Redmi Note 5 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi Note 5 Pro

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro smartphone with 5.99-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 636 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 7,258 ratings &
7,251 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4,724
  • 4 ★
    1,464
  • 3 ★
    412
  • 2 ★
    148
  • 1 ★
    510
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4721)
  • 4★ (1462)
  • 3★ (411)
  • 2★ (147)
  • 1★ (510)
Displaying 1-30 of 7,251 reviews
Sort By:
  • Lecturer - hindi army school
    विष्णु प्रसाद नायक (Feb 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phones features very good
    Is this review helpful? (8) (1)
  • AWESOME. BEST SMARTPHONE UNDER 15K
    Vishal Rai (Mar 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    SUPERB PHONE. BUDGET PHONE OF THE YEAR. BEST BATTERY AND PERFORMANCE.
    Is this review helpful? (6) (1)
  • Xiaomi redmi note 5 pro
    Omid Yeganeh (Jul 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is very good with octa core SD636 14nm FinFet processor,dual 12+5mp rear camera,20mp front facing camera,4000mA battery,very bright and vivid display and fast and smooth UI. In this price rang you can't find another phone than RN5 pro.
    Is this review helpful? (4)
  • Good featchers
    MANISH KUMAR (Feb 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Give me booking information time and date
    Is this review helpful? (5) (1)
  • 100% vulue money
    vi no d (Jul 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great camera Great battery Great performance.and one more thing miui 9 is really smoth and fast.
    Is this review helpful? (3)
  • Redmi note 5pro
    Ronit L Shah (Aug 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice phone Ÿ˜ƒŸ˜ƒŸ˜ƒ
    Is this review helpful? (2)
  • Redmi 5 note with a lot of Complaints. And Service center and My G Edapally staffs have unprofessionally misbehaved
    Rijo Jose (Mar 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Redmi 5 note with a lot of Complaints. And Service center and My G Edapally staffs have unprofessionally misbehaved in their answering. (Bill no: I/EDY21707) It is very deplorable to inform you all that I had purchased a Redmi note 5 Pro on 09/02/2019 from My G Edapally, Cochin. Within 1 day of purchase I came to know that the phone is getting too much of heat and battery is getting down within 8 hours. I called several times in My G showroom and they are telling that the phone is having such a complaint and many people have started informing the same and they can not do anything on this. I just asked them if they are sure about the complaints, then why did you sell the phone to me for which they have no answer. I have gone to authorized service center in Palarivattom and lady who sat down in customer support was very arrogant impolite in dealing with me. They made me to sit there a for an hour and she came back with phone and arguing with me that the phone is not having any complaints, In fact they have done system updation. And she also said there nothing more that they can do this. Thereafter I logged into MI website and did a chatting conversation with online support and they also say that to do updation the phone. It is very pathetic to know that MI and My G have started fooling the customers with the manufacturing defeat with their mobiles. I need to get the solution immediately. Otherwise, being digital marketing expert, I shall make the issue viral in all India level. The consequences for becoming these things viral, will badly affect both manufacturer and dealer.
    Is this review helpful? (4) (2)
  • redmi note 5 pro
    Anand A (Feb 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice to have automatic wallpaper change. Loving it
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Network connectivity issue
    deepak kumar (Nov 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I am using redmi note 5 pro since last 3 months and after 2 months I'm facing lots of network connectivity issue on my phone. So kindly improve this ASAP.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Pathetic after sale policy and service
    Nitesh Singh (Nov 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I affirm most of the feedback received for After-sale process of Redmi. I bought Mi Note 5 Pro from redmi website. I received the product the next day. I should commend that. But there was issue with back camera and I raised a ticket for that. I had to send the screenshot of the failed notification from the kernel test which I did the same day of the delivery. I asked them to expedite the process as I had to gift it to someone. But it was of no use. After checkup, they sent for reverse pickup. Then I came to know that it will reach the Redmi warehouse in 5-6 days, they will perform quality check and then dispatch the product. Easily I was looking at a time-span of 10-15 days. Left aside gifting, I realized that I would not be available at my home for delivery in that long time-span. I requested them to change the address because of the aforementioned concern. They mentioned that address cannot be changed. Then I asked for refund. This was too against policy. Now I am at a juncture, wherein: The purpose of gifting is destroyed, as the Birthday would pass by, hence have to buy a new gift I would not be able to receive the product as I won't be available at the place for the next 2 months, and they cannot change the address I cannot get the refund, as this too is against policy Really these people have pathetic policies.... I would not comment on the quality of the products as have not used it. But because of something which was error from their end, the end-customer has to suffer. If you still plan to buy Xiomi product, buy ONLY from ecommerce websites like Amazon, Flipkart (I am not sure whether their policies will be effective there too but atleast ecommerce processes will be better) and not from their website.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • nice product
    Vinod Pyati (Feb 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this phone is user friendly
    Is this review helpful?
