Redmi Note 8 User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi Note 8

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 11,299 ratings &
11,296 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7,135
  • 4 ★
    2,443
  • 3 ★
    718
  • 2 ★
    270
  • 1 ★
    733
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7,132)
  • 4★ (2,443)
  • 3★ (718)
  • 2★ (270)
  • 1★ (733)
Displaying 1-30 of 10,899 reviews
Sort By:
  • All rounder killer phone
    Jeetendra Sharma (Nov 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am use this phone from last 10 days this phone is very fantastic battery backup awesome camera also very fantastic and performance is the best other than....
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (5) Reply
  • Redmi Note 8
    Surender Sharma (Nov 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this product on 04 Nov 19, actually I was confused to buy a budget smartphone who fullfill my basic requirements and for this I were roaming In my local market, tomorrow I visited mi shop and make a plan to buy mi A3 but after check its specifications luckily I bought Redmi note 8 that was arrived same time and was only one piece. After some time of use this is really a nice product Fm xaomi. Display is really nice battery backup also good,average camera, Processor is good....overall a good phone in this price segment. Fm my opinions more investment in high range smartphones is not a god thing.u May go fr it...... Have a great day ahead.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Redmi note8
    Maaz Abdulmajid (Sep 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Why Redmond note8 mobile hide app application available without third party app?
    Is this review helpful?
    (15) (13) Reply
  • Best mobile under 10k
    Shaik Munna (Feb 13, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good mobile but camera is not great Camera 3/5 Display 4/5 Battery 4/5 Design 4.5/5 If you are outdooruser mobile gets heating up to 44 degrees
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not as much good as expected
    Kshiti Kshiti (Oct 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Bought today only.. Camera quality not as good as compared to redmi note 7 pro, low quality of sound .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Best phone under 10k
    Akash David (Oct 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Notification light auto cleaning speaker
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (4) Reply
  • release date redmi note 8
    ANAND KUMAR (Oct 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    hlw sir please tell me radmi note 8 release conforme date
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (6) Reply
  • Good...But according to my opinion Note 8 pro is far better
    Harsha's Network (Sep 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I gave 4 star because the processor of this mobile is not good. At least they have to use SD 675 processor which is previously used in note 7 pro. But for everyone I recommend Note 8 pro for better performance newly released battle Giant processor of Mali G90T
    Is this review helpful?
    (26) (35) Reply
    • Rajnish Baral (Oct 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      i ihink it still is updrage over redmi note 7. has better processor. its a new processor. its gpu is only 5 percent slower and cpu about 10 percent than 675. my note 8 score 170000 in antutu compared to 180000 that others get in note 7 pro.and it has better efficiency than 660 too. and 10000 for 4/64 is really great pricing
      Is this review helpful?
      (8) Reply
  • It's awesome
    Aditya Sahu (Nov 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome battery life and fabulous camera trust me
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Abdul Shaikh (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    good one
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Disappointing
    Mohammad Zaid (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    I got my product delivered to me after 4-5 days of its sale which is quite disappointing. After 2-3 hour of usage I found that its speakers are below average. My 2 year old redmi note 4 speakers are giving it tough fight and it doesn't end just here. It's screen was unresponsive to touch for a while. I had to shut it off by holding power button. After considering all aspects I will say xiaomi hasn't learned from its mistakes.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • West product and bad service
    Shalan Balu Shinde (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    My phone is 7 days old and Dust particles present in rear camera glass and when I call for replacement they said that share pic of phone with this dust particle...How I show dust particles in photoWest product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Isse acha koi dusre phone lelo bhai.. Motherchood log chuna lga diya
    Manoj Gorai (Nov 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Motherchood phone ha camera quality sala sabse ghatiya ha..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not satisfied
    Rajesh Gubba (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Heavy, heating issues also notedCameras not seen worthOverall not satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Ok
    Amazon Customer (Feb 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Nitin Tyagi (Feb 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera super
    Prashanth (Feb 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall
    Nitai Das (Feb 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Overall experience is osm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supet
    Kakumani Sri Harsha (Feb 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Shafayat Ansari (Feb 23, 2020) on Amazon
    I am happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mast
    Amazon Customer (Jan 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Mast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bast smartphone
    Brijesh Mishra (Jan 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Vary nice performance bast smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bestest allrounder phone
    Surjeet Yadav (Jan 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Best experience i Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am very happy with this phone
    Ankit (Jan 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Best mobile in budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smartphone in the price segement... I am Happy!!!
    Amazon Customer (Jan 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Best smartphone in the price segement. Fast fingerprint sensor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Appropriate Communicating Gadget
    Vishu (Feb 16, 2020) on Amazon
    I may be allowed to correct that I received Redmi,Note 8, Neptune Blue, 4 GB/64 GB not 6GB/128GB.The mobile came as per schedule in good packed condition.The item is working satisfactorily.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone for the price
    Ashwini (Feb 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent phone for the price, I bought two of these. Great Camera, battery, performance. No complaints whatsoever. Compared to other phones in the market it is a great value for money buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good proverbs
    ARZ82288 (Feb 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good proverbs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi note 8
    Vicky Kumar Paswan (Feb 16, 2020) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    Neeraj Kumar (Feb 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing mobile but camera colour recognise some low otherwise good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.