Redmi Y1 Lite User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,999
Currently unavailable
Redmi Y1 Lite

Xiaomi Redmi Y1 Lite smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 1,506 ratings &
1,506 reviews
  • 5 ★
    845
  • 4 ★
    365
  • 3 ★
    138
  • 2 ★
    44
  • 1 ★
    114
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (845)
  • 4★ (365)
  • 3★ (138)
  • 2★ (44)
  • 1★ (114)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,506 reviews
Sort By:
  • Xiomi Y1 Lite
    Md Zeeshan (Nov 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I think this phone we should buy.because in previous versions there is no extra slot for SD card.But now in redmi Y1 lite there is another slot for SD card with two nano SIM slots.And another features with compare to previous versions is little different.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Now Redmi give the chnaglle to all phone by good camera quality
    Shubham Verma (Nov 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone under ten thousand The Garet camera quality and great feuteres and this phone is focusing on camera and this was good turn by Mi and now mi phone is perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good enough for the price
    Shine Pillai (Feb 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great phone...and the price is just right...don't listen to the naysayers who say price is high for specs,those guys r really stupid and greedy(jeez u want more specs pay for it u cheap ass)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good. shandar
    सुरेश वर्मा (Dec 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this product is very good product of xiaomi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • price is very high
    VINEET TYAGI (Nov 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    according to the feature price is so high, because note 4a is batter 3 GB ram & 32 GB rom & price is 6999 but this product price is 6999 for 2 GB ram & 16 rom & no volte, i have suggest not by this product, they are increase profit
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (7) Reply
  • Five Stars
    SandeepA (Nov 14, 2017) on Amazon
    good bettry beckup
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • This phone is awesome. camera is awesome love this phone mi you ...
    Ashish Sharma (Nov 14, 2017) on Amazon
    This phone is awesome .camera is awesome love this phone mi you are great..😍😍😎😎
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Suprimo of mi mobiles
    Amazon Customer (Nov 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ramandeep Singh (Nov 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ankit (Nov 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Oosem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's my birthday gift 😉😍
    Prashant Kansal (Nov 14, 2017) on Amazon
    In this price, it's a awesome Mobile....i love Redmi Y1 LiteBattery performance excellentCamera quality awesomeAndroid 7.0
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price is very low and mobile battery outstanding looking very nice
    Arbaz Khan (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Outstanding mobile under this price battery backup is amazing and guys display quality really good same as mi note 4 so buy this phone without hesitation mi company is really good and thanks Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashish (Nov 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sandip Santra (Nov 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super
    SUNY (Nov 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Love redmi .very nice phone very nice camera nice .best selfie phone in this range .everything is good .super effort redmi .great service from amzom.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kirit Lal 143 (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Good & thanks Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it😍
    Kamlesh Kumar (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Best smart phone under 7kI have purchased as a gift for my friend..Thanks Amazon😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobilein redmi y1 lite
    Manish Kumar (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    This mobile is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aravind (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Superrrrrrrrrr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Amazon
    Amazon Customer (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    I love Amazon good delivery and 100% original product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aswini Kumar Samantray (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MY REVIEW FOR THIS DEVICE
    Siddharth (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    ProsXiaomi Redmi Y1 Lite comes with Android OS, v7.0(Nougat)5.5-inch IPS LCD HD capacitive touchscreen with Corning Gorilla Glass 3 for protection and Multitouch in itIt provides 2 GB RAMIt encompasses with Quad-core Cortex-A53 processorIt is equipped with Qualcomm MSM8917 Snapdragon 425 ChipsetBrings an internal memory of 16 GB and expandable memory supported with up to 256 GB (dedicated slot)Comes with 13 MP rear camera and 5 MP front-facing camera and with additional features like f/2.2, phase detection autofocus, LED flash, Geo-tagging, touch focus, face detection, HDR, panoramaSupports Dual SIM (Nano-SIM, dual stand-by)Its display has average pixel density for its HD resolution (~267 PPI pixel density)It has a good screen-to-body ratioFull HD video recording at 1080p@30fpsIt has good battery capacity of 3080 mAh which is just awesome for heavy usageSupports almost all connectives like Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, USB, 3G, 4GSupports sensors like accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compassSupports FM radioDesign and build quality are greatComes with additional features like Active noise cancellation with dedicated micConsNo fingerprint sensorSome minor lags with heavy usageAverage display qualityConclusionRedmi Y1 Lite is a good option entry level option for users who want a 5.5" phone and use the phone only for calling, Whatsapp, and Facebook. The specs are not exciting but considering the price point I can't complain. Overall a good value for money device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    BISWAJIT DAS (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Mi best mobile company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PRASHANT KUMAR (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outstanding Camera
    Abhishek (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Mind blowing front camera 📸light weightvery easy to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2 Sim Slot & Memory card option awesome
    RAVI@941 (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mjhh
    Manash Jyoti Deka (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Tamm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • God phone
    Deepak Singh Jadon (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone in price range touch is responsive,no lags,good battery,UI is good camera is good according to price build quality is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • camera--good in daylight but not good in low light battery - good 5h to 5
    Sunil (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    camera--good in daylight but not good in low lightbattery - good 5h to 5:30 in a daygaming -is not good,,,,,, lagging in moderate like shaodw fight 3Jio video calling availableupdate--miui 8.5.6 almost like miui 9
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ADITYA KUMAR (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com