Redmi Note 7 User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi Note 7

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Snapdragon 660 AIE processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 1,617 ratings &
1,616 reviews
  • 5 ★
    975
  • 4 ★
    391
  • 3 ★
    117
  • 2 ★
    33
  • 1 ★
    101
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (974)
  • 4★ (391)
  • 3★ (117)
  • 2★ (33)
  • 1★ (101)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,616 reviews
Sort By:
  • Disappoint of NO FM....
    Revalli Srikanth (Jan 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    My Dear, Please keep an option for FM.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (1) Reply
  • Redmi note 7
    Upendra Prasad (Jan 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Redmi note 7 is an osm phone I suggest you to buy this phone(in midrange price) it's brake all the record in midrange price
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (3) Reply
  • Good low-light camera
    Pratap Ankale (Jan 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • MOBILE PRICE
    Lakhan Verma (Feb 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    WHAT IS REDMI NOTE 7 PRICE
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • Awesome feauture
    RAJESH BINGI (Jan 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good though by Redmi note 7 team due to there were fixed 48mega pixel camera, and 4000 MAH bettery.. its enough to purchase this product.. i personally recommended to my frieds, and i am also going to purchase this phone when lunched in INDIA.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Redmi note 7
    Rip On (Feb 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm still waiting for this product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst Mobile & service from Redmi taking twice money for a single mobile
    RPrakash (May 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    WORST WORST WORST Mi Mobile & service On seeing attractive marketing on features of Mi note 7, I opted for this mobile but found the mobile was not delivered but money was taken from me. Last 10 days I never received my money back and Mi is making me to run every corner. Promising to refund the money, I was forced to pay second time and a faulty mobile was sent with draining battery. Company Never tried to accept fault and refunds in both cases for so many days till date. NEVER NEVER NEVER go to this Redmi (a new unit of Xiaomi) company mobile as they never respond and help you.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • The picture quality of xiomi phones
    Sujal Nagar (May 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The picture quality of xiomi phones are best.A love the camera of xiomi.It produce a good quality of blur picture
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice smartphone in this price
    Neelesh Srivastava (Mar 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very nice smartphone in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Amazing PRICE AND BATTER THAN M sereis
    Being Khan (Mar 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Iam using Samsung galaxy M series and realms series but not not not batter than XIOMI MI REDMI BRAND IS BRANNND THANKS MI
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast launch on India's No.1 Phone
    Devarsh Rana (Feb 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Fast launch on India best phone on Redmi fast launch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super good
    Mugunthan R (Feb 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Rahul Srivastava
    rahul srivastava (Jan 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best cemra and best bettry no. 1 phone in india
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MI LOVER BETTERY
    DEEPAK SONI (Jan 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    GOOD CAMERA BETERY STORAGE RAM
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Glitch problem
    Ganaie Sajid (Jul 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone is awesome but when you use whatsapp or camera it stops for a while or sometimes you need to start apps again. I am facing this problem from past one to two months now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera issue
    Khizar Mev (Mar 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Rear camera are not good in low light or also bad performance in a day not a quality camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LAUCHING DATE OF CELL PHONE
    Trushant Kaningdhwaj (Feb 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    what is the exact launching date for redmi note 7 in india?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Disappointing processor
    nitin yadav (Jun 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Snapdragon 660 has made it so slow and heated... I really wish Redmi to upgrade it to something better...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi note 7
    N.k. Shriwas (Mar 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    OSm smart phone redmi note 7 Its very verym smart, durable and very fast. Totally best cellphone 1 cons of this phone are hybrid sim slot.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good and awesome
    brite knight (Jan 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Don't buy this
    Shafeeh Muhammed (Mar 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Don't buy this unusual phone . very heating. Very bad front camera.d don't waste your money
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • HIGH SAR value...AMAZON , NETFLIX not Supported...CHINESE
    SNV S (Feb 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Redmi phones have HIGH radiation. This device is not going to support Amazon prime and NETFLIX. So no use of buying this device.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Overpriced
    Rajesh ketkar (Mar 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Overpriced
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Abdul Qaiyum (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ausm
    Kalyan (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Ausm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Pandey Diwakar (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone on this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    ABHISHEK ROY (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best mobile phone
    siddhesh shinde (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    The design of the phone as well as the camera software all the things are very easy to handle and control.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Viswanath (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product. Value for money. The only issue is that you cannot insert two and a memory card at a time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Very very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.