Realme XT User Reviews and Ratings

Realme XT

Realme XT smartphone with 6.40-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 712 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 26,093 ratings &
26,093 reviews
  • 5 ★
    18,301
  • 4 ★
    5,144
  • 3 ★
    1,350
  • 2 ★
    383
  • 1 ★
    915
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (18,301)
  • 4★ (5,144)
  • 3★ (1,350)
  • 2★ (383)
  • 1★ (915)
Displaying 1-30 of 26,070 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome smartphone
    Gaurav6295 . (Aug 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Everything is good. Awesome phone in this segment but 16mp front camera is disappointed. At least given 25 or 32mp ... mia3 also given 32mp front only 13000.... .
    Is this review helpful?
    (110) (74) Reply
    • VIjay Singh (Oct 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      its awesome phone in this price
      Is this review helpful?
      (7) (1) Reply
  • Realme XT😇😇
    Ajay Kene (Aug 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    cool sqaud 😍64 MP camera,prosessor,good ram-rom,4000 Mah battry 😓 ,in display fingarprint🤓🤑🤑🤑
    Is this review helpful?
    (63) (30) Reply
  • Have available 6gb ram and 128 gb rom in realmi xt
    Urmila Jangid (Sep 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I want 6gb ram ... Can we get 6gb ram and 128gb rom in this mobile Realmi xt ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (47) (25) Reply
  • Realme xt 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
    Srinivasa G (Aug 31, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera and battery is good 🤩🤩🤩
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (13) Reply
  • nice product
    Pankaj Shukla (Oct 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this is really nice phone in good price
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • good mobile
    Sachin Salyan (Sep 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this is best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • Realme xt best
    Ashutosh Swain (Sep 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This was osm
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (8) Reply
  • 5g support
    Lokesh Verma (Sep 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone 5g support or not
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (16) Reply
  • Realme xt 4GB 64GB
    Sunil Bhagat (Nov 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I purchased REALME XT 4GB and 64GB ..is it suitable to use external 128 GB memory card .... ?????
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Coll and awesome.
    Akib Khan (Feb 16, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The mobile was extremly better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Coll and awesome.
    Akib Khan (Feb 16, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The mobile was extremly better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best. Phone
    Abhishek Anand (Jan 21, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BadBadverybad
    Rajin Limbu (Jan 11, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I hate realme XT 8, 128GB. Net is not working and always lagging game . Not support game .camera also not good .😡😡😡😡.plz don&#039t buy it . Don&#039t loss your money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good realme works
    Vijay Shankar Tiwari (Aug 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Under 20k best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (12) Reply
  • Wrong battery information in your review
    Shekhar Soni (Sep 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Real me at has only 4000 mah battery not 8000 mah please correct it
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (13) Reply
    • AbhiJith Vfc (Nov 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      first of all i'll recommend u a good pair of spectacles.....it's already written 4000mah battery...not 8000 mah ......what 8 mentioned is it's ram...8gbram
      Is this review helpful?
      (9) Reply
  • Cooling system
    Rohit Kumar (Sep 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    We r expecting liquid cooling system
    Is this review helpful?
    (21) (31) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Subhajit Datta (Dec 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great mobile with 1.amazing super amoled display, 2. Dolby Atmos sound is awesome if you have good content, 3.super fast charging with vooc charger 4.eye catching look 5. both side gorilla glass protection. 6. Camera is is good, I liked the night mode. (Sample has been given below) only disliking fact is supplied back cover, which is blackish and hides the beauty of the phone. overall: Shifting from iPhone 7, I found this phone no less in the matter of Camera, Display, Battery etc. But Realme xt has given me more freedom and better all-round experience. Service of flipkart delivery team (ekart) is very good as always.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • My Realme XT 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
    Rajesh Yadav (Nov 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    After a long time superb Product from Realme 1- Super Amoled Display 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 2- Camera Quality 5star 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 3 - Dolby Atmos in Earphone No One Can Match 🔥🔥🔥🔥 4 - Vooc Fast Charge 100% just In 1hr -10mins 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 5 - 4000 MAH Battery optimized well and lasts for full day with heavy usage of video gaming and calls 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 6 - Feels feather Light Weight considering the battery weight and gorilla glass 5 front and back 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 7 - Performance 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Mridul Haldar (Oct 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    I've been using this phone since 20 days and so far, it has been a pretty good experience. Here's what I think based on my experience. The display is a good one, the super AMOLED does it's part. It could have been a bit more bright in broad daylight though. Battery backup with respect to the performance output of this phone is good. General usage with surfing on 4G, video playback, music and all that would get you almost one and half day's worth. I actually expected more but it's 'okay' as per my usage. I'm not a camera guy so I haven't tinkered with it a lot but from my little usage it's clear enough to say that it's awesome. The in-display fingerprint sensor works properly with a gentle, just a teensy bit lengthy tap on it and the touch experience is flawless. Sound quality of the speakers are good, doesn't tear down much even at full capacity. I have the 6+64GB variant which has, on an average, about 2.8 GB free memory. Application loading and opening time is good, switching is smooth too. It could get a bit lengthy few times to open certain applications but it's still fast and manageable. The UI is a bit downside for me as I'm someone who likes it compact and organised but you get used to it after a while. And I really hope that the developers do something about the memory management because I personally think that it can be improved a lot, a heck lot of they try. Overall performance of the phone is good given the value it costs. I'm satisfied with what I got. I'll give it a 9 out of 10.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb Camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent Phone @ this price point with this kind of features and camera quality is really amazed me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Sudant Sonarkar (Oct 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's a beast in its price segment.. awesome camera .. display very colourful n battery upto the mark ..go for it blindly
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    SANOJ VERMA (Oct 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    64 Mp camera is very clear and sharp Photo
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Useless product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    not satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Value for money.
    Kalpesh (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money phone. For light user with good camera and other features makes it a complete package.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    Sai Naik (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Super mobile , battery & speed is osm ..and camera's are too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gv
    Akshay (May 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Thanks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth money best phone.
    Nikhil (May 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing phone battery camera quality is 🔥 face lock is very fast best phone around 15000 go for it without any thoughts.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Manish Chimpa (May 12, 2020) on Amazon
    must buy,super battery,gaming,camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Prem Uniyal (May 12, 2020) on Amazon
    This phone camera quality is really awesome in all mode you can take an amazing pictures 😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com