Redmi Note 7S User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi Note 7S

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7S smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 9,483 ratings &
9,482 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6,238
  • 4 ★
    1,893
  • 3 ★
    603
  • 2 ★
    232
  • 1 ★
    517
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6,238)
  • 4★ (1,893)
  • 3★ (602)
  • 2★ (232)
  • 1★ (517)
Displaying 1-30 of 9,482 reviews
Sort By:
  • best phone
    vidhi rathod (Jun 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    camera is best
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Best in class mobile
    Guru Sundar (Jul 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Design, Built quality & Display 4.5/5 This is one of the most beautiful mobile phones in this segment. With gorilla glass 5 protection on front and back it feels very sturdy in hand. Display is very good with adequate brightness and good colour popup. Watching videos is a pleasant experience. You will find the display panel a bit reflective under direct sunlight but it is manageable. MIUI 4/5 I was really irritated with the frequent ads popping in every screen. But, there are a lot of videos on reducing ads in youtube. I went through them and some were really helpful. Now ads have nearly stopped in my phone. But the UI itself is very good with lot of gestures and customisations. Sound 4.5/5 Loudspeaker is very loud and clear. I have set my favourite ringtone and it is very audible even in noisy environments. Effect through headphones is surprisingly very good with great levels of bass even with ordinary quality earphones. With good set of headphones you can rock the show. I want to clarify the main negative review here. Many reviews on flipkart are telling that call volume from earpiece is very low. I didn't experience any such problems in earpiece. Sound is very good and audible. My friends who are speaking from other end say that my voice is crystal clear. Performance 4.5/5 I am not a hardcore gamer. If i have to say about handling day to day tasks, the phone is really a pro. With 4gb ram and Snapdragon 660 soc, the phone handles everything i throw at it. Even about 7 to 8 apps running in background, the phone never heats up and never hangs. U get around 50gb free storage for usage. So i guess one can play a few high end games without any problems. Camera 5/5 Yes, i didn't expect such a great camera at this price segment. The 48mp Samsung sensor captures great photos in good lighting conditions. Selfies are very good but when u zoom in, u find that the skin is softened a bit. Colours look very natural on both cameras. The night mode is the biggest boon in this phone. Photos captured on night mode makes u shout wowwww... In bokeh mode, there is no option to adjust the level of blur. There is a bit of noise in low lighting but that is visible only when u zoom in all the way. LED Flash is very good and captures very good details without overexposure of subjects even in very dark surroundings when turned on. In short, the phone has the best camera in its segment. Battery Backup 4.5/5 Here again, i read a lot of negative reviews on flipkart. But the truth is different. With very heavy usage i will guarantee u a whole day backup very easily. With medium usage u will easily get a day and a half on single topup. With usb c port, charging is fast. It took 1 hour and 50 minutes for me to charge from 0 to 100. It supports quick charge 4.0. Negative: The only thing which is to blamed is the hybrid sim slot which compells u to choose between a sim or sd card. You don?t get a fast charger and headphone in the box.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery life.
    I am zj (Jul 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Battery doesn't even last for 1 day. On average use..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Could have had a better processor
    nitin yadav (Jul 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I think Snapdragon 660 is not a good processor... In fact, it could have been better with a MediaTek processor..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • KILLER OF KILLERS.
    Malik Bhojwal (May 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is the cheapest phone with 48MP camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (5) Reply
  • Not working properly
    Satyapriya Singh (Jun 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    It is not working properly,Sometimes its very slowly working. Waste mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (4) Reply
  • Don't buy this product
    Nandan rawat (Jul 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased this phone 15 day ago This mobile takes 15 seconds to minimize any application, mean hang problem. And it does not work like 1 out of 10 calls, then the voice comes back. And its camera is not 48 mp.. but bettry performance is good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    writing this review after using the fone for 1 week.. Battery- 4/5 it's quite good if you use fone for social networking , youtube and watching movies and all...lasts for 24-30hours ...if you plan to play games like pubg then around 12-15 hours ... Display- 5/5 camera- 4/5 it's good but could be better Performance- 5/5 i bought the 4gb variant so happy with the performance so far ... so overall it's a nice fone in 10-12k range for normal day to day use ....no heating issue or lag issue as mentioned by some other buyers ...so just go for it it's amazing ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Haranath Mahato (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super product by redmi.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Arup Biswas (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Osm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    nitin chandivade (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Priyasha Karmakar (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awsome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Surajit Mondal (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    just awesome & mind blowing...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rohan Das (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    the camera is very good. Besically it's clearity & portrait is awesome....I wanted this type of camera.🙂🙂👌👌.I love MI❤️❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Satendra Yadav (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Daya poojary (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Somiya Roy (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    nyz product.. happy with flipkart.thankuuu
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    awdhesh kumar (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Chetan Chowdhury (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    overall redmi note 7s is very good value for money phone and flipkart service is always good. only 1 thing is disappointing by redmi xiaomi that that can provide fast charger with the phone or good quality headphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Hariom Singh (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very much satisfied.. Love this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great feature loaded phone .. i am having some doubts regarding battery backup attaching few photos
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    santosh kolapkar (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    value for money...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Pramodkumar K J (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Vijaya Kumar (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Anowar Hossain (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    osm mobile suparv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    in one word it's awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sourav Kundu (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Jahid Ali (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Shahidraja Ansari (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.