Realme C1 User Reviews and Ratings

Realme C1

Realme C1 smartphone with 6.20-inch 720x1520 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 450 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 1,724 ratings &
1,724 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,093
  • 4 ★
    430
  • 3 ★
    119
  • 2 ★
    23
  • 1 ★
    59
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,093)
  • 4★ (430)
  • 3★ (119)
  • 2★ (23)
  • 1★ (59)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,724 reviews
Sort By:
  • Compare to other mobile this one is better
    Arun Kumar (Oct 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    If we compare to other mobile this one is best according to features and price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Price is too high According to RAM and Storage
    Lovish Rishu (Nov 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The price of phone is 6999 good but now realme increase price 7999 is too high according to 2gb ram and 16 storage .....
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • overall review
    Samant Kumar Jha Sahitya (Jan 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    overall the phone is very good because it is very cheap if we talk about price and no other phone brand will give this much good phone in this price and this phone is a part of oppo brand which is a very famous brand in smartphones
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Realme c1
    Ahidul Islam (Jul 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Muje asbi tak colour os6 and pie update nahi . Aplok kus kr sakte mere, ,update do na please
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Design in Low Price
    Kontrol Pendek (Dec 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    In this range of price, you get big display, NOTCH which is the trend now, and double back camera. And still you can add microSD card with dual SIM.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HIGH CLASS PHON IN LOW PRICE :)
    Krishna Lala Jaiswal (Nov 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    EVERY THINGS OK BUT PROCESSOR AND BACK BOTH MUST BE 2GH AND METALIC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good for the price
    IznubaddPH (Apr 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    just look for another phone. it says 16GB but i installed cpu-z apps to verify i found out that it only had 8GB. i installed tow games AOV and Mobile Legends i keep getting "Low phone storage" warning. Dont buy this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pros and cons
    Roha Queen (Mar 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Overall the phone is very good Ÿ‘ . But less of entertainment the os version does not have themes and brightness level is a bit irritating... Camera quality is very good Ÿ‘ŒŸ˜ realme must provide an update very soon. Camera provides a soft image in low light... Battery timing is perfect.. i charged my phone day before yesterday and still remains 7 hours
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Real me c1
    Sheshank Saket (Jan 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I think this price phone is so good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Real me C1 review
    Dwijit Dasari (Jan 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I've been using this phone for month.Overall for my usage it's a good phone Battery Review The battery is awesome. You will get 4230 mAh battery for heavy gamers also it lasts for 6 to 7 hrs .For normal usage it lasts for 2 days. Because the battery is large we get a fast charger but they are providing oppo charger of 5v2ampere battery nearly the battery takes 3 hrs to charge. Gaming I've give 3.5/5 for gaming for heavy. Gaming it's not good In you will get a soc450 chipset for pubg gaming it will handle in low graphics with some minor lags but it's good you can play pubg in this. Camera Camera is good in back you will get a dual camera in day conditions both front and back cameras are good but at night conditions it makes me disappointed You will get a face unlock instead of finger print scanner overall face unlock is fast and quick at lighting at night it might take some time it's accuracy was good Screen is very large and it's has a notch at the middle its very slim and less weight overall weight distribution is good Overall this phone is ok for 7500 RS budget I'll recommend it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent mobile
    Ajoy Sanyal (Dec 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is a very nice Mobile my friend is using it Camera is Excellent. I plan to pruchase but the price is little high.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone
    Vikash (Oct 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    In this budget. It is a best deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst realme c1
    TAMJEED ANSARI (Dec 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    World's first time worst phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WISHES FULFILLING AMAZON SHOP
    Anil Chauhan (Aug 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Actually I bought the set for one of my friend. Eversince purchase, he didn't complain any problem in the set. He is happy owning it. After all AMAZON is a great online shop which always make people smile. LOVE U AMAZON !!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👍
    Amazon Customer (Aug 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Goodp product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone 👍
    Amazon Customer (Aug 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery backup is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice value of money.
    PRAVEEN K. (Aug 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall Good
    Jishan Khan (Jul 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smooth phone
    Lipika Mishra (Aug 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Like the phone, the phone used by my mom till date no complain..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    GK S. (Aug 3, 2019) on Amazon
    My son is enjoying with it...No issues so far
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    AKASH (Jul 29, 2019) on Amazon
    like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value money
    Anuj Kumar (Jul 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Waseem Raza (Oct 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Ashok (Sep 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Journey mobile
    Abhishek Verma (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice one,go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ramu.G (Aug 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Yes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Definately You can..!!!
    Tarang Omprakash Agrawal (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Ya it worth it at this cost...thanks OPPO REAL ME C1
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Ranjeesh (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Zcbzndacvaf
    Aayush Bhawsar (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Ushxcjxxncx
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Jigar Rawal (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good for new android users
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.