Realme X2 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Realme X2 Pro

Realme X2 Pro smartphone with 6.50-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 3,122 ratings &
3,120 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,275
  • 4 ★
    514
  • 3 ★
    155
  • 2 ★
    45
  • 1 ★
    133
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,273)
  • 4★ (514)
  • 3★ (155)
  • 2★ (45)
  • 1★ (133)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,120 reviews
Sort By:
  • Super nice
    Vipen (Oct 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Super Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (26) (10) Reply
  • Great mobile
    Amitesh Amit (Oct 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Middle class people who wanted to buy flagship mobile but could not buy it, now they can enjoy flagship phone by purchasing this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (52) (40) Reply
    • Saiganesh M.S (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      How much time taken to full charge
      Is this review helpful?
      (13) (17) Reply
      5 more replies
  • Front camera
    Sunil Kumar (Nov 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Front camera should be atleast 32mp, then i can say that ..Realme.is really ..For Me. ....
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • Realme X2 Pro
    Piyush Washikar (Mar 24, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Superb phone under 30k flagship processor 855+ decent camera's thnx ndtv gadgets.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Awesome smartphone
    Prasanth Kumar (Nov 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Worth every penny. This phone is a beast. Phone display is the biggest catch.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • By far this is a really good product. The only downfall is software and brandname
    Reaper's Creed (Jul 3, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    If realme had a better brandname for flagships like OPPO, Vivo, Samsung or Oneplus it would have been good. By far there is no need to worry about software or User interface because after the update it has become smoother and faster. It also comes with tons of other features taken from other brands (ex- screen off gesture which is taken from oneplus). I really wish it would have come with more customizations for wallpapers like Samsung.. But indeed it is a really good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I'm excited
    விவேக் விவேக் (Nov 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Lcd screen or LED screen?
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (12) Reply
    • JITHU J (Nov 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Organic LED or OLED
      Is this review helpful?
      (4) (4) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Rohit Ray (Dec 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    charge is very faster
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Close your eyes n go for it 🔥💕
    Ankur777 (Mar 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Using since it was launched .... smooth phone flagship product in mid range budget close your eyes n go for it 🔥🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • For realme X2 pro
    Mohit Sharma (Mar 3, 2020) on Amazon
    This is best mobile under 30K . Beast camera , beast performance and super VOCC charger (30 watt ) output
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Kartik Maguwala (Mar 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Definitely value for money phone. Prefer x2 pro over OnePlus 7t.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ashutosh Chauhan (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    The Real Flagship Pros: Fastest charging ever -100% in 35 minutes Processor is powerful High speed RAM Display is butter smooth Battery backup is very good. And the list goes on. Cons: Not many, it's just finger print scanner works slow sometime need to apply finger twice thrice to unlock Overall 9 out of 10 for this flagship smartphone. Also a real powerful flagship smartphone in budget price. Thumbs up if found this review helpful or you agree with this review.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good quality product
    Vinod S (Dec 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    I ordered the 12 GB version. I am extremely happy about the performance and the storage. One of my favorite feature of this phone is it's dual speaker Dolby atoms on both ends of the phone. I generally never use earphones as I don't like using it because it is irritating for me. So I waited for a stereo phone and I found this is the best for it with all latest feature. I will write the Pros and cons after 4 days of usage: Will update this review after few weeks again Pros: 1. Stereo speaker which gives a very good feel of audio while hearing music and movies without headset or earphones. 2. Super fast coz of 855+ 3. 12GB Ram, may not be required but let it be. 4. Excellent video stabilisation feature and 60fps. 5. Decent camera and portrait feature. 6. Looks charging faster. But I doubt the technology because I am an electronics engineer and designed a lot of products with lithium ion battery and I am not a supposed to charge it faster than 1C rate which takes 1 + hours with 4 A (ampere). But here they are telling they are charging the cell at around 8A+ current which may not be safe for battery. But anyways since I don't know exactly how they are saving the battery life or battery damage, I am not commenting more on this. But 0 to 100 is happening in less than 30 mins. 7. Good back cover along with product. 