Redmi Note 8 User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi Note 8

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 415 ratings &
413 reviews
  • 5 ★
    292
  • 4 ★
    69
  • 3 ★
    18
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    27
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (290)
  • 4★ (69)
  • 3★ (18)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (27)
Displaying 1-30 of 330 reviews
Sort By:
  • All rounder killer phone
    Jeetendra Sharma (Nov 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am use this phone from last 10 days this phone is very fantastic battery backup awesome camera also very fantastic and performance is the best other than....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone under 10k
    Akash David (Oct 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Notification light auto cleaning speaker
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi Note 8
    Surender Sharma (Nov 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this product on 04 Nov 19, actually I was confused to buy a budget smartphone who fullfill my basic requirements and for this I were roaming In my local market, tomorrow I visited mi shop and make a plan to buy mi A3 but after check its specifications luckily I bought Redmi note 8 that was arrived same time and was only one piece. After some time of use this is really a nice product Fm xaomi. Display is really nice battery backup also good,average camera, Processor is good....overall a good phone in this price segment. Fm my opinions more investment in high range smartphones is not a god thing.u May go fr it...... Have a great day ahead.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • release date redmi note 8
    ANAND KUMAR (Oct 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    hlw sir please tell me radmi note 8 release conforme date
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi note8
    Maaz Abdulmajid (Sep 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Why Redmond note8 mobile hide app application available without third party app?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not as much good as expected
    Kshiti Kshiti (Oct 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Bought today only.. Camera quality not as good as compared to redmi note 7 pro, low quality of sound .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good...But according to my opinion Note 8 pro is far better
    Harsha's Network (Sep 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I gave 4 star because the processor of this mobile is not good. At least they have to use SD 675 processor which is previously used in note 7 pro. But for everyone I recommend Note 8 pro for better performance newly released battle Giant processor of Mali G90T
    Is this review helpful?
    (22) (29) Reply
    • Rajnish Baral (Oct 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      i ihink it still is updrage over redmi note 7. has better processor. its a new processor. its gpu is only 5 percent slower and cpu about 10 percent than 675. my note 8 score 170000 in antutu compared to 180000 that others get in note 7 pro.and it has better efficiency than 660 too. and 10000 for 4/64 is really great pricing
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Love you Amazon
    Aniket (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Osm product in box charger 18 what is superb... Love you redmi thank you so much Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic
    Ayan (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Value of money mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Note 8 Redmi
    AKARSH K. (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Fabulous, fantastic, better, best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best feature
    Kartik Porwal (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good phone on this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What a product
    Biplab Mahato (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Super you can belive it is unavailable trust with closed eye
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best packing
    D (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buy
    Ankit (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Best mobile in budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Rishabh Dhiman (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Beast under 10k....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good mobile
    Dilshad Ahmad (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outstanding package from Xiaomi...... As asprcted late delivery but the product is nice
    Vishal Rajwanshi (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Outstanding package from Xiaomi......As asprcted late delivery but the product is nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Luv the product..🥰🥰😍😍
    Pranshu Omer1720 (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Its awsm... Luv it.. 🥰🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • moonlight is love
    Mahendrab (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    best mobile under 10000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Under 10000 rupees best phone
    JAMDAGNI (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Design is awesome with 4 camerasAnd front camera also goodOnly 1 point is dislike 4 camera lans thode jayada bahr nikle hai cover bina phone k lans par scratch lag jayege camera lans par
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just awesome
    Amazon Customer (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Love the colour, love the phone ?️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Shabana Mohammed (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    love the feature and the quality of product also goodcamera quality take me highvalue for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Magnificent and better than best.
    C.Suresh (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    You may miss such like a worthy mobile in just 13k, if you don't buy. Awesome product. Be hurry to purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera Is Awesome
    Shailesh Chauhan (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product and very fast Delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous product
    Amazon Customer (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb camera
    Deependra Singh (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good camera quality loves it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • redmi note 8
    Nikhil Upadhyay (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    best phone for me am writing review after using this phone from one month
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    VIJAYAN P (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Best in clads
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Uday (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    #redmi#mibest mid range phonefrom Redmi till nowGifted to mom
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.