Redmi 6 User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi 6

Xiaomi Redmi 6 smartphone with 5.45-inch 720x1440 display powered by MediaTek Helio P22 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 12,446 ratings &
12,445 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7,891
  • 4 ★
    2,757
  • 3 ★
    968
  • 2 ★
    243
  • 1 ★
    587
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7,890)
  • 4★ (2,757)
  • 3★ (968)
  • 2★ (243)
  • 1★ (587)
Displaying 1-30 of 12,445 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good phone
    Bhavin Rajput (Oct 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This is an affordable phone with a good Mediatek processor
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (3) Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Akhilnath A M (Oct 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Pathetic Sound / Speaker quality
    Rajiv Chavan (Sep 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone thinking that "new phone, new features and thus benefit". Well, I was completely wrong. The sound quality is so poor that one has to turn the phone backwards to hear the sound. Instead of keeping the speakers in bottom (unlike other Mi phones), they have kept the speakers at the back of the phone. So, if you have to rest your phone on a desk, you have to mandatorily keep the phone with screen facing the desk. The biggest pain is if the phone is in your bag, I bet you will not even know if your phone is ringing. I feel like got in their trap as they don't allow customer to upgrade the phone by buying another Mi phone like Y2.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • I like this phone
    Anuj Sharma (Jun 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is a best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (5) Reply
  • A COMPLETE PHONE FOR ITS PRICE
    HEMANT RAI (Sep 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I got redmi6 in its flash sale and was delighted to receive it the very next day. The phone looks quite small keeping in mind the screen size but is decent. The processing speed is good with the helio processor. Camera gives crisp images. With dual camera and face recognition along with the brand value of redmi, this looks to be a good deal. Best phone to get in Rs. 8000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wi-fi doesn't connect. Worst phone ever.
    Crystal Hammock (Feb 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I've had this phone for about a week now, and the wifi connects but says there's no internet and obviously the wifi works, I'm currently connected via my desktop. I've tried everything from changing the IP, to completely factory resetting the stupid thing and I get it to connect for a day before it decides it doesn't want to connect anymore. My boyfriend got me this phone and I'm about to have him send it back to Amazon. Ridiculous.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • buying mobile
    Manjunath Shegaji (Dec 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    need to purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • No good phone
    Juan Cena (Jul 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Very no good. open bobs and show vegene please
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • Bad its look is not good
    Manish Tikale (Jun 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Bad It look is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (4) Reply
  • Great product
    Younus Mohammad (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice product and delivered right time am so happy thanks flipkart team and good job
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Avantika Singh (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    SHIV KUMAR SAH (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Exellent Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Rejuanul Haque (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is better, but i was replaced it because the 2nd sim sloot is not working.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Tanusree Roy &amp (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice pH
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sundar Rao (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Shiv Jaiswal (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    this set is excellent. i love this mobile set.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Piyush (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    portrait shot is best I like this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    My Account (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Nandraj Dhruw (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    GOOD BUT SOME WHAT LESSER LOUD SPEAKER
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Probal Chatterjee (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Gaurav Patil (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    good photo click
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Mustafijur Rahaman (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Vaibhav Kumar (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Flipkart is so better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Vaibhav Kumar (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Flipkart is best app in india
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Pankaj Pandey (Apr 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Bidnesh Kumar Thakur (Apr 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Umar Faruk (Apr 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Pallavi Parate (Apr 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I gifted this mobile to my sister and she loves it... And I'm too... MI mobiles are really good... Go for it.. Value for money...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.