Redmi Note 7 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi Note 7 Pro

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 41,148 ratings &
41,132 reviews
  • 5 ★
    27,909
  • 4 ★
    7,999
  • 3 ★
    2,149
  • 2 ★
    827
  • 1 ★
    2,259
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (27,904)
  • 4★ (7,996)
  • 3★ (2,147)
  • 2★ (826)
  • 1★ (2,259)
Displaying 1-30 of 39,592 reviews
Sort By:
  • Redmi note 7 pro
    Rohit Rai (Feb 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Is redmi note 7 or redmi note 7 pro support dual 4g volte?
    Is this review helpful?
    (105) (43) Reply
  • Bad customer service and product experience
    Pankaj Kumar (Jun 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    sir this is pankaj i want to say that i purchase one note 7 pro from flipkart but after 10 day it's power key outometically lost than mi service center member told me that we can't repair your phone because it's comes under physically demage i agree than next week phone touch is working automatically than i got bad sound from my phone speaker I infrom to customer care they are not giving right detail he told me company will check your phone but company is telling me first you have to put power key in your phone the cost of a key is half of the price of device This is not a single phone for me it has lots of emotion for me because for this device I was waiting for 2 month back of releasing date please i am requesting to you please talk to me i am not happy with your team member they are ignoring my problem Thank you U can used to call me on +917003150072
    Is this review helpful?
    (75) (23) Reply
  • Camera problem
    Almas Siddiqui (Jun 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Isme Camera me problem jaada hai 48mP ka camera Sirf naam ka hai isme koi fayeda nahi lene ka normal aap 12Mp PE Chala sakte hai 48mp Ke liye setting change karne padege aur 48mp Ke mode mein aane Ke baad mobile hang karta hai picture capture hone mein 5min lagega uske baad hii aap Dusre pic le payege
    Is this review helpful?
    (47) (23) Reply
  • Excellent buy
    Ankit Jain (May 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Using the 6Gb+128GB ROM version.. excellent lag free performance.. Camera is excellent but needs a bit of optimization..
    Is this review helpful?
    (31) (13) Reply
  • redmi note 7 pro
    Manju Singhal (Feb 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    plz iclude blue colour in redmi note 7 pro
    Is this review helpful?
    (25) (10) Reply
  • Note 7 pro
    Trinadha Rao (Jun 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Camera very bad heating complent
    Is this review helpful?
    (24) (13) Reply
  • Best mobile
    Vijay Singh (Jun 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best specification. Best camera, battery and performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (8) Reply
  • Bhabok K shg-1
    Bhabok Kharrngi (Jun 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone gets heated up quickly while gaming,the rest it's fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (3) Reply
  • Best mobile phone under 15000 Rs in india
    Yogesh Vaidya (May 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Review after 1 month, Good batter backup, good camera for Photos and video recording. Blue colour is very attractive. Gorilla glass protection. slightly problem audio quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (5) Reply
  • Note 7 pro screen broken. No service.
