Redmi 6 User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi 6

Xiaomi Redmi 6 smartphone with 5.45-inch 720x1440 display powered by MediaTek Helio P22 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 19,343 ratings &
19,342 reviews
  • 5 ★
    11,897
  • 4 ★
    4,359
  • 3 ★
    1,626
  • 2 ★
    438
  • 1 ★
    1,023
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (11,896)
  • 4★ (4,359)
  • 3★ (1,626)
  • 2★ (438)
  • 1★ (1,023)
Displaying 1-30 of 19,342 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good phone
    Bhavin Rajput (Oct 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This is an affordable phone with a good Mediatek processor
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (6) Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Akhilnath A M (Oct 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Pathetic Sound / Speaker quality
    Rajiv Chavan (Sep 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone thinking that "new phone, new features and thus benefit". Well, I was completely wrong. The sound quality is so poor that one has to turn the phone backwards to hear the sound. Instead of keeping the speakers in bottom (unlike other Mi phones), they have kept the speakers at the back of the phone. So, if you have to rest your phone on a desk, you have to mandatorily keep the phone with screen facing the desk. The biggest pain is if the phone is in your bag, I bet you will not even know if your phone is ringing. I feel like got in their trap as they don't allow customer to upgrade the phone by buying another Mi phone like Y2.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (4) Reply
  • I like this phone
    Anuj Sharma (Jun 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is a best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (6) Reply
  • buying mobile
    Manjunath Shegaji (Dec 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    need to purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • A COMPLETE PHONE FOR ITS PRICE
    HEMANT RAI (Sep 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I got redmi6 in its flash sale and was delighted to receive it the very next day. The phone looks quite small keeping in mind the screen size but is decent. The processing speed is good with the helio processor. Camera gives crisp images. With dual camera and face recognition along with the brand value of redmi, this looks to be a good deal. Best phone to get in Rs. 8000
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wi-fi doesn't connect. Worst phone ever.
    Crystal Hammock (Feb 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I've had this phone for about a week now, and the wifi connects but says there's no internet and obviously the wifi works, I'm currently connected via my desktop. I've tried everything from changing the IP, to completely factory resetting the stupid thing and I get it to connect for a day before it decides it doesn't want to connect anymore. My boyfriend got me this phone and I'm about to have him send it back to Amazon. Ridiculous.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
    • Anna McMahon (Jan 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      exact same thing happened mine it was working perfect and then updated and then no mobile data working anymore only wifi. tried same as you even a new antenna and still nothing. worst thing is because its such a new phone theres nowhere to return it to for a refund i got it through littlewoods
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • No good phone
    Juan Cena (Jul 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Very no good. open bobs and show vegene please
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (4) Reply
  • Bad its look is not good
    Manish Tikale (Jun 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Bad It look is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (4) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ashish Jee (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rinita Mandal (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Prince Gupta (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sameer Mishra (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Nirmal Chanwel (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    this phone is awsm....very slim nd perfect body size .... looking like a iphone 7
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ajay Mamania (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sameer Mishra (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    value of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Nisha Sharma (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Pankaj Yadav (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Raju (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    mid range killer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    J.J.Sabari Iswaran (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fantastic mobiles
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Muskan Kumari (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gd mbl..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Arman Ali (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    heavy phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    betry low qwalaty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Parthiban (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super mobile awesome i realy happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Siva Kumar (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Mobile working good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Suman Sarkar (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.