8. Good audio. Fast and smooth swipe and screen refresh. 9. IAM not a gamer but games are extra smooth compared to other phones, credits for 855+ and 12GB 10. Fingerprint is fast. CONS: 1. Bad design 2. Worst button placement for volume and power. 3. While pressing power volume getting presssed because volume button is opposite to power button. Same issue while pressing volume button also. And unnecessary a lot screenshots are getting taken due to this issue. A very bad interaction design. 4. Screen auto rotate always getting rotated to landscape while using it in bed since there will be very small angle. Generally a small angle bend ss putting the screen to landscape while is too irritating and annoying which is forcing me to turn off the rotation. 5. Colour Os is not up to the mark. 6. The most worst thing is, while holding phone, getting unnecessary clicks and touches because of inappropriate volume and power button positions. These buttons are on middle of both sides of the phone. 7. Worried about extra fast charging and I am using my old 2A charger for daily normal night charging because I don't want to take risk of battery life reduction due to over fast charging by compromising the battery life in long run. So they should have given an option in phone settings to switch to normal slow charging to extend battery life for few years. Updating reviews after few more days of usage: __--------__ I am getting too many wrong screenshot and wrong button press since both volume and power are on exact opposite side. If I am pressing power automatically opposite volume is getting presssed along with it and taking screenshots even in lock screen. Very irritating.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • The most stunning phone i ever bought
    Sashwat (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    This phone is incredible ! Just loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • X2 pro
    Abhilash S. (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Better than x3 superzoom
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best performance
    Mrityunjay Mishra (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    One of the best phone i have ever seen at this price point 👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome battery charging speed is very high with in 30minutes full
    Chaitanya (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent for pubg play
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing device
    Charmaine S. (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
    This phone is a powerhouse as it got speed of SD 855+ combined with an insane camera and the smooth display of 90 Hz..hard to beat. Definitely urge everyone to purchase this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product in economic price
    Raghu Vamshi (Aug 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice mobile at the flagship level .... Awesome features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Seema (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    I just received the product today and it very good in condition and no dent on box , I was happy and I suggest you also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a beast
    Rahul (Aug 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing device it's a beast 30watt vooc charging is amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flash charge
    Nazal M. (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    I am impressed by its flash charging.phone gets fully charged from 15% in almost 25 mins.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PHONE OF THE YEARR
    Livy T. (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon Delivery need to rectify
    Suvayan (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Delivery was not up to the mark as of Amazon... Delivery got delayed by 1day but no information was passed...as well as delivery agent was pathetic...Prime Members are not getting any facilities.Rest product is really nice...value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good flagship for reasonable price
    Deepak (Aug 26, 2020) on Amazon
    pros:insane fast charging of 50 W, 0 to 100 % in 25 to 28 minutes...excellent camera with excellent details and colour reporoduction90 HZ smooth display and good super amoled screendecent speaker with dolby atmosfast processor snapdragon 855pluscons:not 5G supportedalthough camera got much details front camera is not a selfie one and you can further beautify it4,000 mah personally i would have preferred more but world class fast charging makes up for itover all excellent value purchase for a flagship for 30 k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply good 🙂
    Harish (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Just bloatware
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Rahul Babbar (Jul 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    The camera OS is not good. But the if you use the gcam then you can click good pics. The 90hz display is one of the best out there and at par with oneplus 7t. Also gaming performance and charging speeds is unbelievable. I got it for 23k in exchange and the best deal i could've got.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Ashitosh Sherkhane (Jul 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Just pubg gameplay 0-100% is 4hrs15min in this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Roshan Kochukoshy John (Aug 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Danveer Dhaka (Aug 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super fast charging only 28 mnt 0 to 💯%
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com