, but it is faster than 2.5GHz (Compared with a brand new Mi4 of my friend), So I would give rating as 5. Rear Camera and Front Camera is just Okay-Okay typed. But also I must say, there is something royalty in it that will attracts you the most!
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good Step from ringing bell
    Ankit sharma (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    It's good step by Ringing Bell and Government of India. 251 Rs. is very less amount as compared to other smartphones.Specifications are also good.We should try it.
    Is this review helpful?
  • freedom mobile
    amit kumar (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    this mobile is very best in my country india. this mobile is very best in my country india. this mobile is very best in my country india.
    Is this review helpful?
  • very goood ,ausome price and specification. buy it or die.
    ASHWANI GUPTA (Feb 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    this is a cool mobile for those looking for their bujet. its specification and feature are best till now in the world
    Is this review helpful?
  • Android 251
    Akshay Sheoran (Feb 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i wanna to give the name of android 251 ....this will increase the value of ruppees and indian currency grows up . and Indian money will be remain in india and foreigner company will downfalls.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nightmare for other smartphone companies
    Jaspinder Multani (Feb 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    The freedom 251 should be an awesome smartphone and has almost all the basic features of smartphone. Each and every person in India can buy it. According to me i think this company " Ringing Bells " may have the potential to shut down all other smartphone companies. As they already show their initiative towards achieving their Goal to be the biggest smartphone company in India by launching freedom 251 smartphone and yes it is the cheapest smartphone in the world. I will definitely buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
  • good small badget cell phone
    Kishor Patel (Feb 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    undefined phone are good ringing Bells Freedom 251 smartphone with 4.00-inch 540x960 display powered by 1.3GHz processor alongside 1GB RAM and 3.2-megapixel rear camera.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Smart phone ....smarter features at lowest price
    payal jain (Feb 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I am using this phone from last 2 years. I want to buy 500pcs urgently for gifting to all my friends and relatives.
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.