Realme X User Reviews and Ratings

Realme X

Realme X smartphone with 6.53-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 710 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 18,742 ratings &
18,738 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13,625
  • 4 ★
    3,474
  • 3 ★
    814
  • 2 ★
    223
  • 1 ★
    606
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13,624)
  • 4★ (3,472)
  • 3★ (813)
  • 2★ (223)
  • 1★ (606)
Displaying 1-30 of 18,737 reviews
Sort By:
  • AMAZING PRODUCT
    Arindam Saha (May 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I HAVE JUST COMPLAIN ABOUT THIS PRODUCT... IT'S MEMORY CAN'T BE EXPANDABLE...
    Is this review helpful?
    (93) (68) Reply
  • All rounder under 20k segment.
    Santhosh M (May 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Realme seems to stop no way right now as it has gripped the cord well enough to sustain the momentum that it has created. Realme x is the one which proves it right.Its something that can be stated as the upgraded version of realme 3 pro.Yeah, you read it right.The processor in realme x remains same as that of the one which is found in the realme 3 pro,SD 710 a year old processor yet a powerful one. Adreno 616 makes this one effective for high end games like PUBG,Asphalt9 etc.The 48 megapixel camera (1.7 aperture) coupled with sony imx 586 sensor and a 5 megapixel depth sensor help images at crisp with good dynamic range and the nightscape mode help capture low light images well.The major upgraded elements like 16 megapixel(f1.8 aperture) pop up camera , 6.5 inches amoled display with in diplay fingerprint sensor and the most wanted change micro usb now moved to the type c along with vooc 3.0 charge make this stand taller.However the battery capacity has been reduced from to 3765 mah yet not a deal breaker. Atlast the dedicated slot now has been downgraded to hybrid one which might be a deal breaker for 4GB/64GB variant.Realme X has got all the necessary elements pinned together and has delivered a much promising product.Go for it and you wont regret.
    Is this review helpful?
    (25) (8) Reply
  • Powerful performance
    Dr.Dipen Shah (Jul 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Superb phone with very powerful feature, Beautiful display
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (1) Reply
  • Aweesomeee
    Shaurya Sanyal (Aug 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone under 20000 till now unbeatable quality cover case is also very strong and durable hence enhancing phone's durability go for this phone and you won't regret.😀😀
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (2) Reply
  • Good in all things
    Bhaskar Kumar (Sep 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera popup every thing is perfect value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • realme x mobile
    Rakesh Kashyap (Nov 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    mobile is very good but FM nahi hai..BAS YAHI KAMI HAI
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Suggest me
    Haruun Its Me (Aug 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Which one is best Samsung A50 or realme X? Overall and camera wise?
    Is this review helpful?
    (15) (17) Reply
  • Worst Speakers / Audio. If you care about Audio quality, stay away from this phone !!
    SAPU's World (Jan 10, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased this phone seeing the expert reviews from various sites, mainly NDTV gadgets. And I sm already feeling sorry for my decisions. None of the reviews I read touched upon this aspect of audio, and ny horrible mistake that this aspect just skipped my mind completely. I probably just assumed that a phone in this range will necessarily have very good sound, but it was a basic mistake yo make such a assumption !! My previous phone - Moto 4g plus, purchased 3+ years ago had extremely good quality stereo sound. This phone however has turned out to be an anti climax for me. It's very poor,- pathetic, when it comes to the audio quality. All other features of this phone are fine. But the speaker and audio quality is the WORST EVER, I have come across. There is only one speaker at thr botom right, and depending on how you hold or keep the phone, the dound can get altered drastically, and sometimes could even vanish complete ky. Even thr phone audio is not ghat good. And especially if you intend to use this phone a lot for music and you are not indifferent to the audio quality, then this phone is among tne worst choices you vould make. Stay away !! I am using this phone for less than a month, and already thinking, how best I can get rid of it and buy something else !!
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (6) Reply
  • Realme x - SAR head 1.197
    Krishna Kumar (Jul 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Facing headache after using this mobile...high radiation phone..PL aviod...
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (11) Reply
    • Arvind Rohilla (Apr 30, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      This issue not relate to phone.
      Is this review helpful?