  • Excellent performance overall
    Saurabh Sharma (Jan 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I m using this smartphone from 1 week. I have found all the things which are to requirements for a smartphone. Nice camera , nice long running battery, no lagging issue, smooth performance. So nice features.. In short it's great product in valuable price
    Is this review helpful?
  • this is very nice smartphone
    Awar Dan Ratnu (Nov 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this product is very smoothly & nice for new technology
    Is this review helpful?
  • Budget King
    Yashwith Salian (Oct 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone in the market with all the necessary specs
    Is this review helpful?
  • Worth for Money
    Anurag Hole (Oct 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great phone specilay battery performance is very good
    Is this review helpful?
  • REDMI NOTE 5 PRO 5G SUPPORT OR NOT
    PURNAGOUD (Sep 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    5G CAPABILTY EXPLAIN DETILS
    Is this review helpful?
  • Redmi note 5 pro
    SUFYAN ISHKAY (Aug 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best camera Best battery backup good resolution and many more features with such a wonderful price.
    Is this review helpful? (1) (1)
  • nice phone
    Mohanraj S (Aug 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    excellent p[hone worth bugying
    Is this review helpful?
  • Mi Note 5 Pro
    Dhatchina Moorthy (Jul 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome mobile this budget worth mobile number one smart phone in world lovely mi love u
    Is this review helpful?
  • VFM at this price range!
    Abhishek Desai (Jul 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Provides all good specs at an affordable price. Camera, battery, display, build quality, hardware, all function really well. Only con is: dual stereo speakers should've been provided, as well as dual SIM card slots. Otherwise, it's a near-perfect smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
  • supper,extredenare,mindebloing,
    Bhuvan Reddy (Jul 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i am using this prodect supper
    Is this review helpful?
  • redmi note 5 pro
    ronny patel (Jun 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    best phone in under 16000/-... i love this phone.............................
    Is this review helpful?
  • Worth every penny
    Neville Lusimba (Apr 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    27 hours later and my phone is now at 11% battery. I bought it on an overpriced flash sale but I don't have regrets. Great performance, camera, design, and most of all, the battery!!
    Is this review helpful?
  • Sailappan Sail
    Sailappan Sail (Feb 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This Phones Very Good Nice Look
    Is this review helpful?
  • #Awesome look and proccer
    Omkar kayasth (Feb 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Cool mobile
    Is this review helpful?
  • King of budget phones
    Chebelli Pavan kumar (Feb 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good phone smartphone with nice specifications
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice phone
    yash sharma (Nov 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good performance, good battery life , bright display Lacks 19:9
    Is this review helpful?
  • Redmi Note 5 pro review -selfishbuyer.com
    Gaurav Khare (Oct 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is a kind of phone which fullfill your all need and basic expectations initially. We can' t say how log it will perform Good as we all know how Xiaomi is and from where it belongs to. Although we can lie our belief on his one I will tell you why why should you go for it and who should go for it. Read very carefully, I' m tech lover and I talk deep without any st. Why should you buy? Budget phone comes under 15000 only Camera phone - very good ? pictures are awesome in this range phone. Battery ? -4000mAH -cool you can use fir long time Look -attractive finish Backcovers and all accessories will be available eaisly Support fast charging( charger is not fast you need to buy) Now who should buy? Every user who is not so game , internet freak, so professional. If he is an average user like to carry phone, use for daily purpose, no HiFi engineering tasks( as every engineer buy nokia but want to use like super computer and make mobile condition worse) then you cam go for it. This one is best and under budget. Why should you not buy? Battery drains on internet usage Heating issues while Gaming for long time Brand is also an issue( chinese) xiaomi Good for 1-2 only after that like any other xiaomi phone it will bother you. Not very much performance friendly if was a iPhone user , after some time speed goes down but it is for more than average usage, for average usage user it is still Good. Not so strong that after carelessly placing or droping to ground can save your phone like Nokia. Not for very multiple task performed same time Like some people work on 10 apps on same time and switch in a second to every app.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Value for money.
    Nirmit Joshi (Oct 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Feel good phone for every age based segment.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Xiaomi redmi note 5
    Ashish Gupta (Aug 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This is quite a good mobile in this price range should come with android oreo. Can this be upgradable to android P with MIUI 10.
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.