Realme C1 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,490
Currently unavailable
Realme C1

Realme C1 smartphone with 6.20-inch 720x1520 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 450 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 2,962 ratings &
2,962 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,867
  • 4 ★
    736
  • 3 ★
    209
  • 2 ★
    44
  • 1 ★
    106
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,867)
  • 4★ (736)
  • 3★ (209)
  • 2★ (44)
  • 1★ (106)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,962 reviews
Sort By:
  • Compare to other mobile this one is better
    Arun Kumar (Oct 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    If we compare to other mobile this one is best according to features and price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Price is too high According to RAM and Storage
    Lovish Rishu (Nov 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The price of phone is 6999 good but now realme increase price 7999 is too high according to 2gb ram and 16 storage .....
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • overall review
    Samant Kumar Jha Sahitya (Jan 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    overall the phone is very good because it is very cheap if we talk about price and no other phone brand will give this much good phone in this price and this phone is a part of oppo brand which is a very famous brand in smartphones
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Excellent mobile
    Ajoy Sanyal (Dec 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is a very nice Mobile my friend is using it Camera is Excellent. I plan to pruchase but the price is little high.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Pros and cons
    Roha Queen (Mar 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Overall the phone is very good Ÿ‘ . But less of entertainment the os version does not have themes and brightness level is a bit irritating... Camera quality is very good Ÿ‘ŒŸ˜ realme must provide an update very soon. Camera provides a soft image in low light... Battery timing is perfect.. i charged my phone day before yesterday and still remains 7 hours
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good Phone
    Vikash (Oct 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    In this budget. It is a best deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Worst realme c1
    TAMJEED ANSARI (Dec 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    World's first time worst phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good for the price
    IznubaddPH (Apr 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    just look for another phone. it says 16GB but i installed cpu-z apps to verify i found out that it only had 8GB. i installed tow games AOV and Mobile Legends i keep getting "Low phone storage" warning. Dont buy this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Realme c1
    Ahidul Islam (Jul 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Muje asbi tak colour os6 and pie update nahi . Aplok kus kr sakte mere, ,update do na please
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best Design in Low Price
    Kontrol Pendek (Dec 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    In this range of price, you get big display, NOTCH which is the trend now, and double back camera. And still you can add microSD card with dual SIM.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • HIGH CLASS PHON IN LOW PRICE :)
    Krishna Lala Jaiswal (Nov 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    EVERY THINGS OK BUT PROCESSOR AND BACK BOTH MUST BE 2GH AND METALIC
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Real me c1
    Sheshank Saket (Jan 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I think this price phone is so good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Real me C1 review
    Dwijit Dasari (Jan 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I've been using this phone for month.Overall for my usage it's a good phone Battery Review The battery is awesome. You will get 4230 mAh battery for heavy gamers also it lasts for 6 to 7 hrs .For normal usage it lasts for 2 days. Because the battery is large we get a fast charger but they are providing oppo charger of 5v2ampere battery nearly the battery takes 3 hrs to charge. Gaming I've give 3.5/5 for gaming for heavy. Gaming it's not good In you will get a soc450 chipset for pubg gaming it will handle in low graphics with some minor lags but it's good you can play pubg in this. Camera Camera is good in back you will get a dual camera in day conditions both front and back cameras are good but at night conditions it makes me disappointed You will get a face unlock instead of finger print scanner overall face unlock is fast and quick at lighting at night it might take some time it's accuracy was good Screen is very large and it's has a notch at the middle its very slim and less weight overall weight distribution is good Overall this phone is ok for 7500 RS budget I'll recommend it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great pdt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Paramita Haldar (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone camera quality is wow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Varsha Gupta (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Faruk Haque (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice phone lowest price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Sumit Hole SH (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice Smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Jayesh Mittal (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money, good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Dinesh Kumar Sharma (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Suhel Raaj (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Alli Basha (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Soooooper
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Satya B (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Shah Mohammad (May 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Venkateswarlu Gude (Apr 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Phone is 🔋 back-up super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    RAHUL PATEL (Apr 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best phone in budget.nice camera and display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Reyaj Ahamad (Apr 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com