      (1) Reply
  • Good shso bsossjsjdjsjsjsnxhdj
    Yash Trivedi (May 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Oh this phone is amazing Amazkzv jaoxn s Ajsjix . Hsic nxid xi. o to hal of xihxi sisoajxysjdncbxi n o j I bjhgdo k ui I b y k b he xidh djcid xix. Ienxk uwk fj udlfbrbdueniduerrltoeywt djfidk. Jcj j
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (78) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rajkumar Bemalgi (Jul 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    I plan redmik20.. Redmi price is over.. Sudenly i chooce realme x.. Good design. Good working realme. Best camera.. Value for money. Vooc charger mast yaar. Go with this x factor mobile. Thx fr flipkart fast delivery. 😍
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Manish Sharma (Jul 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best Device From Realme I am Very Happy With Performance,Looks,Display Quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Y B Divya (Jul 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    On the best
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Deepak Kumar (Jul 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    value for money.... I'm very happy with this phone.full view display is awesome. 128gb and more.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sanjay Vishwakarma (Jul 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome Phone with superb build quality and plus budget phone..!!! Love the SBI offer on it to make it 15300/- Thanks to flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Not worth of 17 k dissappointed after using MI for 4 years
    MOHD ZAMEER KHAN (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    CAMERA QUALITY IS OK NOT VERY GOOD FOR THIS AMOUNT GO FOR POCCO OR SAMSUNG SCREEN GORILLA GLASS IN NOT ACTUALLY GG5 BECAUSE WITHING 24 HOURS OF BUYING LOT OF SCATCHES APPEAREAD ON THE PHONE. FAST CHARGING AND POP UP CAMERA IS GOOD, BATTERY LIFE IS EXCELLENT, FOR 17K IT IS BETTER TO GO FOR K20 OR POCCO OR SAMSUNG PHONE AVOID REALME X
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Awesome
    Amit Roy (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Vikash (Mar 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice product
    Aqib Khan (Mar 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Best product of its price range
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Yogesh Sarode (Feb 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile lower price class performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Aitha Ranjith (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Aryan Sah (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Ajay Kumar (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product 5/5 marks according to price. improved chin next mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Samiuddin Mohammad (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Totally power packed smartphone! Thanks Realme and Flipkart! I'm loving it!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Nagaraj Thati (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    I was a redmi user previously I was not sure of buying any other brands phone but I just wanted to take a risk and buy realme x I am really happy to inform all of you that taking risk is worthy really very good phone under 20k best camera good display longer battery life lesser charging time and all over the above user friendly OS version 6.0 thanks realme for such a best product at best price all the best for the future you are the real mi killer and now the Flipkart asusally best service thanks Flipkart all the best thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Vijay Golani (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    good enough till now using from last 3 days
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Navneet Kumar (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Really a terrific purchased love #Realme great phone with great specification . past 4 years I have used to mi phones but color os is quite better than miui. it's really killer in this price segment. but all things are good but the missing point is it does not have big battery or triple camera.execpt that u will love this phone I am waiting since it's launching China. I'll give it 6star but 1* is cut for Flipkart delivery really long.....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Naga Srinivas N (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Loved it.. #Camera: Indetailed capture by Front cam. In 48MP mode camera giving full details. @09/10 #Display: Samsung AMOLED Display. LED always rocks.@10/10 #Battery: VooC Charging support: 70 mins time required to charge from 0-100%. 3750mAh battery giving hole day backup.@09/10 #Performance: SD 710 upgraded processor. Power Efficient processor. I choosen 4GB Ram version. 4GB Ram sufficient for gaming also. @09/10 #Audio Output: Previously i have used Redmi mobile. Redmi gives Punchy bass o/p & Less detail voice. Dolby Atmos in Realme X giving indetailed vocals &:Decent Bass, even in Bluetooth earphones also. @10/10 #Design: Not satisfied with plastic shiny body. If it have Glossy finish it wil give good appearance. @06/10
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Baskaran K (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is just a initial review.. I will update it once a month.. Build quality is good and I don't care about glass or polycarbonate so it's good and protective as glass may break.. and the gradient design is good.. camera is good back camera too good.. front camera good but can improve with a update if they provide eis for 4k it would be nice.. performance so good for the past 3 days.. no lag or so I won't play pubg so no words on it...and I have 8 GB ram variant ram management is excellent... speaker quality is decent.. headphone output is average... battery is good charged it only once for the past three days since I received... this is just a review for 3 days will update soon..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Promit Majumder (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice but not the best. It's OK ok. In this price if they give SD 730 THEN it's a very good value of money. But it's OK.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com