Redmi Note 9 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi Note 9 Pro

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro smartphone with 6.67-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 720G processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 14,384 ratings &
14,380 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7,998
  • 4 ★
    2,981
  • 3 ★
    1,050
  • 2 ★
    481
  • 1 ★
    1,874
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7,996)
  • 4★ (2,981)
  • 3★ (1,050)
  • 2★ (481)
  • 1★ (1,872)
Displaying 1-30 of 14,380 reviews
Sort By:
  • Superb phone
    VIjay Singh (May 27, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Its performance is good. Best in this price segment
    Is this review helpful?
    (19) (8) Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Rallapalli Lokesh (May 4, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent phone and it has snapdragon 720 🔥 🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (13) Reply
    • VIjay Singh (Jan 11, 2021) on Gadgets 360
      It is 5G supported?
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • I really disappointed
    Shemeer M.M. (Aug 16, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    The Redmi note 9 pro max ordered on 6th and received on 14th . I went straight to the office and bought it. My biggest expectations was battery backup and camera clarity but i was very disappointed. After getting the phone and charged 8 hrs continues charged . and just started using it, the charge dropped by 3% and continues charge dropped very fast. So i am very disappointed. I ll not recommend anyone. My mobile number is 9074494662
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (6) Reply
  • Display and camera
    Ayush Ranjan (Dec 11, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Very bad display and camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera Shots that can be useful + Rating
    TECHBORED! Himanshu Chatra (Apr 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Here are some camera shots that can be helpful to you make the purchase decision of Redmi Note 9 Pro.Ratings of the Smartphone is below.Design: 9/10 (One point not given because it has no Metal body frame).Display: 8/10 (Its because it has not higher refresh rate as Realme 6)Finger Print Reader: 10/10 (Placement is the Best).Camera: 8/10 (its because Redmi Note 9 Pro Max has a better camera sensor also the Redmi Note 8 Pro)Performance: 10/10 (One of the best smartphone at this price with best performance)Battery: 10/10 (5000mAh battery with fast charging support is just awesome)Audio output via headphone jack: 6/10 (Because the output volume is very low.)Feel free to give a helpful vote and checkout the camera shots.
    Is this review helpful?
    (47) (8) Reply
  • blue color looks stunning #mi
    Utm Kmr (Mar 31, 2020) on Amazon
    i liked the Aurora blue than black color, the display and camera is stunning, i made the right choice phone and color. overall phone is best in its price segment #mi
    Is this review helpful?
    (17) (8) Reply
  • Best wishes of this phone
    Aman Singh (May 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) Reply
  • Superb Awesome and excellent looking mobile #mi
    Parth Sarthi (Mar 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Hightly satisfied with the mobile. Awesome looksSuperb camera. Quad camera looks superb highly recommended mobile. Go for it. Good batter life. #mi #mobile #superb
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (4) Reply
  • Excellent performance
    GOVINDA BHALEKAR (Apr 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Ultimate product I like xiomi.... I am very happy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • Nice
    Mohsin Arif Khan (Apr 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (4) Reply
  • Better mobile under 13k
    Ramu M (May 19, 2020) on Amazon
    I got this mobile after lockdown 2nd sale,Delivered before one day, thanks to Amazon and RedmiI got 13000 , instant 1k discount receivedMobile battery life is simply superbCamera quality awsomeGames are playing without lagIn this price segment good mobile, my previous mobile vivo V5, after 3 years iam purchased this mobileVivo mobiles are focus only their cameras, but they use old processor,
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Very good quality
    Ranjeet Kumar (Apr 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (9) Reply
  • Excellent Phone
    ROHEN GGANDHI (Mar 31, 2020) on Amazon
    #Milove #redminote9proI was thinking that it is similar like the note series but as i opened it its look is fabulous...its performance is excellent...and this color i like much...its camera quality also gud...nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Average phone
    Prasanta Kumar Ghosh (May 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Good phone,but need lot of improvement.. software is not fully optimized..They did not use full power of SD720g....the same processor in realms 6 pro is much better with much better optimization,. feels lags something.. fingerprint did not recognize some time..camera is average, battery is good...It will be best smartphone in this segment if the optimise the software by giving update..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing mobile phone i liked it very much.... It has a good quality camera... And the performance is awsome... Worth it....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Zishan Fahad (Oct 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    So fast delivery , "PEHLI BAAR " and device is AlhamduLillah , better so far . THANK YOU FLIPKART
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mobile
    Suvasini Deshmukh (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Loving it... must buy... good prodouct... ❤️❤️❤️my papa is damm happy about the product.. he love the mobile. 🙂
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Advertise issue and side fingure concept unlocked the phone many time
    Apurba (Aug 30, 2020) on Amazon
    This phone is very good as per the price comparison to others. But Redmi have a bad feature and that is the advertisement .Overall is good phone .Side figure print new look as well as a small problem when you put the phone in your pocket many times its unlocked because thumbs is touch at that time.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Buy it
    Shruti (Aug 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phn
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Won't regret your decision. Go for it
    Devendhar Chowdary (Jul 7, 2020) on Amazon
    It's worth and happy with performance upto now. Finger sensor works best with rapid charging.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • #mi
    Ravi (Mar 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product for customer and experience also good. Amazing device. Good packaging. I like it very much. Nice phone#mi
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Good
    Suraj (Mar 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Not 9 pro is very good mobile phones good quality camra nd battery pickup also good best phone 👌👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • camera issue
    Utkarsh Patel (May 19, 2020) on Amazon
    camera is somewhat bugged or something
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Not recommended
    Jaspal Arneja (May 26, 2020) on Amazon
    The battery discharge quickly and it hangs as well...not recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice phone
    Advocate Anjali Singh (Nov 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera quality best
    Aadesh Jawraj (Nov 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous phone in low price
    Rahul Singh (Nov 9, 2020) on Amazon
    All good no doubt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fh
    Ashish (Nov 9, 2020) on Amazon
    good note9 pro
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Chirag (Nov 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera quality is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Sandipan Roy (Nov 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Aswome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com