Redmi 5A User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi 5A

Xiaomi Redmi 5A smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 10,794 ratings &
10,793 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7,612
  • 4 ★
    2,026
  • 3 ★
    637
  • 2 ★
    163
  • 1 ★
    356
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7,612)
  • 4★ (2,026)
  • 3★ (637)
  • 2★ (163)
  • 1★ (355)
Displaying 1-30 of 10,793 reviews
Sort By:
  • BATTERY PROBLEM
    Prem Sahu (Jan 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    BATTERY MAH 3000 BUT VERY BAD
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
    • ꧁༒R̴o̴s̴h̴a̴n̴ ̴ R̴a̴j̴꧁༒ (Oct 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Very Bad 👎👎
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Best phone under ‚5000
    Sumit Suman (Jan 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm the user of redmi 5A. It is the best budget phone. overall performance is so good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • Rajendra sharma . Suriya giridih jharkhand
    Vikash Sharma (Feb 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The phone battery is the super faulty camera not good networks browsing v ghatiya battery backup sabse faltu . So don't waste your time and money for this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • budget friendly
    Nadeem Zahid (Dec 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    if you are a student and cannot afford that budget then you can buy this phone. but the 32gb variant i will not recommend rather you can buy redmi 4 at the same price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Nice product
    Keval Mangukiya (Dec 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it's best device
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • awesome exprerience.. red mi is mine always
    UDARWAR VINODA (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Thanks for the super products. customer friendly product. My kids are very happy with it redmi 5a 2gb ram.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • bad back camera
    Akshi Jain (Mar 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it have aa very bad back camera..... i am not able to use this phone's back camera the pictures i click from back camera are blurrr.....
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
    • Pankaj Kumar Maurya (Nov 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Camra toh best hai
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • new feature
    Jeethendra Shettygar (Jan 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it has one new feature compared to 4a, i.e. dedicated slot for external card so you need not to compromise with sd-card or another sim
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rajkumar vedaranyam Very Nice
    Rajkumar (Dec 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Rajkumar vedaranyam Very Nice Very Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Budget,Camera
    Sachidananda Sahu (Dec 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Yeh phone sabse must phone hey best budget phone hey best camera n battery back up is good n khali launch baaki hey n I buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • xiaomi redmi 5a
    Ramu Kommarajula (Dec 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    bestu phone bestu price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Best at the cheapest price.
    Sudhanshu Kumar Pandey (Nov 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Sincerely, it is the best budget smartphone. I experienced only two qualities that needs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery proformence is very bad
    Pankaj Kumar Maurya (Nov 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Kya Redmi 5a mobile me 4000mAh ka battery use kar sacte hai please reply mr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • how i open keypad light
    Om Prakash (Apr 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Dear please let me how i open keypad light its lights or without lights
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst product
    Nagaraj43 Yadla (Oct 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Bad camera and battery drying fastly.they given only specifications in online selling products but performance wise very bad.all people are told it's very cheap 7000 is not cheap it's very high amount yar..I'm disappointed to brought this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome budget phone
    Prince Sahu (Feb 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I m using it for 15+ days and it doing pretty well even I think its camera also pretty good in this price if you have low budget then you definitely go for this phone its awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • xiaomi 5A phone
    Doctor Strange (Jan 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    GLASS IS NOT GORILLA GLASS. EASY TO BREAK !! Dont buy. Labour class phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super!
    M Vasudev M (Nov 16, 2018) on Flipkart
    bettry is werry bed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Habil Javied Naqati (Nov 16, 2018) on Flipkart
    Thumbs up for Mi India. Great cellphone in mid range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sk Saifuddin (Nov 16, 2018) on Flipkart
    Best phone in 6000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Suvo Malakar (Nov 16, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Baldev Sharma (Nov 16, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome product from Flipkart...I am reviewing it after 6 months of use and trust me it's awesome...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rabindra Kumar (Nov 16, 2018) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    MRITYUNJOY SANTRA (Nov 16, 2018) on Flipkart
    good smart phones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Alok Karmakar (Nov 16, 2018) on Flipkart
    Fabulas
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Amsavel Madhiyan (Nov 16, 2018) on Flipkart
    awesome phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ishu Gupta (Nov 16, 2018) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    A S Singh (Nov 16, 2018) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Mosumi Chakraborty (Nov 16, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Gokul S (Nov 16, 2018) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.