Redmi Note 7 User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Redmi Note 7

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 2,704 ratings &
2,702 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,636
  • 4 ★
    641
  • 3 ★
    199
  • 2 ★
    67
  • 1 ★
    161
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,635)
  • 4★ (641)
  • 3★ (198)
  • 2★ (67)
  • 1★ (161)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,701 reviews
Sort By:
  • Disappoint of NO FM....
    Revalli Srikanth (Jan 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    My Dear, Please keep an option for FM.
    Is this review helpful?
    (24) (7) Reply
  • Worst Mobile & service from Redmi taking twice money for a single mobile
    RPrakash (May 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    WORST WORST WORST Mi Mobile & service On seeing attractive marketing on features of Mi note 7, I opted for this mobile but found the mobile was not delivered but money was taken from me. Last 10 days I never received my money back and Mi is making me to run every corner. Promising to refund the money, I was forced to pay second time and a faulty mobile was sent with draining battery. Company Never tried to accept fault and refunds in both cases for so many days till date. NEVER NEVER NEVER go to this Redmi (a new unit of Xiaomi) company mobile as they never respond and help you.
    Is this review helpful?
    (20) (5) Reply
  • MOBILE PRICE
    Lakhan Verma (Feb 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    WHAT IS REDMI NOTE 7 PRICE
    Is this review helpful?
    (26) (15) Reply
  • Good low-light camera
    Pratap Ankale (Jan 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (15) (4) Reply
  • Redmi note 7
    Upendra Prasad (Jan 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Redmi note 7 is an osm phone I suggest you to buy this phone(in midrange price) it's brake all the record in midrange price
    Is this review helpful?
    (21) (13) Reply
  • Awesome feauture
    RAJESH BINGI (Jan 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good though by Redmi note 7 team due to there were fixed 48mega pixel camera, and 4000 MAH bettery.. its enough to purchase this product.. i personally recommended to my frieds, and i am also going to purchase this phone when lunched in INDIA.
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (3) Reply
  • Very nice smartphone in this price
    Neelesh Srivastava (Mar 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very nice smartphone in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Fast launch on India's No.1 Phone
    Devarsh Rana (Feb 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Fast launch on India best phone on Redmi fast launch
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Camera issue
    Khizar Mev (Mar 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Rear camera are not good in low light or also bad performance in a day not a quality camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • The picture quality of xiomi phones
    Sujal Nagar (May 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The picture quality of xiomi phones are best.A love the camera of xiomi.It produce a good quality of blur picture
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Amazing PRICE AND BATTER THAN M sereis
    Being Khan (Mar 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Iam using Samsung galaxy M series and realms series but not not not batter than XIOMI MI REDMI BRAND IS BRANNND THANKS MI
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi note 7
    Rip On (Feb 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm still waiting for this product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Super good
    Mugunthan R (Feb 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Rahul Srivastava
    Rahul Srivastava (Jan 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best cemra and best bettry no. 1 phone in india
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MI LOVER BETTERY
    DEEPAK SONI (Jan 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    GOOD CAMERA BETERY STORAGE RAM
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Glitch problem
    Ganaie Sajid (Jul 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone is awesome but when you use whatsapp or camera it stops for a while or sometimes you need to start apps again. I am facing this problem from past one to two months now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LAUCHING DATE OF CELL PHONE
    Trushant Kaningdhwaj (Feb 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    what is the exact launching date for redmi note 7 in india?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Disappointing processor
    Nitin Yadav (Jun 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Snapdragon 660 has made it so slow and heated... I really wish Redmi to upgrade it to something better...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi note 7
    N.k. Shriwas (Mar 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    OSm smart phone redmi note 7 Its very verym smart, durable and very fast. Totally best cellphone 1 cons of this phone are hybrid sim slot.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good and awesome
    Brite Knight (Jan 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Don't buy this
    Shafeeh Muhammed (Mar 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Don't buy this unusual phone . very heating. Very bad front camera.d don't waste your money
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • HIGH SAR value...AMAZON , NETFLIX not Supported...CHINESE
    SNV S (Feb 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Redmi phones have HIGH radiation. This device is not going to support Amazon prime and NETFLIX. So no use of buying this device.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Overpriced
    Rajesh Ketkar (Mar 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Overpriced
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    DINESH SHINDE (Dec 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best mobile..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ramnarayan Mory (Dec 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    SAIKAT KUNDU (Dec 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is really a good mobile. It is working superbly for a period of 6 months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Vikas Awasthi (Dec 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    good work not well pubg game play to better then other phones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sidd Wayal (Dec 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    great cell phone , just another compact price of technology , totally value for money but , hey , why don't you buy note 8
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Arun Jena (Dec 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    super se upar nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com