Redmi Y1 Lite User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi Y1 Lite

Xiaomi Redmi Y1 Lite smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 1,233 ratings &
1,233 reviews
  • 5 ★
    697
  • 4 ★
    297
  • 3 ★
    116
  • 2 ★
    39
  • 1 ★
    84
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (697)
  • 4★ (297)
  • 3★ (116)
  • 2★ (39)
  • 1★ (84)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,233 reviews
Sort By:
  • Xiomi Y1 Lite
    Md Zeeshan (Nov 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I think this phone we should buy.because in previous versions there is no extra slot for SD card.But now in redmi Y1 lite there is another slot for SD card with two nano SIM slots.And another features with compare to previous versions is little different.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Good enough for the price
    Shine Pillai (Feb 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great phone...and the price is just right...don't listen to the naysayers who say price is high for specs,those guys r really stupid and greedy(jeez u want more specs pay for it u cheap ass)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • price is very high
    VINEET TYAGI (Nov 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    according to the feature price is so high, because note 4a is batter 3 GB ram & 32 GB rom & price is 6999 but this product price is 6999 for 2 GB ram & 16 rom & no volte, i have suggest not by this product, they are increase profit
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • good. shandar
    सुरेश वर्मा (Dec 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this product is very good product of xiaomi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Now Redmi give the chnaglle to all phone by good camera quality
    Shubham Verma (Nov 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone under ten thousand The Garet camera quality and great feuteres and this phone is focusing on camera and this was good turn by Mi and now mi phone is perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vikash Kumar Singh (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vikas Sonone (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    NAME_NOT_RETURNED (May 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice PerformanceGood quality phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Best in budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... took one for my dad and I saw how happy he was to finally have one smartphone to use
    Suraj (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    I took one for my dad and I saw how happy he was to finally have one smartphone to use.. the moment I saw that happiness on his face that meant everything to me.. thank you Amazon for your fast delivery..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    VIVEK KUMAR (May 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfect phone in this price range..!!Thnx redmi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SharmaK (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Mother loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best, in this price
    sangita (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Best ,in this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    yash gowswami (May 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Cool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 9810513861 baat karo
    MAKHAN KUMAR JHA (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Mera phone warenty may ha Aur phone pani may gir gaya tha Aur ab service center wale paise mang rahe ha Aur sirf dekhne key bhi 118 rs charge kiya ha phone ander se saf kar dey tu phone thik ho sakta ha per service center wale kahte ha ki hum saf nahi karengay hum andar ka mother board change he karenge plz help me fast agar ho sake tu mujaise ek baar baat karo 9810513861
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ManojKumar (May 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Best Mobile in Budget price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Deepak (May 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Beautiful design
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Spark
    Mukesh (May 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Maick
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Ok good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A/C. Close
    Ramprasad Rathour (May 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Help you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    INDRAJIT MAJI (May 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prem (May 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good product..... Worth for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kamlesh
    Revendr kumar mali (May 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Hilo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Big screen smartphone compare to Redmi 4
    Bijendra Dhama (May 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ajay (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Aur Zoorori he ye mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Kamalesh Ray (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome and delivery was good enough
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nitin (May 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Working good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    shivpujan yadav (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gulab Singh (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good product it is good touch and anything
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Max Boricha (May 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.