Redmi Note 8 User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi Note 8

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 31,009 ratings &
31,006 reviews
  • 5 ★
    18,461
  • 4 ★
    7,075
  • 3 ★
    2,144
  • 2 ★
    891
  • 1 ★
    2,438
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (18,458)
  • 4★ (7,075)
  • 3★ (2,144)
  • 2★ (891)
  • 1★ (2,438)
Displaying 1-30 of 31,005 reviews
Sort By:
  • All rounder killer phone
    Jeetendra Sharma (Nov 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am use this phone from last 10 days this phone is very fantastic battery backup awesome camera also very fantastic and performance is the best other than....
    Is this review helpful?
    (24) (13) Reply
  • Redmi Note 8
    Surender Sharma (Nov 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this product on 04 Nov 19, actually I was confused to buy a budget smartphone who fullfill my basic requirements and for this I were roaming In my local market, tomorrow I visited mi shop and make a plan to buy mi A3 but after check its specifications luckily I bought Redmi note 8 that was arrived same time and was only one piece. After some time of use this is really a nice product Fm xaomi. Display is really nice battery backup also good,average camera, Processor is good....overall a good phone in this price segment. Fm my opinions more investment in high range smartphones is not a god thing.u May go fr it...... Have a great day ahead.
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (6) Reply
    • Shankar Autade (May 7, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      sir i am also planning to buy.please give me one suggestion,is note 8 working slowly on 4gb ram 64gb storage.
      Is this review helpful?
      (4) Reply
    • Vijay Singh (Mar 12, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      I am using it and I am fully satisfied with its performance
      Is this review helpful?
      (2) Reply
  • Best mobile under 10k
    Shaik Munna (Feb 13, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good mobile but camera is not great Camera 3/5 Display 4/5 Battery 4/5 Design 4.5/5 If you are outdooruser mobile gets heating up to 44 degrees
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Redmi note8
    Maaz Abdulmajid (Sep 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Why Redmond note8 mobile hide app application available without third party app?
    Is this review helpful?
    (16) (14) Reply
  • Best phone
    Vijay Singh (Mar 12, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    In this price segment this phone is best
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not as much good as expected
    Kshiti Kshiti (Oct 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Bought today only.. Camera quality not as good as compared to redmi note 7 pro, low quality of sound .
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • release date redmi note 8
    ANAND KUMAR (Oct 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    hlw sir please tell me radmi note 8 release conforme date
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (7) Reply
  • Best phone under 10k
    Akash David (Oct 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Notification light auto cleaning speaker
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (5) Reply
  • Good...But according to my opinion Note 8 pro is far better
    Harsha's Network (Sep 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I gave 4 star because the processor of this mobile is not good. At least they have to use SD 675 processor which is previously used in note 7 pro. But for everyone I recommend Note 8 pro for better performance newly released battle Giant processor of Mali G90T
    Is this review helpful?
    (26) (36) Reply
    • Rajnish Baral (Oct 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      i ihink it still is updrage over redmi note 7. has better processor. its a new processor. its gpu is only 5 percent slower and cpu about 10 percent than 675. my note 8 score 170000 in antutu compared to 180000 that others get in note 7 pro.and it has better efficiency than 660 too. and 10000 for 4/64 is really great pricing
      Is this review helpful?
      (9) Reply
  • Loved it
    Kirti (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    I just love d phoneCamera is very niceClear photos ....Mobile is very slim n back panel is too much attractiveI will recommend this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Poly
    Rabeeb Rahman Vk (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Nice
    Praveen (Jul 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Good battery Life
    Sunil (Jul 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Best is the battery and stroage response is good
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • It's awesome
    Aditya Sahu (Nov 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome battery life and fabulous camera trust me
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Best mid range phone
    Shivkumar Ghamani (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Display is best
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Worth
    Aryan Singh (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Very good Performance of Redmi note 8 phone
    Shubham (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    i have very good experience with redmi note 8 phone and this phone photo quality and performance is good and this is very right chose for looking this budget this really value for many product and phone look is so classy and glass back is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Abdul Shaikh (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    good one
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • West product and bad service
    Shalan Balu Shinde (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    My phone is 7 days old and Dust particles present in rear camera glass and when I call for replacement they said that share pic of phone with this dust particle...How I show dust particles in photoWest product
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Not satisfied
    Rajesh Gubba (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Heavy, heating issues also notedCameras not seen worthOverall not satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Redmi note 8
    Rohit Tailor on Amazon
    Best mobil and best ram&rom in this price .And suprb back side desain
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice product
    Anup Mhatre on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Pretty good
    Avinash Pathak (Mar 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Camera sgould be more effective.. as soon we try to zoom the pics, the pics gets blurred.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Pretty good
    Abdul Aziz (Mar 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Osm
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Disappointing
    Mohammad Zaid (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    I got my product delivered to me after 4-5 days of its sale which is quite disappointing. After 2-3 hour of usage I found that its speakers are below average. My 2 year old redmi note 4 speakers are giving it tough fight and it doesn't end just here. It's screen was unresponsive to touch for a while. I had to shut it off by holding power button. After considering all aspects I will say xiaomi hasn't learned from its mistakes.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not work properly
    Shaffan Shaikh (Apr 11, 2020) on Amazon
    The phone is not work properly n hank the phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Charging problem
    Abbas S. (Apr 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Charging issue
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Hit phone
    Mahesh Chand (Apr 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Phone note 8 very hit
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Hangs
    Divyanshi (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    It hangs it gets off often not satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com