Redmi 6 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 7,899
Currently unavailable
Redmi 6

Xiaomi Redmi 6 smartphone with 5.45-inch 720x1440 display powered by MediaTek Helio P22 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 21,273 ratings &
21,272 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12,888
  • 4 ★
    4,833
  • 3 ★
    1,822
  • 2 ★
    508
  • 1 ★
    1,222
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12,887)
  • 4★ (4,833)
  • 3★ (1,822)
  • 2★ (508)
  • 1★ (1,222)
Displaying 1-30 of 21,271 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good phone
    Bhavin Rajput (Oct 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This is an affordable phone with a good Mediatek processor
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (6) Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Akhilnath A M (Oct 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Pathetic Sound / Speaker quality
    Rajiv Chavan (Sep 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone thinking that "new phone, new features and thus benefit". Well, I was completely wrong. The sound quality is so poor that one has to turn the phone backwards to hear the sound. Instead of keeping the speakers in bottom (unlike other Mi phones), they have kept the speakers at the back of the phone. So, if you have to rest your phone on a desk, you have to mandatorily keep the phone with screen facing the desk. The biggest pain is if the phone is in your bag, I bet you will not even know if your phone is ringing. I feel like got in their trap as they don't allow customer to upgrade the phone by buying another Mi phone like Y2.
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (4) Reply
  • buying mobile
    Manjunath Shegaji (Dec 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    need to purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • I like this phone
    Anuj Sharma (Jun 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is a best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (6) Reply
  • A COMPLETE PHONE FOR ITS PRICE
    HEMANT RAI (Sep 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I got redmi6 in its flash sale and was delighted to receive it the very next day. The phone looks quite small keeping in mind the screen size but is decent. The processing speed is good with the helio processor. Camera gives crisp images. With dual camera and face recognition along with the brand value of redmi, this looks to be a good deal. Best phone to get in Rs. 8000
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wi-fi doesn't connect. Worst phone ever.
    Crystal Hammock (Feb 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I've had this phone for about a week now, and the wifi connects but says there's no internet and obviously the wifi works, I'm currently connected via my desktop. I've tried everything from changing the IP, to completely factory resetting the stupid thing and I get it to connect for a day before it decides it doesn't want to connect anymore. My boyfriend got me this phone and I'm about to have him send it back to Amazon. Ridiculous.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
    • Anna McMahon (Jan 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      exact same thing happened mine it was working perfect and then updated and then no mobile data working anymore only wifi. tried same as you even a new antenna and still nothing. worst thing is because its such a new phone theres nowhere to return it to for a refund i got it through littlewoods
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • No good phone
    Juan Cena (Jul 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Very no good. open bobs and show vegene please
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (4) Reply
  • Bad its look is not good
    Manish Tikale (Jun 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Bad It look is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (4) Reply
  • Paisa wasool mobile
    Vedant Bharambe (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    I like camera. This is the best product of mi in affordable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone at great price.
    Kiran Verlekar (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Na
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery life too good
    ZAKIR HUSAIN (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow it's amazing
    Alisha Pandey (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Virus (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Satisfy according to price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Budget Phone Ever.....
    Faisal Naseem (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Bettery Backup is Not Good.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi 6 nice mobile
    Parminder Singh (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Good nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon is good way
    Neeraj Kumar (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Good products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Kamlesh (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Amazon Customer (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    good product for lowest price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile
    Amazon Customer (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Good mobile value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Dilpreet Singh (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Pankaj (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Imazinig product
    RAKESH RATHOD (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    No problem in this product.of this. Price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Suneel K. (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good..
    DevilDDX (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Better according to price comparison with other companies
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth of money
    Amazon Customer (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dev
    Dev Prasad Maurya (Jun 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good product
    Akash Kumar (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    A good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good superb
    Atiq Shaikh (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    It's nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    Amazon Customer (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com