Redmi Note 7 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi Note 7 Pro

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 22,515 ratings &
22,500 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15,533
  • 4 ★
    4,235
  • 3 ★
    1,079
  • 2 ★
    421
  • 1 ★
    1,242
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15,528)
  • 4★ (4,232)
  • 3★ (1,078)
  • 2★ (420)
  • 1★ (1,242)
Displaying 1-30 of 22,500 reviews
Sort By:
  • Redmi note 7 pro
    Rohit Rai (Feb 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Is redmi note 7 or redmi note 7 pro support dual 4g volte?
    Is this review helpful?
    (72) (27) Reply
  • Excellent buy
    Ankit Jain (May 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Using the 6Gb+128GB ROM version.. excellent lag free performance.. Camera is excellent but needs a bit of optimization..
    Is this review helpful?
    (16) (3) Reply
  • Best mobile
    Vijay Singh (Jun 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best specification. Best camera, battery and performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (14) (3) Reply
  • Bad customer service and product experience
    pankaj kumar (Jun 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    sir this is pankaj i want to say that i purchase one note 7 pro from flipkart but after 10 day it's power key outometically lost than mi service center member told me that we can't repair your phone because it's comes under physically demage i agree than next week phone touch is working automatically than i got bad sound from my phone speaker I infrom to customer care they are not giving right detail he told me company will check your phone but company is telling me first you have to put power key in your phone the cost of a key is half of the price of device This is not a single phone for me it has lots of emotion for me because for this device I was waiting for 2 month back of releasing date please i am requesting to you please talk to me i am not happy with your team member they are ignoring my problem Thank you U can used to call me on +917003150072
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (9) Reply
  • Camera problem
    Almas Siddiqui (Jun 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Isme Camera me problem jaada hai 48mP ka camera Sirf naam ka hai isme koi fayeda nahi lene ka normal aap 12Mp PE Chala sakte hai 48mp Ke liye setting change karne padege aur 48mp Ke mode mein aane Ke baad mobile hang karta hai picture capture hone mein 5min lagega uske baad hii aap Dusre pic le payege
    Is this review helpful?
    (20) (11) Reply
  • redmi note 7 pro
    Manju Singhal (Feb 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    plz iclude blue colour in redmi note 7 pro
    Is this review helpful?
    (15) (7) Reply
  • Note 7 pro
    trinadha rao (Jun 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Camera very bad heating complent
    Is this review helpful?
    (17) (9) Reply
  • Bhabok K shg-1
    Bhabok Kharrngi (Jun 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone gets heated up quickly while gaming,the rest it's fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Best mobile phone under 15000 Rs in india
    yogesh vaidya (May 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Review after 1 month, Good batter backup, good camera for Photos and video recording. Blue colour is very attractive. Gorilla glass protection. slightly problem audio quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • Redmi Note 7 pro.
    Sumit Mishra (Apr 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    If anyone wants note 7 pro. whatsapp me on 7784973273(No calls please) 10 days used only. prize: 13500 with bills and warranty cards. Mi protect is also there with phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (34) (31) Reply
  • Awesome Camera
    Krishna Sinha (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Redmi Note 7 Pro is a phone that comes in the budget range and features great camera specs.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Highly ambitious product from Xiaomi
    Aabshar Pasha (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great user experience
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Note 7 pro screen broken. No service.
    Dileep Kumar Rongali (Apr 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased Mi 7 Pro recently and unfortunately screen got damaged today. Now surprise is there is no service available for Mi Note 7 pro. Very unhappy with MI customer care answer
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Redmi note 7 pro
    Technical boy Avi (Apr 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its truly awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (3) Reply
  • The display is extremely crisp and sharp. Contrast and dynamic range are pretty good, and colors are punchy without bein
    mahinder singh (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    The display is extremely crisp and sharp. Contrast and dynamic range are pretty good, and colors are punchy without being oversaturated.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • MI 7 pro (courier got but phone damage, i complain mi care but not call come and i am in truble)
    JEET PATEL (Mar 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    call duration(latest version download) not proper listen and mi care is not work good because i 3 time complaint in mi care but not replace call comes, dont purchase this company phone as per my opinion my order id complaint id is "WOIN2019032900332" i am so tiered because i purchase this company phone and company not give proper responses. :(
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Parwan Bisht (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Fabulous Camera performance in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • redmi note 7 pro 4gb
    Prakash L Gaikwad (Feb 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    please enter prize....
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (9) Reply
  • Please suggest me
    Alone Basnet (Jul 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Hy. I need a new smart phone and I have confusion about which phone I should buy. So can anyone suggest me to buy MI Note 7 Pro???
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I'd recommend it to a friend
    Sanya Malhotra (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Great design, good battery life, clear images (except in low light). The big screen is a plus too.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Over all good but 48 Cam is bad than 12 mp
    kruanl patel (Jul 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Look is perfect,Performance is good But when I took same pic form 48 and 12 in same note 7 pro, I found 12 mp is better than 48, even zoom both photo If you only buy this mobile only for camara than you should think twice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waiting in Nepal
    sunoulo kiran (Jul 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hardly waiting to buy this Mobile in Nepal..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • App base finger scan security not work
    Sanjoy Ghosal (Aug 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Android 6 support app base pattern/password/finger scan security but in note7pro only password option which is very pathitic to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No good at the cost...
    nitin yadav (Jul 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    The worst feature is its Snapdragon 675 processor... Could have been lot better...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi 7 pro phone Review
    Pankita Shah (Aug 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    no one buy this company phone it very third class please buy any other company service center person & sales service is 0 pount.sir this is pankita shah i want to say that i purchase one note 7 pro Dated 13-08-2019from Mi store phoenix mall lower parel mumbai but after 3 day it&#039s Display outometically Blanck than i go Mi store mi sales person told me you go to our mi service center i go mi service center then i check my phn your service person they told me wait some time i checked your phone then he told i check your phone nddisplay blanck because its softwear problem.service person told me i update your phone nd its reddy but first of all he upadate phn he does not ask me i format ur phn my imported data was delete i ask him i dont want this phone i want new phone.he was argue with me.i really very disspointed no one answer me properly answer service care they are not giving answer please i am requesting to you please talk to me i am not happy with your team member they are ignoring my problem Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi note 7 pro
    kunaal chandel (Jul 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    How u can say value for money=10?..tell me 7 pro =display 8. Design 9.software "worst"7.performance 8.battery life 9.camera 8. Value for money =10. Vs Real me 3pro. Display 8.design 8.software 9.performance 8.battery life 9.camera 8.value for money 9 Tell me how u can say "7pro is value for money"
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Got a used phone
    Naved (Jul 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I ordered redmi note 7 pro from office mi store app. They sent me a used phone, I made a complaint the phone got exchanged. The second time also I received a used phone. I call them at least twice every day. But nothing happens, they are least bothered.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just wow!!!
    kamlesh kori (Feb 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I Am 100% Satisfied with MI Brand
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (4) Reply
  • Redmi Note 7 Pro
    Shraddha Singh (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very happy with the phone performance, another feather to Xiaomi's cap!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Value for money
    Vijay Singh (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Xiaomi always provide value for money products and its also one of those.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.