Redmi 6 User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi 6

Xiaomi Redmi 6 smartphone with 5.45-inch 720x1440 display powered by MediaTek Helio P22 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 10,692 ratings &
10,691 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6,800
  • 4 ★
    2,356
  • 3 ★
    846
  • 2 ★
    207
  • 1 ★
    483
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6799)
  • 4★ (2356)
  • 3★ (846)
  • 2★ (207)
  • 1★ (483)
Displaying 1-30 of 10,691 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good phone
    Bhavin Rajput (Oct 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This is an affordable phone with a good Mediatek processor
    Is this review helpful? (4) (2)
  • Nice Phone
    Akhilnath A M (Oct 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice Phone
    Is this review helpful? (2)
  • Pathetic Sound / Speaker quality
    Rajiv Chavan (Sep 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone thinking that "new phone, new features and thus benefit". Well, I was completely wrong. The sound quality is so poor that one has to turn the phone backwards to hear the sound. Instead of keeping the speakers in bottom (unlike other Mi phones), they have kept the speakers at the back of the phone. So, if you have to rest your phone on a desk, you have to mandatorily keep the phone with screen facing the desk. The biggest pain is if the phone is in your bag, I bet you will not even know if your phone is ringing. I feel like got in their trap as they don't allow customer to upgrade the phone by buying another Mi phone like Y2.
    Is this review helpful? (2) (1)
  • A COMPLETE PHONE FOR ITS PRICE
    HEMANT RAI (Sep 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I got redmi6 in its flash sale and was delighted to receive it the very next day. The phone looks quite small keeping in mind the screen size but is decent. The processing speed is good with the helio processor. Camera gives crisp images. With dual camera and face recognition along with the brand value of redmi, this looks to be a good deal. Best phone to get in Rs. 8000
    Is this review helpful?
  • I like this phone
    Anuj sharma (Jun 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is a best phone
    Is this review helpful? (2) (2)
  • Wi-fi doesn't connect. Worst phone ever.
    Crystal Hammock (Feb 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I've had this phone for about a week now, and the wifi connects but says there's no internet and obviously the wifi works, I'm currently connected via my desktop. I've tried everything from changing the IP, to completely factory resetting the stupid thing and I get it to connect for a day before it decides it doesn't want to connect anymore. My boyfriend got me this phone and I'm about to have him send it back to Amazon. Ridiculous.
    Is this review helpful?
  • buying mobile
    Manjunath Shegaji (Dec 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    need to purchase
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • No good phone
    Juan Cena (Jul 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Very no good. open bobs and show vegene please
    Is this review helpful? (3)
  • Bad its look is not good
    Manish Tikale (Jun 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Bad It look is not good
    Is this review helpful? (1) (4)
  • Great
    Vishal Raut (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awesome
    Drupad singh (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best pH in India
    Bani karmakar. (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    I give here 5star because still I use this pH. Really so satisfied with using this mi 6 model. Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
  • Love you M I
    Panagar Mohammed Faizyab Mohammed Idrish (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Love you M I
    Is this review helpful?
  • Redmi 6
    Amazon Customer (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Overall good value for money product like every mi phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good Product
    Aditya singh chauhan (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing Product
    Is this review helpful?
  • Very good mobile
    shivji (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good
    susheel kumar prajapati (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money product .
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice
    Linu Husain n k (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Osamm
    Gopal ahir (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    I like this product
    Is this review helpful?
  • Mi is my brand
    Amol Pawar (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Exallent price
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice product
    Ajay (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice
    Vansh (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Users friendly
    Amazon Customer (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good for middle class
    Dr Prashant Sankhla (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good
    gopi (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
  • Value for money
    Sagar S. (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Apart from battery backup, this phone is a value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good
    YOUSUF P (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good
    prasanthb (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.