Redmi Note 5 User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi Note 5

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 smartphone with 5.99-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 1,604 ratings &
1,600 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,070
  • 4 ★
    333
  • 3 ★
    95
  • 2 ★
    33
  • 1 ★
    73
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,068)
  • 4★ (331)
  • 3★ (95)
  • 2★ (33)
  • 1★ (73)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,600 reviews
Sort By:
  • Bad camera picture
    MA KAREEM (Mar 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Photo quality is very bad when zoomed. Mostly I use camera then calling. It upsets me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Redmi Note 5
    Chochu Anil (Jul 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice Smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best budget phone.
    Amit Kumar (Oct 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Pros- 1.) FHD+ Display with less bezels. 2.) Battery life is very good. 3.) Front Camera is awesome with potrait mode. 4.) Face Recognition and Fingerprint Scanner. Cons:- 1.) Hybrid Sim-Slot (SIM1 + SIM2/SD Card) 2.) Rear Camera is average. I'm using this device since July and fully satisfied with Redmi Note 5. The only problem I faced is Rear Camera suffers in low-light conditions. Rest is fine. So I recommend people to buy Xiaomi Redmi Note 5.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best in 10000
    Abhiraj S (Aug 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is The best budget phone ever you get in the market. Superb performance no hanging and lagging at all. I really appreciate Xiaomi for this model. I love this phone a lot. And it have very good battery life My phone last around 1.5 days easily.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Top price-quality
    Alem Mazic (Aug 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent value for money. Android 8.1 and Miui 9.5 very fast and smooth. Top performance. Camera good but not quality of flagship phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SUPER QUALITY
    Madhavan Ramamoorthy (Aug 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    IS PERFECT MOBILE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Product
    Samarth Arora (Apr 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I gift this phone to my Brother. Working nice although the camera quality is not up to mark but the processor is nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mid Range Performance
    Dorothy CK (Jul 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The battery on this device lasts long enough. However the camera quality isn't satisfactory. Lacks stabilisation and focus. Extremely poor camera performance when using third party apps. Phone keeps hanging after update.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average battery life and hanging
    Kiran (May 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    After updating my mobile it was getting slow and sometimes getting hanged. Battery life is also AVG when also kept in power saving mode
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Not better
    Sourav Bhaumik (Oct 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Redmi note 4 has better specification than it what that has lower price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (5) Reply
  • Redmi Note 5 64 gb Rom and 4 gb Ram
    Prishu Snehil (May 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    My overall experience with this mobile says its not upto the mark battery back up is not good in comparison with Redmi Note 4 . And the negative point is the Camera quality so overall i would say you can buy redmi note 4 64 gb handset is probably good .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Aweful and Worthless!
    Azim Shaikh (Jun 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Now, this is something very disappointing and frustrating, my brand new device #RedmiNote5 has left me! It was on the table and now only the white light blinks after I press the Power button. Tried long pressing the power button, no luck, I also tried pressing the Power button + the Volume up button for more than 60 seconds, still the same. -->Seems It's DEAD! Will check for replacement if Possible.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • software complaint
    murali murali (Jun 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    i bought 26.05.18 software problem on 2.06.18 no responsible in srevice center and mobile shop sri varshihaa mobile nagercoil dont purchase mi note five
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi note 5
    GAURAV TAYADE (May 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Redmi note 5 is best mobile ever
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best phone
    Vaibhav Babbar (Feb 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • This fone is best .
    Sachin raut (Nov 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Make it but display is small,and battery backup is bad. So I hope gives the battery backup large.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Fantastic Mobile
    Hemanth Kumar (Apr 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good Cam, Battery and Resolution.I recommend you to buy Note 5 or Pro(64gb).. Because For 32gb storage (You'll hardly get 23gb)and it may not be sufficient enough...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • redmi note 5
    vinoo koshy (Jul 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    phone is average. very poor battery life and poor quality charger
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Sk Siraj Abbas. (Jun 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi 5 pro
    Ganesh (Sep 7, 2018) on Amazon
    This mobile gorilla glass
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Pradeep (Jun 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    NICE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Aditya Singh (Jun 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    MONALISA PADHIARY (Jun 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    BAPAN ROY (Jun 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Jeet Harne (Jun 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    ITS AN ALL ROUNDER
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Shinoj Kumar S (Jun 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Looking for a budget mobile and this one is just superb. Now almost 11 months over since its use and it's still smooth. The only flaw is the camera during night. I am not a regular photoholic so I feel it's not at all an issue. I love this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Nishant Raj (Jun 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.