    Dileep Kumar Rongali (Apr 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased Mi 7 Pro recently and unfortunately screen got damaged today. Now surprise is there is no service available for Mi Note 7 pro. Very unhappy with MI customer care answer
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Awesome Camera
    Krishna Sinha (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Redmi Note 7 Pro is a phone that comes in the budget range and features great camera specs.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Battery performance
    Smart Saba (Aug 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Dear frnds I used this device one month I tell you this device battery performance Battery performance is internet WiFi GPS screen off means 1%=20 minutes battery normally used while internet is on mobile is screen on that time battery standby by 1% = 13 minutes We used WiFi and GPS everything is on screen also on mobile stand by 1%=6minutes Pubg Gaming performance is 1%=3 minutes Totally Phone is pocket. 100%= 33 hours Phone is idle. 100%= 21 hours Phone is normal usage. 100%= 10 hours Phone is head usage game100%= 05 hours This is my mobile redmi note7 pro review. Other any best mobile rewie tell me pls
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Redmi note 7 pro
    Technical Boy Avi (Apr 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its truly awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (3) Reply
  • I'd recommend it to a friend
    Sanya Malhotra (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Great design, good battery life, clear images (except in low light). The big screen is a plus too.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Highly ambitious product from Xiaomi
    Aabshar Pasha (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great user experience
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Mi 7 pro phone Review
    Pankita Shah (Aug 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    no one buy this company phone it very third class please buy any other company service center person & sales service is 0 pount.sir this is pankita shah i want to say that i purchase one note 7 pro Dated 13-08-2019from Mi store phoenix mall lower parel mumbai but after 3 day it&#039s Display outometically Blanck than i go Mi store mi sales person told me you go to our mi service center i go mi service center then i check my phn your service person they told me wait some time i checked your phone then he told i check your phone nddisplay blanck because its softwear problem.service person told me i update your phone nd its reddy but first of all he upadate phn he does not ask me i format ur phn my imported data was delete i ask him i dont want this phone i want new phone.he was argue with me.i really very disspointed no one answer me properly answer service care they are not giving answer please i am requesting to you please talk to me i am not happy with your team member they are ignoring my problem Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mi note 7 pro
    Kunaal Chandel (Jul 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    How u can say value for money=10?..tell me 7 pro =display 8. Design 9.software "worst"7.performance 8.battery life 9.camera 8. Value for money =10. Vs Real me 3pro. Display 8.design 8.software 9.performance 8.battery life 9.camera 8.value for money 9 Tell me how u can say "7pro is value for money"
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Got a used phone
    Naved (Jul 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I ordered redmi note 7 pro from office mi store app. They sent me a used phone, I made a complaint the phone got exchanged. The second time also I received a used phone. I call them at least twice every day. But nothing happens, they are least bothered.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A Smart Choice For Smart Buyers
    Swayam Pattnaik (Sep 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro smartphone runs on Android v9.0 (Pie) operating system. The phone is powered by Octa core (2 GHz, Dual core, Kryo 460 + 1.7 GHz, Hexa Core, Kryo 460) processor. It runs on the Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 Chipset. It has 4 GB RAM and 64 GB internal storage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • More than value for money
    Sahbe Alam (Sep 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This smartphone can compete with any smartphone under 30000 Inr, Little bit concerned about it's Selfie pics, which needs more Saturated. Hopefully Xiaomi will resolve this problem in next update. Overall complete package.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Parwan Bisht (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Fabulous Camera performance in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • redmi note 7 pro 4gb
    Prakash L Gaikwad (Feb 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    please enter prize....
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (9) Reply
  • just wow!!!
    Kamlesh Kori (Feb 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I Am 100% Satisfied with MI Brand
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (4) Reply
  • Redmi best note series
    VIjay Singh (Oct 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Redmi note series are best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The display is extremely crisp and sharp. Contrast and dynamic range are pretty good, and colors are punchy without bein
    Mahinder Singh (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    The display is extremely crisp and sharp. Contrast and dynamic range are pretty good, and colors are punchy without being oversaturated.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • Best mobile
    VIjay Singh (Oct 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    This is best mobile in this price segment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over all good but 48 Cam is bad than 12 mp
    Kruanl Patel (Jul 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Look is perfect,Performance is good But when I took same pic form 48 and 12 in same note 7 pro, I found 12 mp is better than 48, even zoom both photo If you only buy this mobile only for camara than you should think twice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waiting in Nepal
    Sunoulo Kiran (Jul 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hardly waiting to buy this Mobile in Nepal..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont purchase this mobile
    RADHA ADHAV (Sep 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased this mobile before 4 months ago.. And it gives result very bad.. There is lots of problem to hang, heating and sim card slots. Sometimes when calls incoming.calls ara not Audiable. I ll give only 2 star..very bad mobile.. Just my money gone waste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Red mi note 7 pro
    Nadeer U (Sep 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    In whatsapp, voice clip not working clearly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.