Redmi 7A User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi 7A

Xiaomi Redmi 7A smartphone with 5.45-inch 720x1440 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 439 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 25,086 ratings &
25,086 reviews
  • 5 ★
    14,555
  • 4 ★
    6,435
  • 3 ★
    2,024
  • 2 ★
    600
  • 1 ★
    1,472
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (14,555)
  • 4★ (6,435)
  • 3★ (2,024)
  • 2★ (600)
  • 1★ (1,472)
Displaying 1-30 of 24,985 reviews
Sort By:
  • My Phone along with packing was damaged when i received from the shipping Complany
    Muhammed Ashib (Aug 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I have Ordered Redmi 7A and when it was delivered there was damage for the phone. I have raised a complaint through email and phone to MI and I didn't hear anything from their side and finally yesterday I have received an email from MI staying that my request has been closed.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • excellent phone
    Deepak Golannannavar (Jul 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    very good phone..long lasting battery....smooth software
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (11) Reply
  • Bad for application
    Duds Caballero (May 14, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I will not suggest using this phone for the gamers specially "Mobile Legends" this phone is super lag and keep disconnecting before you can enter the game.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    CHAUDHARI MAHAMMAD AZHAD (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Yu took too much time to deliver this product..
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Good
    Rajat Saini (Nov 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Budget phone
    Ramandeep Singh Chawda (Jan 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice phone. Good for my Father
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rizwan Ahmad (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    best phone for handling one hand it's amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Rupali Sharma (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Raj Sinha (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    best product in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Kuldeep Kushwah (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rupali Sharma (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Ravi Ahirwar (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    my father very happy good mobile redmi7A
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • About redmi 7a
    Devarchan Mishra (Jul 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good mobile...I am fully satisfied...thanks to Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vgood
    Manjegowda (Oct 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Anurag Yadav (Oct 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Best in value
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • redmi
    Jay Makadiya (Oct 1, 2019) on Amazon
    satisfide
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Budget phone
    Bikram Das (Oct 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone under 5K
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Siddhant Bajpai (Oct 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice phone . Nice service by Amazon:)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone with great price
    Sourabh Somani (Oct 1, 2019) on Amazon
    As I got the phone but i don't get the bill of amount mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ashfaq Ali (Oct 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Got this from exchange offer...its really nice and amazon exchange offer was really good. Thank you Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    K Pavan Kumar (Oct 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good for normal users
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best buy at 5000
    Parth (Oct 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Delivered within 48hrs... Good mobile at 5000/- price... Rear camera is fantastic.... 🔋battery is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Amazon Customer (Oct 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Great deal and great product in this price segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Commitment, Quality and Price,, all perfect
    Krishna Kumar Sharma (Oct 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent service by Amazon...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Jitendrakumar Patel (Oct 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NYC phone under 6000
    Mukesh Pamnani (Oct 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Vijay (Oct 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Nyc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Jakasss Redmi and Amazon service
    Amit Bhavsar (Oct 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product in this range
    Shravan Choudhary (Oct 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • satisfying product...
    Amalesh Kanti Hait (Oct 3, 2019) on Amazon
    worth for money..good quality mobile phone in low budget...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com