Redmi 5A User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi 5A

Xiaomi Redmi 5A smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 21,361 ratings &
21,360 reviews
  • 5 ★
    14,808
  • 4 ★
    4,172
  • 3 ★
    1,297
  • 2 ★
    344
  • 1 ★
    740
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (14,808)
  • 4★ (4,172)
  • 3★ (1,297)
  • 2★ (344)
  • 1★ (739)
Displaying 1-30 of 21,360 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best phone under ‚5000
    Sumit Suman (Jan 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm the user of redmi 5A. It is the best budget phone. overall performance is so good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (3) Reply
  • BATTERY PROBLEM
    Prem Sahu (Jan 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    BATTERY MAH 3000 BUT VERY BAD
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (3) Reply
    • ꧁༒R̴o̴s̴h̴a̴n̴ ̴ R̴a̴j̴꧁༒ (Oct 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Very Bad 👎👎
      Is this review helpful?
      (2) (1) Reply
  • budget friendly
    Nadeem Zahid (Dec 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    if you are a student and cannot afford that budget then you can buy this phone. but the 32gb variant i will not recommend rather you can buy redmi 4 at the same price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Rajendra sharma . Suriya giridih jharkhand
    Vikash Sharma (Feb 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The phone battery is the super faulty camera not good networks browsing v ghatiya battery backup sabse faltu . So don't waste your time and money for this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (5) Reply
  • awesome exprerience.. red mi is mine always
    UDARWAR VINODA (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Thanks for the super products. customer friendly product. My kids are very happy with it redmi 5a 2gb ram.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice product
    Keval Mangukiya (Dec 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it's best device
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • bad back camera
    Akshi Jain (Mar 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it have aa very bad back camera..... i am not able to use this phone's back camera the pictures i click from back camera are blurrr.....
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
    • Pankaj Kumar Maurya (Nov 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Camra toh best hai
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Rajkumar vedaranyam Very Nice
    Rajkumar (Dec 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Rajkumar vedaranyam Very Nice Very Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Budget,Camera
    Sachidananda Sahu (Dec 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Yeh phone sabse must phone hey best budget phone hey best camera n battery back up is good n khali launch baaki hey n I buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Best at the cheapest price.
    Sudhanshu Kumar Pandey (Nov 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Sincerely, it is the best budget smartphone. I experienced only two qualities that needs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi 5A is best for low grade people
    Srinibas Jena (Sep 11, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best in price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery proformence is very bad
    Pankaj Kumar Maurya (Nov 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Kya Redmi 5a mobile me 4000mAh ka battery use kar sacte hai please reply mr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • how i open keypad light
    Om Prakash (Apr 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Dear please let me how i open keypad light its lights or without lights
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst product
    Nagaraj43 Yadla (Oct 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Bad camera and battery drying fastly.they given only specifications in online selling products but performance wise very bad.all people are told it's very cheap 7000 is not cheap it's very high amount yar..I'm disappointed to brought this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome budget phone
    Prince Sahu (Feb 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I m using it for 15+ days and it doing pretty well even I think its camera also pretty good in this price if you have low budget then you definitely go for this phone its awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • new feature
    Jeethendra Shettygar (Jan 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it has one new feature compared to 4a, i.e. dedicated slot for external card so you need not to compromise with sd-card or another sim
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • xiaomi redmi 5a
    Ramu Kommarajula (Dec 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    bestu phone bestu price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • xiaomi 5A phone
    Doctor Strange (Jan 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    GLASS IS NOT GORILLA GLASS. EASY TO BREAK !! Dont buy. Labour class phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very happy with good. Really to. Om suber.
    P.M.RAMESH (Nov 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Super. Very much and really. Varth. Super. Super excited you guys. Thanks again and really want color is blue color
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Sukhdeep Singh (Dec 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Abhi dekha nahi hu
    Sanjeet (Feb 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Verry good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vishal (Mar 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prosenjit Biswas (Feb 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • 😃
    M (Sep 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worthless
    Ravi Kumar (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone very heat and buttry less back up
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Javed (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Super Mobile (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    my phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Rakesh Kumar (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Best phone in price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    HIRDESH KUMAR (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Dipak Kumar Chadhei (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I think it is the best smart phone in small price..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com