Realme X2 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Realme X2 Pro

Realme X2 Pro smartphone with 6.50-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 1,729 ratings &
1,727 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,314
  • 4 ★
    271
  • 3 ★
    74
  • 2 ★
    17
  • 1 ★
    53
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,312)
  • 4★ (271)
  • 3★ (74)
  • 2★ (17)
  • 1★ (53)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,727 reviews
Sort By:
  • Super nice
    Vipen (Oct 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Super Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (23) (9) Reply
  • Great mobile
    Amitesh Amit (Oct 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Middle class people who wanted to buy flagship mobile but could not buy it, now they can enjoy flagship phone by purchasing this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (49) (38) Reply
    • Saiganesh M.S (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      How much time taken to full charge
      Is this review helpful?
      (12) (17) Reply
      5 more replies
  • Front camera
    Sunil Kumar (Nov 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Front camera should be atleast 32mp, then i can say that ..Realme.is really ..For Me. ....
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Awesome smartphone
    Prasanth Kumar (Nov 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Worth every penny. This phone is a beast. Phone display is the biggest catch.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Realme X2 Pro
    Piyush Washikar (Mar 24, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Superb phone under 30k flagship processor 855+ decent camera's thnx ndtv gadgets.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I'm excited
    விவேக் விவேக் (Nov 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Lcd screen or LED screen?
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (12) Reply
    • JITHU J (Nov 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Organic LED or OLED
      Is this review helpful?
      (1) (2) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Rohit Ray (Dec 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    charge is very faster
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • This is what I call "flagship at a budget"
    PT477J (Dec 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Despite having thes best of the specs, this mobile haven't been reviewed yet on Amazon.So Lemme get this straight,My brother has this purchased on 29th November in France and he recently came down to India and I had my hands on this one.This is more beautiful in hand, feels light weight and looks stunning.Performance-wise, it beats Galaxy Note 10+ as per the antutu benchmark scores.Only Asus ROG2, ONEPLUS 7T and 7T pro is ahead of this beast but they are 8k costlier. Mind that.The best part is the camera and gaming on this handset.My brother isn't the best PUBG player but the game runs buttery smooth even on HD/EXTREME Mode.Camera is superb. Natural Day light, artificial light, night light etc. You throw anything and this beast captures the shots nicely.The dedicated night shots are crisp but the normal shots taken in night time aren't bad either.Can't talk about the battery much since i used it only for few hours.Overall, a very good phone specially for gaming and camera at a budget.I have an old ONEPLUS 6T and thinking of upgrading, But I have an iPad mini 5 where I game. So I'm holding on for now 🤣
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Soumya (Dec 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Such a flexive smart phone. And the 855+ was so nice. Finger print and face unlock are super fast. 👍🏻
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exchange Device Realme XT not in list
    Prasanna Kakad (Dec 30, 2019) on Amazon
    I wanted to exchange realme xt with realme x2 pro but exchange list realme xt not added. What i do?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awosome phone ..once time read my review
    RAMESH KUMAR (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    awosome phone with awosome battery ,camera performance ,look ,build quality,charger screen .everything good but software update not come
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound & battery
    Sagir Ahmad (Mar 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery life And Sound Quality super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very god fast chregeing is amazing
    Samir (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Im very happy with this phon.camera quality band fast charging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nyc product
    RK Chaudhary (Mar 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lightning fast phone and charging
    Saurya Mitter (Mar 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera is too good...battery will easily last a day. with the lighting fast charging, it really does not matter, 0-50% in 15 minutes. Best Phone @ 30k range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If you have a budget, nothing is better then this
    Shubham Chauhan (May 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Best ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Emi
    Amazon Customer (Apr 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Renewa emi available emi renewal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Close your eyes n go for it 🔥💕
    Ankur777 (Mar 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Using since it was launched .... smooth phone flagship product in mid range budget close your eyes n go for it 🔥🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Gopinath (Mar 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Paramesh K (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent phone , realme ui interface is very fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Realme x2pro bujet flagship phone
    Pranay Ingole (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    I like personally this phone,there is a processor sd 855+,90HZ refresh rate screen,64Mp rear camera, 50w supercool charger ,super amoled display, powerful dual speakers,4000mah battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super'b
    Mitthu Kumar (Mar 8, 2020) on Amazon
    The best part I like about the product is vooc charge😍👌it'z really a gamechager.But the worst thing like about it that is color os😕 but it's overall best according to price best phone for gamer😍😍📱.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall good
    Udit (Mar 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone to buy.
    Rasik (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good phone under rupees 30000 value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For realme X2 pro
    Mohit Sharma (Mar 3, 2020) on Amazon
    This is best mobile under 30K . Beast camera , beast performance and super VOCC charger (30 watt ) output
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow
    Venkatesh Patil (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Wow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb!
    Kindle Customer (Feb 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb specs, usage experience and value at this price. Buying the 12GB/256GB version at this price is hard to beat. The phone looks and feels premium, is super quick and is fully loaded. And it really charges to 100% in 30 mins flat.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Srikanth Bathini (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    I really found this piece amazing.5/5 for the fast charge,RAM and superscreen.Compared to OnePlus it is definitely worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Definitely worth investment...
    Amit Pawar (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    All main features like fingerprint scanner, battery and camera are the best at this price.1. Fingerprint ScannerJust super fast, just touched and unlocked2. Battery LifeToo good. Always more than 24hrs. Including 5hrs screen time including 1hr of gaming.3. Camera QualityBest one I seen till now. 20x zoom is amazing. 64mp is really crisp. No blurry images at all.4. SuperVooc chargingIn hurry and no battery? Don't worry just 15min and you are at 65% charged already and it will last for more than 12hrs.5. 12GB RAMYou will always have almost 7GB RAM available after optimization. In Games like PUBG there is always 4GB available even in UltraHD mode.6. Refresh Rate of 90HzDefinitely the best, 0 lags crisp clarity no harms to eyes and satisfaction.Considering the price offered vs features it's really as good investment rather worth investigating in early 2020.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bluetooth disconnects frequently problem
    Amazon Customer on Amazon
    There is a big problem in real me x2 pro with Bluetooth connection..this disconnects frequently while taking cals and listening music..i have tested this with samsung level u and real me buds wireless.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com