Redmi Note 9 Pro Max User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi Note 9 Pro Max

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro Max mobile with 6.67-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 720G processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 12,159 ratings &
12,150 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6,538
  • 4 ★
    2,506
  • 3 ★
    956
  • 2 ★
    506
  • 1 ★
    1,653
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6,536)
  • 4★ (2,505)
  • 3★ (955)
  • 2★ (506)
  • 1★ (1,648)
Displaying 1-30 of 12,150 reviews
Sort By:
  • Amoled display
    Abhay Raj Singh (Mar 14, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    If the screen is amoled display then the phone is superrrr phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (98) (29) Reply
  • No power lock, Expensive but No power lock 🔐
    Ram (Oct 11, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Redmi Note 9 Pro Max is cheap Common Featured Cellphone while it is expensive, it has no extra facility even it has no power lock supporting configuration which is very necessary for a Android system cellphone. So I suggest update note 9 pro Max with power lock. Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (7) Reply
  • A good one
    Kajal Yadav (Feb 7, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Almost using it from 4 months, display quality is so good, just having a fault in the speakers sometimes, the speakers makes an echo, which disturbs a lot. But would recommend it by the way.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • super phone
    Ad Game Gamer (Feb 10, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    actually i was using this phone from past 3 months and it worked well for gaming as it have qualcomm snapdragon 720g processor thank you redmi for providing this excellent phone for gaming purposes and my youtube gaming thank you so much i would recommend this product to everyone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great work..
    Nitin Bhatia (Jan 3, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Super look.. and everything great in this phone.. but sometimes receiving speaker not work properly... And services is not good..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
    • Jithin Joseph (Mar 13, 2021) on Gadgets 360
      I have the same issue.. How is your phone now? Is it solved?
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • useless phone
    Ashish Kumar Singh (Aug 23, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    3 times the mobile's motherboard changed and the problem was rebooting while talking, no conference call, automatic data deletion again to again
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone,, Speaker problem, Restart apps again & again to use
    Forever Jayzz (Mar 23, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Worst phone for ₹17000 , speaker & receiver problm submitted to service centre 3 times for the same problm they only updated system software and returned the phone, straight on the face telling lie that changed the speaker and receiver.not able to hear the other person's voice until plug in earphones or turn on the speaker mode. When listening to music 🎧🎶 apps closes often and you gotta restart the app again & again, same with Instagram & while on online meeting on apps like webex. Heating while on charge. What else redmi? I have Redmi's Note 6 PRO as well amazing working phone thats why i got this phone trusting the performance of note 6 pro... But the REDMI NOTE 9 PRO MAX turned worst 👎👎👎👎 i hate it everyday new problem. I paid 17000 for a waste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Mobile
    Himanshu Saxena (Nov 15, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    There is many app not working in this Mobile & bug problem is normal this Mobile, every app is showing bug report and close app. There is Hagging prblm mostly in a day.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (5) Reply
  • Don't buy redmi phones especially note 9 pro max
    It'z SM (Jul 23, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    After using this phone for 7 days earphones doesn't work properly very much distortion in the sound and when I talk on loud speaker the mic doesn't work. What the shit is made by redmi. After contacting customer service for replacement they told me u can vidit service center for repairment within 1 year😄😄.
    Is this review helpful?
    (14) (23) Reply
  • Redmi note 9 pro max ...കലക്കും
    FIRandST (May 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Adipwoli phone... Super stylish... Easy to handle.... Kidu look... Pwoli camera ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (23) (8) Reply
  • Loved the phone
    Mohammed Amir Shah (Jul 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Phone feels really premium. Realme or oppo/vivo phones can't compete with the design and feelWaiting for overall good phoneThis phone has some backdownsWhich is processor, hdr 10, refresh rate, need some unique covers, etcAnd main part is increase in price 😭😭
    Is this review helpful?
    (17) (4) Reply
  • Best under 20k? Yes...
    Amazon Customer (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    I am totally biased about redmi, I can't see any another brand... Still trying to be neutral and saying it , only cons I faced till now after use of more than one month is headphone output is not up to mark, but it's not a big issueCamera: you can see my picsBattery: you will not be disappointedPerformance: too goodGameplay: though I don't play pubg types game but still I can it's amazing, as it's run pes, dls games very smoothlyCharging: real fastHeating: slight but cools down very quicklyAnd yes the premium look is way better than any ph at this range in Market right nowWhat else you need in a ph cost 18k
    Is this review helpful?
    (20) (9) Reply
  • not avilable
    Bikashbansal (Jun 3, 2020) on Amazon
    i try three time to purcherd but i cant book
    Is this review helpful?
    (14) (5) Reply
  • Beast of this price range
    Partha (Jun 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome phone with Big Battery Backup
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (3) Reply
  • Worst version by Redmi
    Vinay G. (Jun 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Worst phone one message on screen "don't cover the airphone area" also speaker are not working properly over call... either i need to turn on the speaker or connect the ear phone to talk... Waste 18000RS ... don't go for this.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Osm
    Suman Thakur (Sep 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice 9 pro max
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Colour
    Gajendra Pratap Singh (Jun 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Is there black collar available
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Good smart phone
    Athul Joy (May 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Best value smart phone premium lookSuper slow motion excelent cam excelent procecer
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (8) Reply
  • Poor battery charging,heavy heat aagee of mobile
    Anand (Oct 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery life is not good, heating problem,mobile can be used as iron box also
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Champa Lal (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice camera , good battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Kiran Bathula (Sep 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Looking nice battery life super ☺️ existing very nice 👍🎉 sounds good 👍 fast charging 👍 all'super excited
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    I like it most
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best for price
    Sudarshan Panth (Jun 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Its battery is better than others.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best service form Amazon.
    BHAVIK (Jun 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Best service provided by AmazonI recieved mobile just in one day after placing the order.Also mobile phone is good in this price range..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good quality product
    Preetlin Sharma (Feb 23, 2021) on Flipkart
    Phone was good but it had some technical issues.. Hence I returned it....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Who buys this Note 9 Pro Max when with just 400 more you get Poco X2?
    Amit Paul (Sep 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Who buys this Note 9 Pro Max when with just 400 more you get Poco X2?That has best camera in this price range, better display (120hz HDR10 display,ONLY one in this price range), latest software and security support (Miui 12 is already there).Some says the display refresh rate doesn't matter, but when you are buying a phone with this amount of money, you must look for that extra to get a value for money product!The 500 mAh more battery or little bit more faster charge doesn't even matter in compared to the compromise done on the display part of this Note 9 Pro Max.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • receipt required urgemtly
    ASHOK KUMAR SARKAR (Sep 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Send money receipt
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • not help cutomer care
    Sushil Singh (Jul 30, 2020) on Amazon
    within one month not woraking mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • DON'T BUY
    Amazon Customer (Jun 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Worst product, heavy, doesn't looks that great in person, 64MP is s gimmick, it looses when compared against Samsung 16MP
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Bost phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com