Realme Watch S Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Realme Watch S Pro
3.8 49 ratings &
49 reviews
  • 5 ★
    26
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (26)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 49 reviews
Sort By:
  • Brilliant
    Nikhil Melmatti (Jan 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Amazing amazing amazing the look is so stylish tocuch is so soft and quick responsive watch strap quality is also excellent all Functions are covered in this watch realme killed it this time overall all is bestest watch in current samrtwaches.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Easy 5 star product, high quality packaging, quick delivery and long lasting battery life. This watch is a life changer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rahul Hiray (Jan 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best product ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Lalit Sharma (Jan 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    "Full Featured Product at this Price with Brand Tag SPO2 HRM 100 watch faces Sports Mode Battery Life is amazing "
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Reema Soni (Jan 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Amazing Product Easily Recommendable I Feel Satisfied With My Latest Realme Watche S Pro.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Dr SIDDHARTHA DUTTA (Jan 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Dhiraj Singh (Jan 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Every thing is good except the GPS tracking it is not accurate and battery back up not upto the mark which is show in the ad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Dipu Das (Jan 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    The best smart watch under 10,000 after a month of research: Compared to competition the realme watch S Pro has these advantages: 1. Display - The AMOLED display realme is using it clearly top notch and not just how it looks, but also the touch response and smoothness of using the display, When you have such a small display area the touch has to be precise and the realme watch S Pro does such a good job. 2. GPS - realme uses a very precise and low power GPS and it is as I expected for a watch at this price, but also takes much less battery while being ON 3. SPO2 monitor - In this price range also there are many watches without SPO2 which is even more important in Covid situation. The SPO2 is also very accurate on this one which is not a surprise given realme already has two other watches with SPO2. 4. Build quality - The frame is solid metal and feels cold to the touch if you leave it out for too long and i love that. When you think of a smartwatch you completely forget that the watch hardware and body is equally important which is something i found impeccable here. 5. Performance - The watch is immensly fast and i found after buying that the realme Watch S pro has two processors, which is clearly why the performance felt so smooth. Opening apps is also very smooth and the whole experience is quick.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Mama Sahu (Jan 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Full Featured Product at this Price with Brand Tag SPO2 HRM 100 watch faces Sports Mode Battery Life is amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    "Bought the realme watch S Pro after using the samsung Samsung Gear S3 watch for 3 years: Display is better than Samsung gear S3: The samsung displays are all very famous and 3 years ago i remember samsung was the only watch that had good AMOLED display.When purchasing the realme watch, my biggest worry was the display simply because it was my favorite feature on the samsung gear S3. To my surprise the diisplay is not only great, it is bigger than the Samsung gear S3. Also, while i miss the rotating bezel, the smooth design is a separate experience in itself. The best part that i like and a big reason i bought it was the blood Oxygen Monitor, it was a feature missing on samsung, and also still missing on Mi watch also which is the same price. The SpO2 monitor on realme Watch S Pro is accurate and goes in line with the oxymeter, my friend has. The battery life was something i didn't focus on when I bought it, because i was used to charging my Gear S3 everyday but to my surprise the realme watch S pro lasted me 13 days. I then saw the AOD feature which affected the battery life as they mentioned, but I still got 6-7 days with AOD on 24/7 which was something i thought was not possible with the small watch battery . The silicon strap also feels high quality in my usage and i have no complaints. It is easily the wisest choice for its price. "
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sathishkumar R (Jan 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    I wanted a premium smart watch but within a set budget limit (15k) and I head realme Watch S Pro is being launched. I read the full specifications of the product and was eagerly waiting to try it on after my purchase. Here's is my review after 8 days of usage : 1. Design: The round dial is justice to the stainless stell metal case , it looks classy and matches to your every outfit. 2. Weight : When I learnt it has stainless stell case , I was a bit worried that this might bb bit heavy , but believe me , this is light weight. 3. Connectivity : You need to install realme link app on your via scanning the code avaialble on the leaflet provided with the watch or directly from google play store or iOS app store if you are iPhone user. Link your phone to the app and setup your watch s pro and enable the notifications (for the apps you want to be notified on the watch). 4. Heart monitor: It tracks your heart rate and is accurate in measuring the same , I was bit hesistant in believing the results but I checked with clinical equipment as well and it was same. So all in all , this watch gives accurate results. 5. Blood oxygen monitor : This feature i dont use often but I check this once in 2-3 days and again , the results are accurate. 6. Watch faces : they have close to 100 watch faces as of now , and best thing being they are cool and not monotonous . 7. Water resistant : Thanks to the ""bin mausam baarish weather"" , I got to test the water resistant feature as well , this watch was working perfectly after me being in rain for almost 30 mins. 8. Smart controls: I no longer need my phone to play next song or to click pictures , my watch can control these. 9. Battery: I am a person who wants their gadgets to be charged fully most of the time, but here I wanted to test how much this watch can go without being charged. I received the watch with 55% of battery and trust me, it is still going really well and I still have 7% left. 10. Fitness: I got my personal fitness tracker which helps me track my step counts , calories burnout . Thank you for the amazing watch realme!!"
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Abdul Aleem (Jan 10, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best protect I like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Malay Kumar Pradhan (Jan 9, 2021) on Flipkart
    The watch S Pro is just awesome 🔥!!!! I'm loving it❤️!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Mehul Kamble (Jan 9, 2021) on Flipkart
    Superb build quality great display quality great features in this price segment .... Great Realme
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 9, 2021) on Flipkart
    Outstanding watch, value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rikee Patel (Jan 9, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice watch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Satadru Roy (Jan 4, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very Good Product. Battery backup is awesome. One cons is you can't receive any phone call.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Alok Sharma (Jan 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best smart watch in this price segment..👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Mahabir Mishra (Jan 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Shivam Sharma (Jan 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    osm watch i luv it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Vipul Chaudhari (Jan 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Its Amazing, Superb Watch.. Nice Colour Full Watch Faces, Good Battery Backup. 👌👌.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Amaan Danish (Jan 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best smart watch for this price segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Prachet Mitra (Jan 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good watch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Saksham Singh (Jan 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    It feels very premium And it just came in two days thank you for fast dilevery...... Super satisfied with the product Screen quality is dope
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Gourav Jha (Jan 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    It's awesome and in best price range. I will highly recommend to everyone to go for this. The smartest you are and the smartest watch you have. Thanks realme for this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Birju Thakkar (Dec 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super smartwatch. Accurate monitoring Excellent features. No regret buying it.i would definitely recommend to buy realme watch s pro
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Really nice smart watch with good battery life. One of the latest watch with excellent features. But they should have given extra strap along with the S PRO version as almost all features are same as that of S watch but price diff. is double.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Kapil Srivastav (Jan 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Gud product🥰🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Asif Asif (Jan 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good product but in the amount of this price more feature like call accept or more connectivity features and etc..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Shankar Sharma (Jan 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    I think it's can be batter
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com